You're crying, Nehru? What's the label on the table? Hope it's not Grey Goose.

Bhai Gilly, dis red skin Gal left me when I was sixteen and I never recovered. Is a laang story suh I cant explain.

Eh Eh Bhai, you too carry scars from a red skin Gyal ? I thought it was me alone. There will always be a place for her in my heart. Me parents ship me to Canada and told me no red skin Gyal. 

You're crying, Nehru? What's the label on the table? Hope it's not Grey Goose.

Bhai Gilly, dis red skin Gal left me when I was sixteen and I never recovered. Is a laang story suh I cant explain.

You're not alone, friend. Only this morning in another thread I mentioned Dr Crime (Romeo Bacchus), the conman who allegedly sold government property to foreigners. That guy snatched one of the best girls I ever loved. He left her a few months afterwards but I had already moved on with another girlfriend. Still, to this day, I often wonder what course my life might have taken if Dr Crime hadn't bewitched her.

When I hear this one I always cry

https://youtu.be/mWOTdt9Bovk

This song is about this guy. Mrs. Jones. Holding hands and making love. The fact that u crying over this tells me There's something seriously wrong wid u.

Haul you ass such. What the hell you know about songs? Go boil some frostbitten change to save you soul. 

Oh look. GNI resident antiman reach.