"De mouth dat man tek fuh court woman, ah de same mouth he ah tek an put she ah door."

MEANING:

When a man is courting a woman he is very attentive, kind and considerate, but when the novelty of the relationship is over, he finds fault, stops being attentive and is unkind.

That's a sad reality! Men need to grow up and understand women. Someone told me, If not, cat will eat your dinner. I don't know what that mean.

Originally Posted by Prince:

"De mouth dat man tek fuh court woman, ah de same mouth he ah tek an put she ah door."

MEANING:

When a man is courting a woman he is very attentive, kind and considerate, but when the novelty of the relationship is over, he finds fault, stops being attentive and is unkind.

That's a sad reality! Men need to grow up and understand women. Someone told me, If not, cat will eat your dinner. I don't know what that mean.

It means Sweetman gun tek away yuh wife.

"Don't mind how bird vex, it can't vex with tree."

MEANING:

It does not matter if you are annoyed with conditions at work, you have to return to your job. Similarly, although you may be frustrated with the conditions in your homeland, you may one day have to return to it.

I know the feeling. Home is a place where one would love to be. Great one, indeed!  

MEANING:

Pavi knows..........from fuss han experience....

MEANING:

Pavi knows..........from fuss han experience....

Nah Bhai. I man dont do such things.