@Prashad posted:

Debunking the myth that koolies are inferior subhuman evil racist thieves only worthy of death and producing girl children to impregnate will be impossible to do with West African blacks in Guyana therefore the only solution is for us to get our own independent sovereign country.

Shut up, Prash! Changes coming! I hope!

@Prashad posted:

Debunking the myth that koolies are inferior subhuman evil racist thieves only worthy of death and producing girl children to impregnate will be impossible to do with West African blacks in Guyana therefore the only solution is for us to get our own independent sovereign country.

Prash, which half would you like to have?  The top half or the bottom half?

Here are some names: Kooliestan, Prashstan, Hindustan.

'Guyana Watercolor Map' Graphic Art on Wrapped Canvas

CBJ peddled the notion that Indians were poor and held in economic slavery by the British.

The 1945 Guyana that I grew up in never projected such poverty. And I have been saying it claiming Jagan was a liard. He projected poverty onto the people.

Here we have Lomarsh stating the facts on Indian progress from the end of indentureship.

Jang Bahadar Singh had a sincere pulse on the Indian livelihood in Guyana. CBJ would destroy it all and in the process smerge the Character of Singh. Vindictive man CBJ who made Indians mentally lazy.

This gradual movement off the estates suggested that some Indians had given up the idea of going back to India and chose to stay in British Guiana permanently. Their decisions were encouraged by the prospect that they could survive on their own accord or with some government assistance.

Cheddi was fighting for those who choose to live in the sugar estates. They lived in houses but didn't own them.

Seignet, Stop cutting up Cheddi.

@Ramakant-P posted:

This gradual movement off the estates suggested that some Indians had given up the idea of going back to India and chose to stay in British Guiana permanently. Their decisions were encouraged by the prospect that they could survive on their own accord or with some government assistance.

Cheddi was fighting for those who choose to live in the sugar estates. They lived in houses but didn't own them.

Seignet, Stop cutting up Cheddi.

I've said before, Dr. J.B. Singh was far more experienced about Indians in B.G.! Chedddi, led by his white bowjie, promised them more than he would be allowed to deliver by the Brits!

Back in the early fifties, it was fashionable to fight for Independence. CBJ destroyed Guyana in his quest. Stupid man was like dust in the wind-blown away.

@seignet posted:

Back in the early fifties, it was fashionable to fight for Independence. CBJ destroyed Guyana in his quest. Stupid man was like dust in the wind-blown away.

The country was destroyed when the afro_guyanese took to the streets and destroys Water street burning down all INdin stores in 1962. In 1963/4 they divided the country and stole the 1964 Election with the help of the CIA and Scotland Yard.

Burnham didn't know how to run a country. For 28 years the PNC plundered the Country and stole the Guyana Treasury. A Swiss bank account showed that Burnham has a bank balance of US$360.  They spent US$2.5 Billion on National Service trying to Africanize Guyana and making the country, one Nation.

Stop cutting up Cheddi.

The British didn't want to give Independence to the Marxist PPP. That is why they changed the constitution to "proportional representation" so that the PNC can collate with the UF. Your piece on "quiet conflict" is a lie. I lived through those dark days of The PNC plundering the country. I got "choke and robbed" twice in Georgetown. Indians couldn't cross Buxton without getting beaten up.

@seignet posted:

I wouldn't call him stupid! I would call him influenced by his Commie wife, perhaps because she married him, a 'coolie' bai! My eldest sister, who loved me, said once to her husband in my presence, perhaps to get my reaction, "E gun bring back a white bowjie frum England fuh rule awee", while looking me in the face! I looked at her puzzled, because I didn't know what the hell she was talking about!

I wouldn't call him stupid! I would call him influenced by his Commie wife, perhaps because she married him, a 'coolie' bai! My eldest sister, who loved me, said once to her husband in my presence, perhaps to get my reaction, "E gun bring back a white bowjie frum England fuh rule awee", while looking me in the face! I looked at her puzzled, because I didn't know what the hell she was

I wouldn't call him stupid! I would call him influenced by his Commie wife, perhaps because she married him, a 'coolie' bai! My eldest sister, who loved me, said once to her husband in my presence, perhaps to get my reaction, "E gun bring back a white bowjie frum England fuh rule awee", while looking me in the face! I looked at her puzzled, because I didn't know what the hell she was talking about!

U r rite, I must stop referring to him as stupid. I should remember that.

@Ramakant-P posted:

The country was destroyed when the afro_guyanese took to the streets and destroys Water street burning down all INdin stores in 1962. In 1963/4 they divided the country and stole the 1964 Election with the help of the CIA and Scotland Yard.

Burnham didn't know how to run a country. For 28 years the PNC plundered the Country and stole the Guyana Treasury. A Swiss bank account showed that Burnham has a bank balance of US$360.  They spent US$2.5 Billion on National Service trying to Africanize Guyana and making the country, one Nation.

Stop cutting up Cheddi.

More hogwash from the brainwashed.

@Ramakant-P posted:

The British didn't want to give Independence to the Marxist PPP. That is why they changed the constitution to "proportional representation" so that the PNC can collate with the UF. Your piece on "quiet conflict" is a lie. I lived through those dark days of The PNC plundering the country.

I got "choke and robbed" twice in Georgetown.

Indians couldn't cross Buxton without getting beaten up.

Easy pickings for the miscreants. I lived in Georgetown from the late 60's to early 70's at Durban and Smith St, walked from Plaza to home in the middle of the night via Wellinton St ,walked all over the place,never got robbed . Worked at Robb St from 1976 to 1985 traveled everyday from WCD ,never got robbed. From 1985 to 1996 twice a week will visit Georgetown to conduct business ,never got robbed.I stood up to any attempts ,no fear studied karate.

@Django posted:

Easy pickings for the miscreants. I lived in Georgetown from the late 60's to early 70's at Durban and Smith St, walked from Plaza to home in the middle of the night via Wellinton St ,walked all over the place,never got robbed . Worked at Robb St from 1976 to 1985 traveled everyday from WCD ,never got robbed. From 1985 to 1996 twice a week will visit Georgetown to conduct business ,never got robbed.I stood up to any attempts ,no fear studied karate.

I'll bet you wore a police outfit and carried a big stick to trick them.  

@Django posted:

Easy pickings for the miscreants. I lived in Georgetown from the late 60's to early 70's at Durban and Smith St, walked from Plaza to home in the middle of the night via Wellinton St ,walked all over the place,never got robbed . Worked at Robb St from 1976 to 1985 traveled everyday from WCD ,never got robbed. From 1985 to 1996 twice a week to conduct business ,never got robbed.I stood up to any attempts ,no fear studied karate.

So What?  Everything I posted is true.  What you are doing is defending hooliganism.   I lived in Camp and newmarket streets from 1970 to 1975. My bicycle was stolen twice.  I have seen people got robbed and the Police did nothing to stop the robberies.  So you never got robbed. Are you calling a liar. 

I was at Freedom house when the Police came in and robbed the bookstore. They then opened a bookstore at Congress place annex. They couldn't even run that store.  Don't tell me that these things didn't happen because I witnessed them. During this time I met Burnham thrice.  He was a bully.  He sold newspapers at Bourda market and didn't give back the people their change. When Burnham's Union went on strike for more money, he went asked them what they want. They told him that they want more money and he said that they want Jagan to rule them. The strike was over and the workers got nothing. I am a witness to this event.

@Ramakant-P posted:

So What?  Everything I posted is true.  What you are doing is defending hooliganism.   I lived in Camp and newmarket streets from 1970 to 1975. My bicycle was stolen twice.  I have seen people got robbed and the Police did nothing to stop the robberies.  So you never got robbed. Are you calling a liar.

I was at Freedom house when the Police came in and robbed the bookstore. They then opened a bookstore at Congress place annex. They couldn't even run that store.  Don't tell me that these things didn't happen because I witnessed them. During this time I met Burnham thrice.  He was a bully.  He sold newspapers at Bourda market and didn't give back the people their change. When Burnham's Union went on strike for more money, he went asked them what they want. They told him that they want more money and he said that they want Jagan to rule them. The strike was over and the workers got nothing. I am a witness to this event.

Lots of ramblings !!!

Georgetown is not protected from crimes of robbery ,you have to be smart to avoid being robbed.There are cities in North America ,one have to be cautious.

@Ramakant-P posted:

With this amount of drivel on display one wonders what actually goes on in your head. I suggest isolation in a padded cell for your own good

@Django posted:

Aw, jango! That's only because they could tell you had nothing in your pockets and was looking for someone to rob, too! Karate, huh? Now dem gat gun at nife fuh yuh rass! Dese countree peepul dem, dem tink dem baad! Jargetung peepul dem mo baadur!

The days when living in Georgetown wasn't all that bad. I purchase a pocket radio for entertainment. One night while heading home around Quamina and Waterloo Street ,two guys on a bicycle shouted give me the radio ,I stopped and shouted back come for it ,they went their way. I was on the pedestrian walkway heading south ,they were heading North on Waterloo Street.

I used to window shop on Regent St and Water St in the nights . Sometimes on my way home would stop at a Chinese Restaurant for a meal ,Opposite Metropole Cinema ,no one bothered you.

@Django posted:

The days when living in Georgetown wasn't all that bad. I purchase a pocket radio for entertainment. One night while heading home around Quamina and Waterloo Street ,two guys on a bicycle shouted give me the radio ,I stopped and shouted back come for it ,they went their way. I was on the pedestrian walkway heading south ,they were heading North on Waterloo Street.

I used to window shop on Regent St and Water St in the nights . Sometimes on my way home would stop at a Chinese Restaurant for a meal ,Opposite Metropole Cinema ,no one bothered you.

See what ah meen? Jango mo bad! E won't give up e teefin rayjoe!