Is either an APNU/AFC win or fresh elections. Respect, integrity, honesty are words that mean nothing. There is no room for wiggling, either. What you see is what you get. Folks, this is not coincident with the delaying tactics. This is all planned every step of the way. 

Madame Chair is the last person to be worked on and it's rumored she may be hospitalized. I don't know if I should laugh or cry from what I am hearing but I suspect more problems to come before any announcement from GECOM if any at all. 

Is either an APNU/AFC win or fresh elections. Respect, integrity, honesty are words that mean nothing. There is no room for wiggling, either. What you see is what you get. Folks, this is not coincident with the delaying tactics. This is all planned every step of the way. 

Madame Chair is the last person to be worked on and it's rumored she may be hospitalized. I don't know if I should laugh or cry from what I am hearing but I suspect more problems to come before any announcement from GECOM if any at all. 

New elections supervised by the United Nations. The Election Commission appointed by the UN. It Looks like the descendants of slaves and indentured Labourers can't seem to get anything done right.  These are my thoughts.

@Ramakant-P posted:

New elections supervised by the United Nations. The Election Commission appointed by the UN. It Looks like the descendants of slaves and indentured Labourers can't seem to get anything done right.  These are my thoughts.

Indians go with the flow. It is the Afroes who doan want to share the land, they seek that the Indoes immigrate and leave dem be. We cannot be bullies, dem bloodline makes dem rite. We need dem to be benevolent not voilent.

Is that possble?

Dear Editor,
GECOM can’t be trusted. GECOM is a troubled agency. GECOM is heavily influenced by the ruling APNU/PNC political party. GECOM will never be able to deliver fair elections without the oversight of electoral observers. Therefore, this is an appeal to the GECOM Chair to protect the rights of Guyanese by immediately allowing the observers from UNDP and various entities into her agency. GECOM needs to be reasonable. Guyanese know that the UNDP offers to oversee the elections but GECOM is deliberately denying this. This is unfair and cruel.

Guyanese are worried that GECOM is shutting out key electoral observers at a critical time when the voters’ list is being compiled to simply rig the elections on behalf of the PNC. This is clear. The PNC is desperate to get back into power through rigged elections and GECOM is helping the PNC to accomplish this. This is the reason why GECOM is hell-bent on keeping the observers out.
There is pure lawlessness within GECOM. The elections are being openly rigged. Local observers have also been complaining that GECOM is failing to engage them.

The PNC is expected to unleash endless rigging mechanisms throughout the electoral process. To this end, the PNC will not only disenfranchise voters perceived to be PPP but it will harass and cruelly abuse them. This is all part of the PNC election ritual.
And on election night, the PNC will culminate the elections by burning the homes of PPP supporters and rioting like lunatics in the streets. I can never understand the PNC cruelty. We can all remember how Forbes Burnham dumped ballot boxes from the PPP strongholds into the Atlantic Ocean. The PNC remains uncivilized up to this day. Electoral observers are needed to oversee the entire electoral process.

And so, the motives driving Mr. Lowenfield, the Chief Elections Officer, to allegedly lie about how the UNDP did not offer any help for the general elections is crystal clear to all Guyanese. GECOM is determined to rig the elections. Guyanese cannot trust GECOM and it is the moral obligation of the GECOM Chairperson to immediately engage the UNDP and others.

During this election season, Guyanese have already witnessed how the shortsighted PNC representatives have been attempting to disenfranchise voters perceived to be PPP supporters. Just this past week, the PNC has attempted to disenfranchise 13,000 voters from Region Five and elsewhere. Also, the PNC has attempted to disenfranchise nearly all of the voters from the small Amerindian village near the upper Mahaicony River because they traditionally vote PPP.

The GECOM Chairperson needs to report the PNC fraudsters who are tampering with the elections to the police. These people are crying out for help. And discipline will force them to understand that it is dumb and reckless to rig the elections. We will follow this situation to see what actions the GECOM Chair will take in this matter.

The GECOM Chair desperately needs to be in control of her agency. She needs to accept critical help from the UNDP as soon as possible because the elections are about our lives. And the GECOM Chair must understand that rigged elections hurt every citizen.

Sincerely,
Dr. Annie Baliram

https://theworldnews.net/gy-ne...cXsLVCP2EZy7qy99RcT0

Claudette Singh is burdened. Please, alyuh get some sympathy for the lady. She must be real frightened. It is a simple thing for her to do, but she can't. She knows something. I can only guess. Maybe, some Afroes told her, dey goan beat the coolie out of her if she doan declare to she Afro side. The night of the counting, her private office was invaded by Afroes. When the door opened, ppl saw the woman on the floor, fainted. 

Granger is not giving up. Forget about GECOM. Granger should start the talks with the Guyanese ppl. He also cannot be quet indefinitely. Tell the PPP supporters dem mek the wrong choice and dem votes is nullified until he sees fit to allow another election. He gat Fiji as a case study.

All a big big joke.

@seignet posted:

Indians go with the flow. It is the Afroes who doan want to share the land, they seek that the Indoes immigrate and leave dem be. We cannot be bullies, dem bloodline makes dem rite. We need dem to be benevolent not voilent.

Is that possble?

Burnham had given lands to the blacks who sold them to the Indians. Burham gave them jobs not wealth. Although Burham knew that blacks cannot run a cake shop he opened hundreds of coop stores and gave them managerial positions with a few token Indians like Roy Sawh. The Coop shops failed because they did not replenish the stocks that were sold. They didn't have the ability to do business. Everything they touched failed.

@Ramakant-P posted:

Burnham had given lands to the blacks who sold them to the Indians. Burham gave them jobs not wealth. Although Burham knew that blacks cannot run a cake shop he opened hundreds of coop stores and gave them managerial positions with a few token Indians like Roy Sawh. The Coop shops failed because they did not replenish the stocks that were sold. They didn't have the ability to do business. Everything they touched failed.

Here we go, it is back to the refrain of blacks can't run cake shap.  And, you still insist you are not a racist?  

@Rochelle posted:

She has 72 hours to declare. Monday will make 48 hours. If she is indeed hospitalized and cannot meet to make a declaration, then someone else will have to declare on her behalf, no later than Wednesday. 

I know you are part of the conspiracy. So what do you expect from aunty Claudette to do between Monday and Wednesday? You did talk about her secretly recorded conversation which was released at the right time to damage the woman's reputation but she debunked it. I am sure you have additional ammo waiting for aunty Claudette. I hope you are compensated well.  

@Ramakant-P posted:

Well we have seen the same with this administration.  They emptied the treasury and now survives on collecting taxes and paying the Public Service workers. 

I know you are part of the conspiracy. So what do you expect from aunty Claudette to do between Monday and Wednesday? You did talk about her secretly recorded conversation which was released at the right time to damage the woman's reputation but she debunked it. I am sure you have additional ammo waiting for aunty Claudette. I hope you are compensated well.  

Are you saying Rochelle is part of the evil cabal?

Dear Editor,
GECOM can’t be trusted. GECOM is a troubled agency. GECOM is heavily influenced by the ruling APNU/PNC political party. GECOM will never be able to deliver fair elections without the oversight of electoral observers. Therefore, this is an appeal to the GECOM Chair to protect the rights of Guyanese by immediately allowing the observers from UNDP and various entities into her agency. GECOM needs to be reasonable. Guyanese know that the UNDP offers to oversee the elections but GECOM is deliberately denying this. This is unfair and cruel.

Guyanese are worried that GECOM is shutting out key electoral observers at a critical time when the voters’ list is being compiled to simply rig the elections on behalf of the PNC. This is clear. The PNC is desperate to get back into power through rigged elections and GECOM is helping the PNC to accomplish this. This is the reason why GECOM is hell-bent on keeping the observers out.
There is pure lawlessness within GECOM. The elections are being openly rigged. Local observers have also been complaining that GECOM is failing to engage them.

The PNC is expected to unleash endless rigging mechanisms throughout the electoral process. To this end, the PNC will not only disenfranchise voters perceived to be PPP but it will harass and cruelly abuse them. This is all part of the PNC election ritual.
And on election night, the PNC will culminate the elections by burning the homes of PPP supporters and rioting like lunatics in the streets. I can never understand the PNC cruelty. We can all remember how Forbes Burnham dumped ballot boxes from the PPP strongholds into the Atlantic Ocean. The PNC remains uncivilized up to this day. Electoral observers are needed to oversee the entire electoral process.

And so, the motives driving Mr. Lowenfield, the Chief Elections Officer, to allegedly lie about how the UNDP did not offer any help for the general elections is crystal clear to all Guyanese. GECOM is determined to rig the elections. Guyanese cannot trust GECOM and it is the moral obligation of the GECOM Chairperson to immediately engage the UNDP and others.

During this election season, Guyanese have already witnessed how the shortsighted PNC representatives have been attempting to disenfranchise voters perceived to be PPP supporters. Just this past week, the PNC has attempted to disenfranchise 13,000 voters from Region Five and elsewhere. Also, the PNC has attempted to disenfranchise nearly all of the voters from the small Amerindian village near the upper Mahaicony River because they traditionally vote PPP.

The GECOM Chairperson needs to report the PNC fraudsters who are tampering with the elections to the police. These people are crying out for help. And discipline will force them to understand that it is dumb and reckless to rig the elections. We will follow this situation to see what actions the GECOM Chair will take in this matter.

The GECOM Chair desperately needs to be in control of her agency. She needs to accept critical help from the UNDP as soon as possible because the elections are about our lives. And the GECOM Chair must understand that rigged elections hurt every citizen.

Sincerely,
Dr. Annie Baliram

https://theworldnews.net/gy-ne...cXsLVCP2EZy7qy99RcT0

This Annie Baliram uses many different names on the internet to create mischief.  

@Rochelle posted:

She has 72 hours to declare. Monday will make 48 hours. If she is indeed hospitalized and cannot meet to make a declaration, then someone else will have to declare on her behalf, no later than Wednesday. 

The Chairwoman does not have to declare in 72 hours. On Monday. She will meet with the Commissioners, dismiss Lowenfield, and appoint an acting CEO. She will instruct the new CEO to deliver a report based on the Certificates of Recount, then make a declaration. No one else can declare on behalf of her. The constitution is on her side, she is fully aware of what she can or cannot do.

Long Live Democracy.

B
@BGMAN posted:

The Chairwoman does not have to declare in 72 hours. On Monday. She will meet with the Commissioners, dismiss Lowenfield, and appoint an acting CEO. She will instruct the new CEO to deliver a report based on the Certificates of Recount, then make a declaration. No one else can declare on behalf of her. The constitution is on her side, she is fully aware of what she can or cannot do.

Long Live Democracy.

If Lowenfield can defy a court order and pass the deadline on numerous occasions, why can't the chairwoman do the same?  What you suggest is what Donald Trump would do.

@Totaram posted:

You just lost your case!  Your second sentence is meaningless.

I did not. I ask you to respond constructively.  I called out the PNC and their inconsistencies. You never denied them but instead, you continuously harass and lambaste me. on a daily basis. You are so predictable.  This is where you tell me to go take a walk or you can complain to Django that I kicked your butt.

@Ramakant-P posted:

I did not. I ask you to respond constructively.  I called out the PNC and their inconsistencies. You never denied them but instead, you continuously harass and lambaste me. on a daily basis. You are so predictable.  This is where you tell me to go take a walk or you can complain to Django that I kicked your butt.

I don't complain to Django or anyone else.  Here you go again--making things you, telling lies but yet insisting that you tell the only the truth.