De difference between a wife and a girlfriend

Nov 18, 2018 Dem Boys Seh, Features / Columnists, News, Kaieteur News, https://www.kaieteurnewsonline...fe-and-a-girlfriend/

People does always ask “What is the Difference between Wife and Girlfriend?” Dem boys search and dem find de answer.
*Wife* is like a *TV* and *Girlfriend* is like a *Cell phone.* At home you *watch* TV, but when you go out you *take* your Cell phone.
Sometimes you *enjoy* TV. But most of the time, you *play* with your Cell phone.
TV is (as good as) *free* for life. But for the Cell phone, if you don’t *pay,* the services will be *terminated.*
TV is *big, bulky* and most of the time *old.* But the Cell phone is *cute, slim, curvy, replaceable* and *portable.*
Operational costs for TV is often *acceptable.* But for the Cell phone, it is often *high* and *demanding.*
TV has a *remote.* But Cell phone *doesn’t.*
Most importantly, Cell phone is a *two-way communication* (you talk and listen)
But with the TV, you *MUST only listen* (whether you want to or not)!!!!
Last but not least….!
Yet TVs are superior because TVs don’t have *viruses,*
but Cell phones often *do….!!!!*
And Cell phones can be easily *hacked* or *stolen.*
*_Take Care._*
Stick to TV only..
Talk half and pick sense from nonsense

Prashad has his eyes on a good looking Eritrean girl but he does not want to lose his plate of Guyanese cook up rice at home so no sweet woman for him.

Dem girls really cute.