Voter turn out was low, it's 2 days since LGE. GECOM have not posted any results on the elections.The wins disclosed are mostly tit-bits from the media and the opposition party declaring massive wins.

Patterson and crew are useless.

You have eye patch. PNC declear massive win in GT. 

http://guyanachronicle.com/201...ains-control-of-city

If PNC declared massive win in GT and other regions know the results if the election, why do they need to "plug" the numbers in their database? Do they just need to save the data or do some data manipulation...aka rigging?

Voter turn out was low, it's 2 days since LGE. GECOM have not posted any results on the elections.The wins disclosed are mostly tit-bits from the media and the opposition party declaring massive wins.

Why you always with this tit for tat ,

so the massive win and Jagdeo thanking APNU supporters for not showing up at the polls, will make the PPP win come 2020.

Why you always with this tit for tat ,

so the massive win and Jagdeo thanking APNU supporters for not showing up at the polls, will make the PPP win come 2020.

That’s where this fool speak too much. He exposed the weak link to his enemy .. fk idiot.

Day 3, no official results .

What planet yuh living on bai? It's traditional for GECOM to issue results 3+ days. Earlier declaration would be going against the grain.

Bhai, there is somethings i am looking for, only the results will prove such.Looks like i have to wait.

I saw AFC got two more seats one in New Amsterdam and the other in the new Township Madhia.

Day 2 No Election Results From GECOM

Voter turn out was low, it's 2 days since LGE. GECOM have not posted any results on the elections. The wins disclosed are mostly tit-bits from the media and the opposition party declaring massive wins.

Perhaps, Patterson is sound asleep and unaware that elections took place.

Day 2 No Election Results From GECOM

Voter turn out was low, it's 2 days since LGE. GECOM have not posted any results on the elections. The wins disclosed are mostly tit-bits from the media and the opposition party declaring massive wins.

Perhaps, Patterson is sound asleep and unaware that elections took place.

Morning, like you jus wake up and had a Pampers change. Who older, you or Patto?

Day 5. Still no official results. Low voter turnout means less numbers to count. GECOM spokeswoman Yolanda claimed that numbers have to be plugged into a database. Plugging still going on at Day 5? Suspicious situation.

we have the SOPs  . . . what's your problem?

neither PPP nor PPP reps @ GECOM complaining

vex because you can't crawl into your comfort zone and bawl "rigged!"?

Day 5. Still no official results. Low voter turnout means less numbers to count. GECOM spokeswoman Yolanda claimed that numbers have to be plugged into a database. Plugging still going on at Day 5? Suspicious situation.

Nuh man, abie win, Ayuh lose, so e’ nah rig!!  Gwan suh!!

thanks for your non-contribution

shakeabatty much?

thanks for your non-contribution

shakeabatty much?

Mi tell yuh aarredy, yuh wake up laka waan sour puss.  Not good fuh man’s health.  Get waan gyaal fuh put yuh in wan good foreday marnin sissaz lak and gi yuh propa shakeabatty action!!

Day 5. Still no official results. Low voter turnout means less numbers to count. GECOM spokeswoman Yolanda claimed that numbers have to be plugged into a database. Plugging still going on at Day 5?  Suspicious situation.

Guh be rass, when they release the results and we hear that Mavis win Whim.  The brudinla is Acting Prezzie!

Whata language thou speaketh dere? Not comprehendable in Japan. Bruk am up in fine change. 

That language is called Whimerish

Tell that to the samurai posse.