July 22 2019

After the opening up of the economy with the Economic Recovery Programme of President Desmond Hoyte and adopted by President Cheddi Jagan and subsequent PPP presidents, many overseas-based Guyanese came home, invested and found spectacular success.One such person made it very big. He is quite known in business circles and to both the PPP and PNC leadership.
One day he said to me that he would like to have lunch with me and David Hinds. He said David and him went to primary school and his siblings and David’s were good childhood friends. He was proud that David, his fellow villager made a big name for himself in his country. He asked me to arrange with David to have the rendezvous since he knows David and I hang out whenever David is in Guyana. For three years now that request is being made of me but each time I bring it up with David, he would say yes but he leaves Guyana without it happening.

Last week, I told David that he should make time on his current trip home to have the lunch.So it finally came off last Saturday at the spanking home of this socialite. David invited another member of the childhood gang. The three old time friends feasted on goat curry and baked pork with El Dorado and coconut water. I had the same except the rum. Our host’s wife decided to join us.If you have David Hinds and me for lunch then politics has to dominate the conversation. Politics and rum are an explosive combination. We dissected every aspect of politics from the time our host made his money to the current no-confidence imbroglio.

Rum was flowing and I decided that the smell of it was hurting my head so I left and went in the living room to read an interesting magazine on Trinidad where all advertisement on every conceivable thing carried white faces. Then I realized that in this repugnant situation Guyana was not alone.The guest and his host and his wife insisted that I rejoin the lunch table. I was virtually harassed to return. Then our host turned to David and said, “I know what will get Freddie’s interest.” He went upstairs and came down with a file in his hand. What he showed us left David and me, a white shade of pale.

Last year, he sold a piece of land to one of Guyana’s richest tycoons who made massive wealth under the Jagdeo presidency and today is stupendously rich. One of Guyana’s eminent banks did the transaction where our host was paid a foreign exchange manager’s cheque for half a million American dollars.He left with his wife for the US where he deposited the check into his account at Citi Bank. One week later, one of his wife’s credit cards was rejected by the machine while shopping. They then tried all their cards and all were invalid.He went to Citi Bank. The bank told him to sit and wait. Then the FBI came up and requested that he answer some question.The FBI told him that bank fraud is a federal offence and that his manager’s cheque from Guyana was bogus. He insisted it could not be; it was issued by one of Guyana’s leading banks with respectable relationships and connections with some of the world’s leading financial houses.The FBI allowed him to make contact with Guyana through his lawyer, a senior counsel.

On his return to Guyana, the US Embassy brought him in for questioning. The businessman and the senior counsel received an apology from the bank which restored the half a million American dollars into his account. They explained that a senior manager and four employees were dismissed because they engaged in a criminal offence.What is not known is if the bank called in the police on the dishonest businessman or if the US Embassy summoned him for questioning.

Now here is the part of this situation that you will find disturbing. The host’s wife got up and addressed David Hinds. She named a very powerfully placed, senior figure in the current government that is a very close friend of this dishonest businessman.
She told David, “In the US, we live down the road from him.” She said this senior government man is a frequent visitor to the man who tried to defraud her husband. She told David that she saw him on a recent trip to the US, in the company of the daughter and son-in-law of the businessman.

David now has the identity of this big wig. He should tell President Granger who the guy is.

HEHEHE Who needs david and Freddy to tell them the PNC sticks to high hell, are a bunch of incompetent THIEVES and WORST!!!!!!!!!!!

Hellooooooo Ganga Pus Pus, did you miss this part

Last year, he sold a piece of land to one of Guyana’s richest tycoons who made massive wealth under the Jagdeo presidency and today is stupendously rich.

Since yuh lil SLOW, let meh hexplain fuh yuh. The person who perpetrated the fraud with the bogus check thru his cronies at the bank got rich under Jagdeo! Not Granger! Reason why the seller (man and his wife who were almost ripped off) are now seeking redress thru David Hinds, hoping he would pass it on to Granger.

Yuh undastand now?

Half a Million US for land in Guyana. I must have woke up with a hangover.

Properties are priced in US$$.

G$100 is nothing,saw a video clip of a guy selling in the market, a package of about 10 bird peppers for G$100.

I am stretching my imagination to unbeknownst limits and I still can’t picture either Hinds or Freddie in a white shade of anything.

Perhaps in addition to stretching your imagination, look high, low and every where in-between; you might see something black, black, black.

I am stretching my imagination to unbeknownst limits and I still can’t picture either Hinds or Freddie in a white shade of anything.

Perhaps in addition to stretching your imagination, look high, low and every where in-between; you might see something black, black, black.

...you suggesting Bibi got a blackpot? Baseman or Bibi current bai friend should tek away yuh used diaper and slap yuh wid it.

Jackass, is a current PNC member being a CRIMINAL as usual???

What skont yuh asking? Iz an Indian man, Rat Man fren who get rich under rat man rule while you could only get a few potato ball and beer from Rat Man pon Liberty Avenue. Most Indians just as poor as they were before Rat Man. Iz only he "select" few, like de fat one he tryin' to mek president, get rich.

Iz dis same rich Indian man, fren of Rat Man, who perpetrate de crime to de extent dat the fking BANK employees were involved! Yuh tink they started wukking deh when Granger become president?

The extent you would go to protect this LARCENIST, champion teef man is frightening. But then again, you know a ting  or 2 about teefing.

What skont yuh asking? Iz an Indian man, Rat Man fren who get rich under rat man rule while you could only get a few potato ball and beer from Rat Man pon Liberty Avenue. Most Indians just as poor as they were before Rat Man. Iz only he "select" few, like de fat one he tryin' to mek president, get rich.

Iz dis same rich Indian man, fren of Rat Man, who perpetrate de crime to de extent dat the fking BANK employees were involved! Yuh tink they started wukking deh when Granger become president?

The extent you would go to protect this LARCENIST, champion teef man is frightening. But then again, you know a ting  or 2 about teefing.

A brain dead JACKASS like you needs constant teaching of ABC. When ignorance and stupidity was sharing you ran to the front of the line. DUMB ASS!!!

Banna, stop polluting this board with shit! You got NOTHING to refute what I'm saying and clearly did NOT understand what was being said in the article. Now you come screaming yuh usual 10 word vocabulary!

Leff  Guyana alone and stick wid stamping paper at de college. All you could rise to in Guyana was a teefing civil servant. Dunce, stupid, vulgar low life! 

Yuh don't guh to Guyana or know anything about Guyana. Yuh don't support  anything or any effort to help people in Guyana. Just a big mouth PUNK ass bellowing shit pon thread after thread to mek up for the PNC soup you drank while you were in Guyana. Dem Indians in RH should string yuh ass up right pon Liberty!

...you suggesting Bibi got a blackpot? Baseman or Bibi current bai friend should tek away yuh used diaper and slap yuh wid it.

He skont lucky me contract run out!!!

Banna, stop polluting this board with shit! You got NOTHING to refute what I'm saying and clearly did NOT understand what was being said in the article. Now you come screaming yuh usual 10 word vocabulary!

Leff  Guyana alone and stick wid stamping paper at de college. All you could rise to in Guyana was a teefing civil servant. Dunce, stupid, vulgar low life! 

Yuh don't guh to Guyana or know anything about Guyana. Yuh don't support  anything or any effort to help people in Guyana. Just a big mouth PUNK ass bellowing shit pon thread after thread to mek up for the PNC soup you drank while you were in Guyana. Dem Indians in RH should string yuh ass up right pon Liberty!

An ass kissing, Batty washing Moron like you claiming to know when your FILTH HEAD does not allow you to count to 10 or recite A to Z!!

Skont?? Wait you praising the dumb banna now? Last time he was called that he celebrated for a week

You don't know who Baseman is referring to, do you? You are one dumb skont! Banna, ress yuhself befo yuh embarass yuhself mo!

Has to be you, no one else fit such distinguish Title

You should have just kept quiet instead of verifying that you are a complete idiot! The post stands, and people are laughing at you. Idiot.

Current bai friend has no interest in any of this stuff.  He saw me posting one day and asked what is GNI.  He read some of it and said all of this stuff is garbage.  His interests are cricket games around the world and the latest sports cars.  No interest here.

Good I can get people to Laff.

Yes dunce, people are laughing AT you! At least THREE misunderstandings of basic English on your part in ONE thread. You are a complete fking idiot. Now STFU and stop dropping the same 10 words on thread after thread.

Current bai friend has no interest in any of this stuff.  He saw me posting one day and asked what is GNI.  He read some of it and said all of this stuff is garbage.  His interests are cricket games around the world and the latest sports cars.  No interest here.

You have no one else to blame for the garbage you post. 

Good for him. But just for shits and giggles, have your latest beau slap Dem Guy with his own used diaper. And in Dem Guy's case, it LITERALLY will be shits and giggles.

You have no one else to blame for the garbage you post. 

Hey my father said he saw you at Subzi Mandi the other day.  I almost forgot to tell you.

Yes dunce, people are laughing AT you! At least THREE misunderstandings of basic English on your part in ONE thread. You are a complete fking idiot. Now STFU and stop dropping the same 10 words on thread after thread.

Hey Moron why you still at the front of the line for stupidity and dumbness, Oh I forgot you are the KING of SHIt HEADS so it is natural for you to be at the front of the line!!!

....so fking LAME! dude, do you even understand what you write? this shit is embarrassing for a big man like you!

Good, so leave me alone and don’t be trolling my ex’s FB page and hounding every woman I speak to!  And at least pretend to be busy!

Who gives a rat’s ass about you and your lowlife?  Every body is laughing at your sideways cyanting.  Girls half your age and married women are not interested in stroke victims.  Your health and drug rehab projects should be your utmost concern, not other people wives whose names you are scandalizing.

Allyo look how Queeny is  partaking in GARBAGE! Well done, Queeny! Citibank's Krish got a hot white gal now. He paid for those nice trips to Cricket Games in England.

Whose battle are you fighting?  And whose lies are you telling?  You always with some antimanish behavior.  Go and run you mouth in the AFC and Leh dem boys buss you nose.

Seems like you do!  Why don’t you focus on your new bai at the batting crease.  Be careful before the wicket get sticky!

You seems miserable for a Woman in Love. You should be a busy wicket keeper at this stage.  Remember how you were singing and chirping with me around!

Whose battle are you fighting?  And whose lies are you telling?  You always with some antimanish behavior.  Go and run you mouth in the AFC and Leh dem boys buss you nose.

Some know how to catch a man but dem na know how fuh keep de man. It's my right to respond to any post on this forum. GFY.

Back to the original topic, is Hinds' knowledge of the person's identity as airtight as Norton's evidence on Charrandas which he said he turned over to the police more than six months ago? 

You’re no victim of anything.  You are the one who came in 2015 and gained a reputation for personal attacks.  I quit this site in 2017 but was forced to return to deal with lies you were posting about me.  I had stopped reading until someone told me of your posts.

Your story is not on GNI, it’s in Queens.  And you got deconstructed, and it continues!

If you were not sending txts to people about me, you could have continued to have them believe you were an SVP with a Wall Street Firm!!  Now they all crack up!

Does them Lady Drinks people who you give talks on “Women in Wall Street” knows you’re the crem-de-la-crem coffee maker?

Gyal, tek a break and guh enjoy time with you new cricketer sports car driver lover!  You tend to have a short half-life with these things!  You need to stop posting at 5am and do what young lovers do!!

Happy Bunga-Bunga!!!

Hahahahaaaaaaa.? Dis Iguanabanna funny tarasssss. Is sheer WATTAX, outta de ballpark he putting pon dem guys, especially ma freno Nehruski, hehehe.

Sometimes I wonder if he's Farouk.