Did you not say these Afros can't even run a cake shop?

Your comments make no sense.

This is outright racialism. If Indians did similar , their businesses will be burnt and calls for boycott. 

What's stopping you Indians from doing likewise? Oh, I forgot how Indians behave like crabs in a barrel. Is this conference sponsored by the Government?

The sponsors don't seem to be from the Government.

Some folks see everything thru the Race lens,they need a bath with haldi water,that may not help.

Them officials at Park Ave Wethersfield should sponsor a white only business meeting with the state officials and leave your ass out. I guess then you would be crying, your tax payers dollars should not be spend that way..  

Dave,i am aware in the ole USA most information are public.

You doan need to bring it up on GNI Discussion forum.

This is outright racialism. If Indians did similar , their businesses will be burnt and calls for boycott. 

What's stopping you Indians from doing likewise? Oh, I forgot how Indians behave like crabs in a barrel. Is this conference sponsored by the Government?

Some folks see everything thru the Race lens,they need a bath with haldi water,that may not help.

Them officials at Park Ave Wethersfield should sponsor a white only business meeting with the state officials and leave your ass out. I guess then you would be crying, your tax payers dollars should not be spend that way..  

Sorry, didn’t know that was personal to you, someone send that business address to me .

sorry man.

Sorry, didn’t know that was personal to you, someone send that business address to me .

sorry man.

Unfortunately there is no business there,suh you all digging up on members.If you want to know my Business Names PM i will give it to you,it's all over the internet.Myself and business are clean as a whistle.

Anyway it is advised keep certain stuff of the forum.

Django, be careful of these back stabbers. Dave is one of them. I don't trust him.

The Pot calling the Kettle Black 

Idiot, your comment is racist. 

Cheers !!

Tamesh need help for the charity event this weekend to help the suffering Berbicians 

Come on Bhayas. All you two need to draw a truce. No one wins in a personal war.

Peace. Shanti, Shanti, Shanti. Hari Om.

He seems to forget how much personal info was published here about him and his family. He was in the glass business and should know not to throw stones.  Gone fishing. Picked my first crop of bigan.

Black Bigan!!

Idiot, your comment is racist.

Lilly Mohan go fish for your dinner maybe you might catch some Big Black Bian. 

Ahright banna. Guh shake some coolee fuh free drinks and fried rice. LOL! 

I can't shake you , things really bad you ah fish for kaka belly. Maybe come to my annual picnic tomorrow  I can give you enough food for the month other than you go fishing in lil trench poor chap PNC hang you to dry.

Lol! Annual picnic... Everyone has to bring their food and drinks ….hahahahahahah! Me see free fried rice give you wan big fat belly. 

Ow Bhaya, na hit them AFC boys too hard. Pity them. They are badly hurt right now.

images

• images

Yugli bhai,  Carter don't want anything to do with de Dr. Dr. Dr. Dr. Dr.  He imposing on the de whiteman. Remember how he send his two ferals to raise up dem dresses and wine up dem bamsy pon the merican in he own house? 

Lol! Annual picnic... Everyone has to bring their food and drinks ….hahahahahahah! Me see free fried rice give you wan big fat belly. 

You really don't know who I am gay boy. You think everyone deh bad like you looking for hand out and fishing for kaka belly for a meal. If you give me your address  I send you a barrel PNC mek AFC life prapa hard.

Yugli bhai,  Carter don't want anything to do with de Dr. Dr. Dr. Dr. Dr.  He imposing on the de whiteman. Remember how he send his two ferals to raise up dem dresses and wine up dem bamsy pon the merican in he own house? 

What happen to Dr. Dr. Somar?  The large financier who thought he was getting the drug contract.

You really don't know who I am gay boy. You think everyone deh bad like you looking for hand out and fishing for kaka belly for a meal. If you give me your address  I send you a barrel PNC mek AFC life prapa hard.

Well it was nice talking to a big belly korhee like you. Enjoy your roadkill hot dog. hahahahahahahah! 

Is it true that they call you goadie belly,  guess eating too much kaka belly, dhall and rice. Why you blasted lie say going fishing and you in a  shit draina looking for kaka belly. I suggest   GNI do a crowd funding  to help you sorrow life.

Look who talking, django is the same culprit that threatened to bring my personal information up on gni. Him and Mitwah are a tag team of nastiness.

Oi, "Bush get ears and dutty get tongue." Did you not post how you swam across the Demerara Sewerage Canal and posted your picture for all to see? Suh,  we both know Changur bai... small world.  

Oi kp where this picnic deh banna? My family got one goin on in Morningside park but is like they din tell me which day it is..I kinda get de message.

Just smoke two joints and invite yourself man!

Oi kp where this picnic deh banna? My family got one goin on in Morningside park but is like they din tell me which day it is..I kinda get de message.

Bhai, it's raining here... we had a big picnic planned at the Eldorado Park. Tents were set up yesterday. Hope there is a turn out.  

Milliken Park but it's raining I am at the park hope people show up.

Bhai, it's raining here... we had a big picnic planned at the Eldorado Park. Tents were set up yesterday. Hope there is a turn out.  

Same here, temp dropped.  Was invited to a backyard bbq 🍗, May still go.

Milliken Park but it's raining I am at the park hope people show up.

Cain guh show up. Just allow the man and his erb!

Look who talking, django is the same culprit that threatened to bring my personal information up on gni. Him and Mitwah are a tag team of nastiness.

Your silly attacks warrants such.

Django doan  belittle members on GNI,he doesn't have such traits.

Your silly attacks warrants such.

Django doan  belittle members on GNI,he doesn't have such traits.

The last sentence is an inexactitude. You tried to belittle His Excellency yuji22, a towering figure in this forum, definitely not a towa-towa cagebird.

Breaking news Baseman is Iguana. Thanks for the info Bro.

I seem to have many lives here, Quantum, Rev, now Iggy!  Alyuh funny.  

Baseman has always been baseman, nothing else.  

Oi, "Bush get ears and dutty get tongue." Did you not post how you swam across the Demerara Sewerage Canal and posted your picture for all to see? Suh,  we both know Changur bai... small world.  

Look jackass, I didn't post any picture demerara sewage. Go check the archives. I didn't even respond to the post that the other jackass posted, scandalizing some man's name. 

LOL! Take a deep look in the mirror and look at your avatar and see who is the jackass. At 55, your age is starting to show. Keep on braying! Giddy up now!