SHAMELESS PRICK! UNBELIEVABLE LACK OF INTEGRITY AND HONOR! If Amral still own this site I ask him to step in. The stench of hypocrisy, shamelessness and open ignorance is worst than a rotten fish!!!

Send a message to him. I should pen you for while for the language.

You should pen yourself for some of the language you have used in the past. You are getting power drunk here because you are purchasing the site. You have a conveniently short memory.  Since you have time on your hand, go through posts here and see even Amal and Ray have posted Facebook items here. 

Z

Furthermore, if you believe I am scare, you don’t know me fully.  The PNC top executives knows my political affiliation. Never mind I contribute to them when asked. 
I does provide the check for the games in Alboystown and depressing areas, that’s why I can hang out and still drink a beer in Buxton. 

Let Django explain a little to you, I don't care which political affiliations you belong to ,none of my business.

Django belongs to none , he never buys his way.

You saying it does not make it true. when it brays like an ass, liooks like one. Smells like one, it is an ass. You try to insult our intelligence here by making your ridiculous claim. 

Z

Face Book post with the links as source exposes people , these people are in their own groups and their friends. Respect their privacy within their groups.

I have pointed it out , you have exposed your own self ,your post was deleted from the comments in that group.

The internet is for all intents and purposes open source. If you are creating a darknet hen make sure it stays dark. As long as the information is available and that it is not protected by the usual legal guidelines it is fair play. We post Stabroekenews info daily here and it is a for pay site. Facebook is free and allows the option for users to protect their own data or not. If I can run a search program and it can get to the data it is fair game to quote it to disseminate it and to link to it. I do not know of a case where someone claims a link to their open data damaged them and the one creating the link is liable. Facebook, twitter, Instagram, etc are all data sources to be mined and used if you can access them.  

Members on the forum wants to stay hidden ,why should facebook links be posted here  to expose others ? i think it's double standard.

Members may want to stay hidden but we are a small community so by inference and silly mistakes like Ugli made we can infer who they are with some degree of precision. Nothing stops such reasoning.

If the people on Facebook want to stay hidden to write then there are certainly others who want to know who is writing.

If they write with their own name then they do not care about privacy. Facebook makes its money selling this data so they also do not respect privacy.

Do you suggest we should go thru the backdoor ,to see what the people are writing on facebook ? who belongs to groups ,where their post are only seen by their friends or friends of friends .

If the back door means being a trojan member of a group...definitely! If t here is public discourse on going one joins because of interest and if the interest is such that others pretend they are exclusive and sanction others based on arbitrary criteria then I say be a greek and act a trojan.

The point I am making is that your duty is not to take it upon yourself to decide what is accepted speech beyond the usual. All members here bear the legal responsibility for their actions as the disclaimer informs us. We are liable for libelous, slanderous speech.

You are to moderate as the word implies...temper the speech such that it is not trolling, not unusually disruptive, not obscene, is not harassing of members here and that it is what would generally be considered appropriate for public viewing.  You cannot set yourself as arbiter of what are appropriate data sources, topics or references. That makes you adopting the awful censorship model of the Chinese.  We already agreed that if someone is not a member here; is not a public figure; has not commented publicly on the topic being discussed;, we do not have a right to speak of them. That is as much discretion one can give to privacy.  As long as a person involved themselves in a discussion on a topic,  we can speak to their opinions. If they commented on the private persona of another we also have a right to speak to compare theirs to their statements. It is only fair.

What people write on facebook does not come with any top security protocol or any special copy-write privileges. If it is available for public access by members and a member posts it here; the group can kick the member out. You do not have to take it upon your self to be arbiter of what you presume they would want or not want. In that instance we might as well de-fang our ourselves  and cut off our own tongues because  there are always people who not want any link of dissemination  to their data or discussion about what they do.

Zed posted:

FaceBook post with the links as source exposes people , these people are in their own groups and their friends. Respect their privacy within their groups.

I have pointed it out , you have exposed your own self ,your post was deleted from the comments in that group.

You are a wicked and mischievous big man. Facebook is public, who are you to decide on someone privacy. 

Here you are identifying myself on this site through my company.. regardless of if anyone knows that on this site, you have no bloody rite to identify me, that’s a clear case of violation on this forum.
Now you can go to hell. 

Your privacy is important ,any one else doesn't matter. No member on the forum wants to be identified ,they can see other people post within their FaceBook groups.

I rather go to hell than expose people. You need to understand FaceBook is Public for the users  that are in their Groups only people within that group see each other post.

DJ, you are a hypocrite. You went out of your way to try identifying me, you even mentioned in our argument who you thought I am.

I told you then that I have nothing to hide, that you can publish my personal info.  Then you said that you did no such thing. Now, you will deny it as you denied it earlier. Privacy is only important to you when it fits into what you want to do.

This is part of why when you assume ownership of the site, I will cease being a member of this site.

Mr.Zed ,quite interesting with your label. Will expound a little ,there was no interest to know who you are ,i have explained while searching Google for information on Guyana, which became an interest ,information popped up ,everyone here give away a piece of information ,without thinking it can be masked. Place the mouse pointer over your nick ,email address are exposed, yours is public  it ends [.ca ] you can be identified. Recently a new member whose email is public , I informed him to mask it ,have also advised a few members here to do the same. Sir, there was no arguments ,it was a discussion where i was accused of an immoral action.

I have learned a lot how www works ,since migrated ,it was about five years after the technology was introduced. I have done some studies on the www technology ,being in the technical field ,i have also studied how computer works.

In the early years we had dial up internet, i was signed up with AOL ,my email address from aol have my last name. There were two browsers ,Internet Explorer and Netscape ,today there are many one can use. In those days no one cared  about privacy, the phone book ,had information about you ,down to where you live. Many Guyanese signed up on GNI Email Directory , we wanted to make connection with other Guyanese in North America ,friends and villagers whom we have lost contact with, it was no major concern. Today it's important. It's your right to leave whenever you decided to do so, you have stated that a few times, in as much it will be a lost ,"it's what it is" ,sorry to see you go.

Face Book post with the links as source exposes people , these people are in their own groups and their friends. Respect their privacy within their groups.

The internet is for all intents and purposes open source. If you are creating a darknet hen make sure it stays dark. As long as the information is available and that it is not protected by the usual legal guidelines it is fair play. We post Stabroekenews info daily here and it is a for pay site. Facebook is free and allows the option for users to protect their own data or not. If I can run a search program and it can get to the data it is fair game to quote it to disseminate it and to link to it. I do not know of a case where someone claims a link to their open data damaged them and the one creating the link is liable. Facebook, twitter, Instagram, etc are all data sources to be mined and used if you can access them.  

Members on the forum wants to stay hidden ,why should facebook links be posted here  to expose others ? i think it's double standard.

Members may want to stay hidden but we are a small community so by inference and silly mistakes like Ugli made we can infer who they are with some degree of precision. Nothing stops such reasoning.

If the people on Facebook want to stay hidden to write then there are certainly others who want to know who is writing.

If they write with their own name then they do not care about privacy. Facebook makes its money selling this data so they also do not respect privacy.

Do you suggest we should go thru the backdoor ,to see what the people are writing on facebook ? who belongs to groups ,where their post are only seen by their friends or friends of friends .

If the back door means being a trojan member of a group...definitely! If t here is public discourse on going one joins because of interest and if the interest is such that others pretend they are exclusive and sanction others based on arbitrary criteria then I say be a greek and act a trojan.

The point I am making is that your duty is not to take it upon yourself to decide what is accepted speech beyond the usual. All members here bear the legal responsibility for their actions as the disclaimer informs us. We are liable for libelous, slanderous speech.

You are to moderate as the word implies...temper the speech such that it is not trolling, not unusually disruptive, not obscene, is not harassing of members here and that it is what would generally be considered appropriate for public viewing.  You cannot set yourself as arbiter of what are appropriate data sources, topics or references. That makes you adopting the awful censorship model of the Chinese.  We already agreed that if someone is not a member here; is not a public figure; has not commented publicly on the topic being discussed;, we do not have a right to speak of them. That is as much discretion one can give to privacy.  As long as a person involved themselves in a discussion on a topic,  we can speak to their opinions. If they commented on the private persona of another we also have a right to speak to compare theirs to their statements. It is only fair.

What people write on facebook does not come with any top security protocol or any special copy-write privileges. If it is available for public access by members and a member posts it here; the group can kick the member out. You do not have to take it upon your self to be arbiter of what you presume they would want or not want. In that instance we might as well de-fang our ourselves  and cut off our own tongues because  there are always people who not want any link of dissemination  to their data or discussion about what they do.

D2, thank you for the input ,from day one signed on GNI ,have always have high regards for you.

Zed posted:

Furthermore, if you believe I am scare, you don’t know me fully.  The PNC top executives knows my political affiliation. Never mind I contribute to them when asked. 
I does provide the check for the games in Alboystown and depressing areas, that’s why I can hang out and still drink a beer in Buxton. 

Let Django explain a little to you, I don't care which political affiliations you belong to ,none of my business.

Django belongs to none , he never buys his way.

You saying it does not make it true. when it brays like an ass, liooks like one. Smells like one, it is an ass. You try to insult our intelligence here by making your ridiculous claim. 

I will re-state i have no affiliation with any Political Parties in Guyana . For all the years i  have migrated ,there was only one time ,attended a political gathering,was in the last summer in NYC,the reasons was concern for the Indo Guyanese welfare. I stay far from Politicians.

Have made my name public for any one on this forum to see ,place your mouse pointer over my nick ,then click on it.

Zed posted:

SHAMELESS PRICK! UNBELIEVABLE LACK OF INTEGRITY AND HONOR! If Amral still own this site I ask him to step in. The stench of hypocrisy, shamelessness and open ignorance is worst than a rotten fish!!!

You should pen yourself for some of the language you have used in the past.

You are getting power drunk here because you are purchasing the site. You have a conveniently short memory.  Since you have time on your hand, go through posts here and see even Amal and Ray have posted Facebook items here. 

Please Sir , present the number of condescending language Django have uttered on this forum from since 2001.

The facebook post by Amral and Ray ,was never thought out ,how people are exposed ,when they belong to their groups. That does not means it should be continued.

Zed posted:

You are getting power drunk here because you are purchasing the site. You have a conveniently short memory.  Since you have time on your hand, go through posts here and see even Amal and Ray have posted Facebook items here. 

Please Sir , present the number of condescending language Django have uttered on this forum from since 2001.

The facebook post by Amral and Ray ,was never thought out ,how people are exposed ,when they belong to their groups. That does not means it should be continued.

You have used profanity many times, did you forget the arguments you had here with  Nehru. 
YOU also posted link to Facebook page here. 

YOU are currently a Moderator and NOT a Admin. 
Now go let a friend help you with the difference. 

Zed posted:

You have used profanity many times, did you forget the arguments you had here with  Nehru. 

You are going off at a tangent. The issue is that you have exposed some members real identity including yourself woody boi. 

Zed posted:

Perhaps you can assist with the count. Sir ,I have stated i am guilty of posting facebook links ,you may have missed it.

No need ask friends for help and no need to be reminded. I am aware of my position on the forum and what i can do.

Amral posted:

Yall nah fight up and get yall bukta in a twist. Enjoy this last two weeks. After March 2 who knows what will happen.

Then yall can chamke and fight up and thing

Yuh see story here, Amral. 

The thread continues and continues with boop, badang, bang, juck-juck .. tek this lash; you tek this black-eye, etc., etc., etc..

Image result for two men fighting with bruisesImage result for two men fighting with bruises

So Dj why embarrass yourself to such a level that scorn and distrust is all you deserve daily. Do you have no shame, are you not knowing the level of disgrace you are facing daily? Why?? Why?? Why?? Is is funny to you? I am very puzzled!!!

Don't worry bhai, have you read my responses ? I have face many hurdles in life and still walking strong.

Bai Django, do you solemnly swear that after you discovered what Zed's email is, you didn't take the next step to open another browser and copy/paste it into the search tools to find out who he is? The only way you learned who he is, is by accidentally stumbling on data about him on the internet?

Secondly, do you solemnly swear that after becoming Moderator, you have not for even one instant looked up any poster private information and either conducted further searches on them or disseminated their information to others?

Do you solemnly promise that after becoming sole owner of the vast personal information of members of the forum, you will not for one instant be tempted to research who they are?

I do not know Amral 100% but I am 100% confident that he does not take time for even one instant research any personal information of the forum's members. Will all existing and past forum members be able to have that same level of confidence in you when you become its sole owner?

If you can elaborate on these questions, you may be able to put to rest some of the concerns that members have. Good luck.

So Dj why embarrass yourself to such a level that scorn and distrust is all you deserve daily. Do you have no shame, are you not knowing the level of disgrace you are facing daily? Why?? Why?? Why?? Is is funny to you? I am very puzzled!!!

Don't worry bhai, have you read my responses ? I have face many hurdles in life and still walking strong.

Facing many hurdles.. nah .. when man wants  to married  multiple woman and hold on to them property what you expect.. nuff nuff hurdles 

Naah bhai ,i man gud ,remember nothing goes with you, when the time comes.

Kaz ,lots of questions, what's the need to find who is who ,i know couple members who post here. I have disclosed my name ,any one  can gather information ,my name is on nuff place on the internet .There is nothing to hide,since the Google was established.It's also on GNI email directory.

I hear you bai. I just tried to lay them out separately so members are clear and comfortable with you as some have expressed specific concerns. When I am not playing accountant, I try playing lawyer. But I like playing with tits mostly. Your response above may have still not removed all concerns as they don't specifically answer each question. I don't think it has anything to do with who you are but rather what you may or may not do.

Kaz ,lots of questions, what's the need to find who is who ,i know couple members who post here. I have disclosed my name ,any one  can gather information ,my name is on nuff place on the internet .There is nothing to hide,since the Google was established.It's also on GNI email directory.

I hear you bai. I just tried to lay them out separately so members are clear and comfortable with you as some have expressed specific concerns. When I am not playing accountant, I try playing lawyer. But I like playing with tits mostly. Your response above may have still not removed all concerns as they don't specifically answer each question. I don't think it has anything to do with who you are but rather what you may or may not do.

Bhai , i am no going to go thru this grilling anymore , this is worse than answering questions to members of Congress in the US ,for an Official appointment. When ever the time arrived ,members are free to choose ,what they think is correct. There was along thread discussing concerns.

I agree bai. That is exactly how all those Trump people felt which is why they did not testify in those proceedings.