Not only you are a member of the coolie bandwagon, but you also give relevance to fake news when you said elections will be held on November 2019 from unknown sources. So much for your breaking news. A day after when you forget is when I remember. Coolies are made of fallacy and believe in hearsay. No wonder the Bacco revelation is still sacred to many as you. Do you think I dislike coolies for putting them on notice or is it because they don't understand truth and reality from fiction? 

Hey hey. Me believe the mon because Bibi bin seh suh too.

When I posted such news is from a source within PNC, I don’t have to disclose my information to you or anyone on this site. 

All businessmen in Guyana support the two main political parties financially, we have our contacts. 

I will go so far as to say, that individual businessmen informed  PNC they prefer election after Christmas, they don’t want to say it publicly because BJ is a vindictive person. 

You need to shut the Fck up and do something useful with your life. 

Doubt Bibi at your own peril.

I’m not doubting anything.  Just Prince pulled up Dave, but like he freiken Bibi!

Perhaps you missed out when I said that I do not align myself with Bibi since 90% of her take on issues are trained with political bias. However, she is smart on many issues and she appeared to have been around the blocks many times. On note: Taking on Bibi would be the same as taking on Baseman. It will run into episodes.  

When I posted such news is from a source within PNC, I don’t have to disclose my information to you or anyone on this site. 

All businessmen in Guyana support the two main political parties financially, we have our contacts. 

I will go so far as to say, that individual businessmen informed  PNC they prefer election after Christmas, they don’t want to say it publicly because BJ is a vindictive person. 

Prince is a poke!!  He no different than Fandanjo!  Dem kak dem rass in America and tell Guyanese what to do and not do.  

I still waiting for Danjo and his businessman friend contact who quit Guyana, but guh tell he how you should do business in Guyana!

Jokers!!

Ok, I do get that a lot before or after a response from coolies. It shows a lack of debate integrity or wannabe wrong and strong. No wonder Blackman ah bust all you kakahole.   Pusser-Pusser is my source for breaking news.

We hear you, tar boy. Never doubted you for a minute that you a coolie, hated your own mattie.

Speak when you are spoken to. You have no manners to wait for your turn. 

Are you the administrator of this BB. WTF you talking about? If you don't want some to negatively respond to your incoherent ramblings, stop posting and go play wid you lolo.

I still waiting for Danjo and his businessman friend contact who quit Guyana, but guh tell he how you should do business in Guyana!

Give a reason why i should expose my friend here ??

Ok, I do get that a lot before or after a response from coolies. It shows a lack of debate integrity or wannabe wrong and strong. No wonder Blackman ah bust all you kakahole.   Pusser-Pusser is my source for breaking news.

Pusser Mouth, I am here in the home country, WHERE ARE YOU?

You run from the Blackman and kept your visit back to your birth country a top notch secret, even from your own family ( is you tell abe) ... they target your arss hole .. why? 

I am a born coolie but refused to be on the same page as dotish coolie who thinks within the box. I free myself from mental and political slavery. I can afford to talk straight and to the point without fear of anyone. What say you? What have you become, jack in the box? A Coolie kakarae? An old dashing debonair with dry shit falling off your ass? 

Prince Bhai, who  did you fear when you lock yourself up in GT hotel. 

Then don’t invoke him as a defense of your position in the debate.

This tells me you have no basis for your position.  Jus blah blah!

I went there, explored the opportunity and agrees with Dave’s conclusion. I have relatives operating in Guyana, said the same. 

You should have a DNA check. Somebody lied and I am not going to say who did. I have my DNA checked and both my parents and ancestors migrated from India around 1890. I also looked at the DNA tree and found no traces of contamination. 

Ayuh two coolies need to kiss and make up.  Ayuh always fighting who mo coolie than who!  But when Buxton man go after Ayuh, Ayuh is juss two coolies in the same barrel!  

Baseman also 100%...Indian but me in same barrel. Suh coolie, cane cuttah or Indian, all ah we a waan family!  Ah Buxton man seh suh!

I went there, explored the opportunity and agrees with Dave’s conclusion. I have relatives operating in Guyana, said the same. 

Just blowing hot air !!

My friends and myself had small business since kabaka and Hoyte days , we did what we had to do to survive , we were not bothered about the government.Older businessmen was my guidance to be successful.

Business people take risk , either you make it or go under. I have been expose to business since going to school , week ends will work in a store , the owner taught the ins and out of business. Latter years became a manager for a department of a company at 25 yrs of age. At 32 yrs quit and started my own.

Just blowing hot air !!

My friends and myself had small business since kabaka and Hoyte days , we did what we had to do to survive , we were not bothered about the government.Older businessmen was my guidance to be successful.

Business people take risk , either you make it or go under. I have been expose to business since going to school , week ends will work in a store , the owner taught the ins and out of business. Latter years became a manager for a department of a company at 25 yrs of age. At 32 yrs quit and started my own.

Don’t go back to Kabaka days.  Things were different then. Everything was banned or controlled so the economic of doing business was very different. In today’s Guyana, with the free flow of goods, the business model has evolved.  

What Dave is referring to is today’s Guyana, not kabaka or Hoyte Guyana!

And from what I gather, you were into the trading goods business.

Just blowing hot air !!

In today’s Guyana, with the free flow of goods, the business model has evolved.  

What Dave is referring to is today’s Guyana, not kabaka or Hoyte Guyana!

And from what I gather, you were into the trading goods business.

That's  better , the fittest survive.

No !!! [to trading goods]

Ayuh two coolies need to kiss and make up.  Ayuh always fighting who mo coolie than who!  But when Buxton man go after Ayuh, Ayuh is juss two coolies in the same barrel!  

Baseman also 100%...Indian but me in same barrel. Suh coolie, cane cuttah or Indian, all ah we a waan family!  Ah Buxton man seh suh!

The African Warthog princess is not a coolie.