For Danny Sawh CEO & President of Stonewall Contracting Corp. and Karine Amalric, coming home means walking through the front door of their five-bedroom 2007 contemporary, infused with a peaceful and calm energy, and the worries of the day can’t help but fall away.

When it came to creating their dream home, Sawh and Amalric left nothing to chance. “We wanted a very open kind of feeling — the feel of a loft with open spaces that flow well,” Sawh says. “We wanted it to be a contemporary design that was different from traditional homes in Pelham — more of a Manhattan-style loft.”

http://www.lohud.com/article/2...ce-harmony-by-design

Originally Posted by Stinger:

That means he is a ppp corrupt friend and family?

Danny Sawh:

Danny Sawh work as an Consultant for Stonewall Contracting Corp at College Point, NY The company's webpage is http://www.sccnyc.com. For email, phone number and executive profiles for Consultant and other executives of Stonewall Contracting Corp at College Point, NY, check Stonewall Contracting Corp at Joesdata.com.

About Stonewall Contracting Corp:

Stonewall Contracting Corp is located at 1409 110th St, College Point, NY 11356-1444. It has around 50 - 100 employees. Its revenue is within $50 - 100M. Construction company primarily engaged in one or more of the following: (1) construction such as new work, additions, alterations, maintenance & repairs of industrial buildings, (2) industrial building design-build or (3) industrial building construction management excluding warehouses. The parent company of this organization is Stonewall Contracting Corp

Does this mean he is friends and family of the corrupt PPP? Is he a thiefman? did he pay bribes to be allowed to run business in Guyana? After all, anyone with a successful business in Guyana is supposed to be a thief and friend and family of the PPP and also involved in drug runnings. There is supposed to be no honest business in Guyana except for those run by the afc/pnc supporters in spite of being persecuted by the PPP. 

"BGurd_See" or whoever you are,

What do you know of Danny Sawh?

What gives you the right to cast shadows and throwing STONES?

This forum is just full of opinionators and pontificators?

Can you "Guys" tried to support first rather than tear-down on the spot. That is just a CRAB-LIKE?

Please give us a break and STOP posting CRAP.

Visit our site at www.RichmondHillEDC.org for more information on our supporters including Danny Sawh.

Vish M
Originally Posted by Vish M:

Can you "Guys" tried to support first rather than tear-down on the spot. That is just a CRAB-LIKE?

Visit our site at www.RichmondHillEDC.org for more information on our supporters including Danny Sawh.

oh gad, Danny is involved wid RHEDC? 

Danny found himself a white gyal as soon as he get some merican dollars

are you intimating at his sitting posture sir?

I just wonder why he can't give the poor white gyal one real baby fuh hold and pet. poor gyal gah fuh mind daag

what a nerd the guilty run where no one persuade 

Originally Posted by JoKer:

cause i was gonna seh he's got nuff gyal flocking he

I still say the proof is in the big belly and outside pickney (should they exist)

Joker

I sense a bit of jealousy.

Did he attend Line Path Secondary ? His face looks knowing ?

per his LinkedIn

Danny Sawh's Education

skledon line path secondary 

1978 – 1981

Stinger

Thanks a Million.

I attended from  1978 - 1982.

That means that He left in form four. I now remember him as an outgoing student. Way ahead of his times. Good for him.

Another great Line Path Student.