QUOTE:  "Political Discussions (27,241 topics)

A discussion of political issues concerning Guyana and the World."

Tola, is this false advertising?

Please cease and desist harassing my friend, the venerable Demerara_Guy.

Gil, dis RASS is no haRASSing, I was hoping he will put on his glasses to read Amral's instruction. But it looks like he glass RASS na wuk.  

Originally Posted by Tola:

Gil, dis RASS is no haRASSing, I was hoping he will put on his glasses to read Amral's instruction. But it looks like he glass RASS na wuk.  

Haul yuh rass.

Leff de man alone. Don't tek he good living and mek am yuh concern.

If yuh ent want read world news, stick wid yuh Berbice News.

Haul yuh rass.

Leff de man alone. Don't tek he good living and mek am yuh concern.

If yuh ent want read world news, stick wid yuh Berbice News.

I think it is stupid nit-picking. This appeal was made 4 hours ago. Yet D_G's last thread was some 18 hours ago and all of his threads on this page are from Kaieteur News.

D_G, like your senior moments also na mek you hear good.

Or is it a religious thing that contribute to your insanity ?

Administrator

DG ease up on the excess posts of Foreign countries. Please do not flood the board with these.

Thanks

This site is no longer a political site, with D_G and asj posting movies and song from India. This is not encouraging to read.

Originally Posted by kp:

Administrator

DG ease up on the excess posts of Foreign countries. Please do not flood the board with these.

Thanks

This site is no longer a political site, with D_G and asj posting movies and song from India. This is not encouraging to read.

That's precisely the point, kp. Dem two old edger-boys edging we outa hey.

Originally Posted by kp:

Administrator

Thanks

That's precisely the point, kp. Dem two old edger-boys edging we outa hey.

Dem bais fighting like ass for the number one spot.  It could be their most prestigious achievement in life. 

Originally Posted by kp:

Administrator

Thanks

kp why don't you stop being a frigging idiot for once.

Seems like you are in another world, and don't know your ass from your mouth: So you writes shit. Apart from writing shit, you have others following you, and doing the same thing.

Show me a post in Political where ASJ has deviate from the norm, apart from the Saudi Arabia post that point out of the death of over 717 Persons by stampede.

I am looking out for your answer.

Again I would ask you to be a man and stop writing skont, ass whole like you should read before you open your ass, looking for a good buggering.

I got a question. How come you both (asj, DG) making countless posts where no one else replies nor make a post regarding your articles yet you make even more posts?

Don't get me wrong, nothing against any of those posts just that I see all sorts of views, mostly from you fellas going back into your own threads.

If I made posts and no one answered any of them or at least said..mmmmm!!!!  I'd stop.

Originally Posted by kp:

Administrator

Thanks

Hey

They are mostly on the Bollywood Forum, if you are not interested, don't read the Bollywood forum

I got a question. How come you both (asj, DG) making countless posts where no one else replies nor make a post regarding your articles yet you make even more posts?

Don't get me wrong, nothing against any of those posts just that I see all sorts of views, mostly from you fellas going back into your own threads.

If I made posts and no one answered any of them or at least said..mmmmm!!!!  I'd stop.

I do not understand what you are taking about, there are four posts by asj on the Political, and there are contributors for all four post: it is not a matter of no one answering.

Rass maybe you need some thick lens to focus in on those posts by asj.

Originally Posted by asj:

I do not understand what you are taking about, there are four posts by asj on the Political, and there are contributors for all four post: it is not a matter of no one answering.

Yours are read on Political doan know much about DG's especially when it has to do about nothing.

What I meant was the Bollywood forum. Are others really reading or you guys going in to make more posts thus making it seem as though they are being viewed?

At one time I did come in and make mention of the ladies but nowadays no one posts anything on the threads, maybe they are being bombarded with too much,that's all banna,yall carry on.

Yours are read on Political doan know much about DG's especially when it has to do about nothing.

What I meant was the Bollywood forum. Are others really reading or you guys going in to make more posts thus making it seem as though they are being viewed?

At one time I did come in and make mention of the ladies but nowadays no one posts anything on the threads, maybe they are being bombarded with too much,that's all banna,yall carry on.

CainBai, on Bollywood Section, we can assure you that we do have a large viewership out there where Bangladeshi, Pakistani, Indians, and even Guyanese and others.

The only way to know what our viewers number is, is by asking Amral to do it like how it was before where at any one time, we can see how many are on Political and how many on Bollywood Talk: Take my word for it that most of the times.....Bollywood will be ahead, like before.

CainBai, on Bollywood Section, we can assure you that we do have a large viewership out there where Bangladeshi, Pakistani, Indians, and even Guyanese and others.

The only way to know what our viewers number is, is by asking Amral to do it like how it was before where at any one time, we can see how many are on Political and how many on Bollywood Talk: Take my word for it that most of the times.....Bollywood will be ahead, like before.

That's cool asj. I just wanna understand why is it that people are reading and not sharing. Doan tell me Bangladeshi and Pakistanis don't know much more than you about their actors/actresses.

Maybe you larnin dem

That's cool asj. I just wanna understand why is it that people are reading and not sharing. Doan tell me Bangladeshi and Pakistanis don't know much more than you about their actors/actresses.

Maybe you larnin dem

Cain, I think that Ball is on the ball, you see most of these people from Asia, that is the Bangladeshi, Pakitani and Indian do not communicate in English and we do not understand Hindi, Urdu or the different languages,

we might be lucky if someone who knows English and wanted to join up the Forum...........it is simply we might have an episode like sister Radha, don't know if you remember her and her episode.......GNI actually chased her away. Now Sister Radha used to help me out a lot, in translations of Hindi/Urdu to English.

Some of your colleagues were even saying that asj is Radha and Radha is asj, to get out of this predicament I had to leggo some of the vilest cussing on those on GNI.

Sis Radha was a beautiful woman (I can tell you  because I had many pictures) and she was no deadbeat from the street, this woman owned like about three houses, one comparable to a mansion.

Anyway I hated to see her go, not because of her beauty, but because of the help that I was getting:

So I guess  that that might be one of the reason where South Asian will not attempt to become members of GNI.

We had Ranjana, one of the best translators around and the same thing happened.

asj and D_G dreaming bout them young days on Bollywood

Dem_Guy is not dreaming.

Dem_Guy has an extremely beautiful and religious Hindu young lady from India.

Importing brides now

keep those blue pills handy

Not importing, Raymond.

She has been living here since around 1989.

My wife transitioned in life in the mid 1990's.

The young lady and I became acquainted around 2006 and eventually a couple.  

Dem_Guy is not dreaming.

Importing brides now

Not importing, Raymond.

D_G, I am truly happy for you. Spend more time with her, buddy. After all, she is "extremely beautiful" as you say. Too many ugly people on GNI. Why you wasting time behind us? Man, I tell you straight, if I had an extremely beautiful and religious Hindu young lady, I would have been sitting daily next to her with me dantal or harmonium and let her belt out some soothing bhajans. Congrats again, you cop a nice thing. Treasure her.

Dem_Guy is not dreaming.

Importing brides now

Not importing, Raymond.

Men might occasionally have differences, but those who remain angry might be the losers, to suffer the consequences.

Congratulations D_G in your newly found relationship.

At one time, those of us who share a similar experience with our spouse, know the importance of a healthy relationship.

Unfortunately, many of the young don't seem to really appreciate what they have in a relationship, until it is no longer available, as many of us experienced. 

It is an extraordinary feeling to share a wonderful relationship with a like minded person, age has little importance.

Congratulations D_G and wishing you all the best.        

Last edited by Tola

Dem_Guy is not dreaming.

Importing brides now

Not importing, Raymond.

D_G, I am truly happy for you. Spend more time with her, buddy. After all, she is "extremely beautiful" as you say. Too many ugly people on GNI. Why you wasting time behind us? Man, I tell you straight, if I had an extremely beautiful and religious Hindu young lady, I would have been sitting daily next to her with me dantal or harmonium and let her belt out some soothing bhajans. Congrats again, you cop a nice thing. Treasure her.

Gilbakka, she and I concentrate on our separate personal businesses and then the remainder of the day is focused on our plans.

Music is a constant item in our lives.

GNI is a wonderful place for those who truly accept the site as a location to meet, even though one may have strong diverse views on items.

Originally Posted by Mars:

oi mars u know a andy chung? Rod's cous.

No, the name doesn't sound familiar. I knew a Roddy Chung living in 4th Street Alberttown when I was a kid. I lost track of him but if I had to guess I'd say he's in Toronto.

Oh rass you take one banna's name stick it to another banna's name, you then come up with a new banna. hehehehe

Originally Posted by Mars:

oi mars u know a andy chung? Rod's cous.

No, the name doesn't sound familiar. I knew a Roddy Chung living in 4th Street Alberttown when I was a kid. I lost track of him but if I had to guess I'd say he's in Toronto.

Oh rass you take one banna's name stick it to another banna's name, you then come up with a new banna. hehehehe

You mentioned Rod's cousin so I thought you're referring to Roddy. I don't know any other Rod related to Andy Chung.

Dem_Guy is not dreaming.

Importing brides now

Not importing, Raymond.

Gilbakka, she and I concentrate on our separate personal businesses and then the remainder of the day is focused on our plans.

Music is a constant item in our lives.

GNI is a wonderful place for those who truly accept the site as a location to meet, even though one may have strong diverse views on items.

YOU ALL NOW SAYING DG IS A HINDU LADY?