you keep blaming the big bad Indos for the chafe of Blacks around the world. 

huh?

sewage fuh brains, which of the many bacoos in your head whispering that nonsense to you?

worse, you suh DUNCE, you repeat it in public

Bannas, you obviously don't read the crap that cribby writes.

stop your nonsense

you posted a piece of rank stchupidness . . . it's not the 1st time

just let it go and don't further embarrass yourself

Debate the subject and stop insulting posters.

I don't care to travel to Cuba...the poor get nothing...their masters fill their pockets..eat well..drink well..the lowly peasants get morsels if lucky. A country where their people are treated like crap does not get my hard earned cash.  Canada is a large enough country where I would enjoy travelling around for the rest of my life. 

Don't you want to visit your ancestors' land, Madeira? That should be rewarding. Consider it. 

huh?

sewage fuh brains, which of the many bacoos in your head whispering that nonsense to you?

stop your nonsense

You seem to be delighted when Blacks [ Africans] are insulted by the ilks of Drugb.

huh?

stop your nonsense

You seem to be delighted when Blacks [ Africans] are insulted by the ilks of Drugb.

What's your problem,  somebody shit in your coffee.  YALL blacks are alike, you run fast to defend your mattee. 

huh?

stop your nonsense

What's your problem,  somebody shit in your coffee.  YALL blacks are alike, you run fast to defend your mattee. 

In Cuba the Cuban people own everything. 

They own nothing.  Its the high ranking communists and the army man plus foreign investors who are the owners.  Cuba is evolving into a society with tremendous income inequality.

You must stop drinking all that cool-aid that those old time white communists give you to drink.

I got a good picture of what the real Cuba is.  The government is getting their cut from the tour guides regardless of if the tour guide makes a profit or not. They have to pay the government $700 US per year for their tour guide permit, they have the cost of upkeep of their car, pay for fuel, cars are sometimes connected to Sirus radio for the tourists to listen to American music which is another $100 US plus they have to sometimes rent the car from the owner if they do not have a car.

This is the dilemma of Cuba.  Its the poor who pay the taxes and fees.

Hee hey hey...all dem ole communists round de wurl turning from commie to kleprocracy. Dem army bais and Castro family rich no rass. Jagan woulda do same if he dey live long enough. Hey hey hey...anyhow only Jose Mujica was a true believer and worthwhile followin. Putin is de wurl richest man. We own local bai who study comminis economics at patrice lumumba rich no rass. Hey hey hey...

 At one point he was calling for Indos to pay blacks reparations for slavery. 

I wonder what you would do if the white man who you work for tells you to get lost because he only wants to hire whites.

Well that is what you endorse in Guyana except that its the Indo who decides to only hire Indos and then screams when black gov'ts then refuse to hire him.

This is not reparations.  This is called hiring people on the basis of merit and not on the basis of race!

@ Labba Bhai.

Dem old commis got kicked to the curb. Moses and Churchie are excellent examples. Freedom House was cleaned out last time I made a call. PPP made a 180, dem is big time capitalists and opportunists now. 

Soup, Soup and more soup in 2020. Dem AFC PNC bais stupid like a rass. Dem had a one seat majority and instead of patting the tiger and sharing some of the kill, they tried to take it all and the tiger took them by the throat and skinned them up.

Hey Hey Hey.

Cribby also blamed the Brits for favoring Indians over Afros, then he blamed Burnham for allowing Indians to get an advantage over Blacks, then he blamed the PPP for allowing Indians an advantage over Blacks, now he blames the APNU for being in the pockets of the Indo-oligarchs to the detriment of Blacks.

He also accused Whites as being anti Black, Chinese are anti black, Russians are anti Black, M-Easterners anti Black.  I'm sure he can show dogs bite Blacks more than anyone else!

Ahh the convention of the Indo Nazis meets.  They were only allowed into this country thanks to the civil rights struggles of black people and yet this is what they prattle.

MLK should have met you at JFK and put you back on the plane to go live with Burnham.

Interesting. A swarm of Indo Nazis attempt to sting me. ONE black person reacts.

Now its blacks running to defend their mattee.

NEWSFLASH.  The racist anti black nature of GNI means that very few blacks post because Indo Nazis (sometimes supported by other Indians) spend all day attacking them and not everyone is up for that.

Whenever I bring up the kids gloves used to address issues facing blacks, people like you rush to demonize me. I am but the messenger, you don't like the message then disprove it. 

I only wish that you took as much time to address issues facing Indo Guyanese. Indian commits suicide in NY. Guyanese Indian.  Indian murders wife.  Guyanese Indian. Indian robs a  bank. Guyanese Indian.

This is why those from India wish nothing to do with you all.

@ Labba Bhai.

Dem old commis got kicked to the curb. Moses and Churchie are excellent examples. Freedom House was cleaned out last time I made a call. PPP made a 180, dem is big time capitalists and opportunists now. 

Soup, Soup and more soup in 2020. Dem AFC PNC bais stupid like a rass. Dem had a one seat majority and instead of patting the tiger and sharing some of the kill, they tried to take it all and the tiger took them by the throat and skinned them up.

Hey Hey Hey.

In fact the people who Charrandass is scared of is the AFC.  You see when Jagdeo's stooge wins the election after the first protest Jagdeo will rush to offer a deal and those guys will have full wallets.

Its the AFC who will be left in the cold.  So its they who are angry because when APNU kicks them to the curb what will they be. Like the UF when the PPP was finished with them.

Too bad if in a few months we hear Charran scream "dem PPP tief. Dey pramise me money and big job and me nah get nutten!"  Jagdeo knows that a man who is easily bought is also easily sold.

Bai Carib, rass yourself. You better go for a mental health check up. You turned into a lunatic and madman after Charandass buss all you balls. Tek time, more buss balls to come.

I gave Volda your address.  Look out for her and dont think that your security systems will protect you either, or the Canadian police.

Wait, like all you want a third buss balls ? The days of slow fiah days done gone, dead and buried. Brother Gaj buss up and demoralized the slow fiah gang. They were exterminated.

Indos of today are not like Indos of yesterday to tolerate holliganism by PNC thugs and bullies. Jagdeo does buss balls a lot harder and bigger than Charandass.

Bai, you are losing your mind ? Go and take your meds. 

Bai Carib, rass yourself. You better go for a mental health check up. You turned into a lunatic and madman after Charandass buss all you balls. Tek time, more buss balls to come.

I gave Volda your address.  Look out for her and dont think that your security systems will protect you either, or the Canadian police.

Volda is walking in the same manner as Moses and rest in the PNC. She rass looking for employment. Give her my address please.

Wait, like all you want a third buss balls ? The days of slow fiah days done gone, dead and buried. Brother Gaj buss up and demoralized the slow fiah gang. They were exterminated.

Indos of today are not like Indos of yesterday to tolerate holliganism by PNC thugs and bullies. Jagdeo does buss balls a lot harder and bigger than Charandass.

Bai, you are losing your mind ? Go and take your meds. 

Other methods to harass the PPP. All we need to do is to send Volda to tackle you and you cry murder and hide under the bed.

Btw most of the goons who Gajraj and Roger Khan used weren't Indians.  That is why Jagdeo used to bend over and touch his toes for aubergine noir.

Don't worry about Indians, they are capable of fighting their own battles.

Really?  So why all the screams in Berbice about poverty?  Blaming blacks of course when it is their own Jagdeo who is to blame.

Go and praise Burnham because according to you Indians never complain about racism.

Cribby also blamed the Brits for favoring Indians over Afros, then he blamed Burnham for allowing Indians to get an advantage over Blacks, then he blamed the PPP for allowing Indians an advantage over Blacks, now he blames the APNU for being in the pockets of the Indo-oligarchs to the detriment of Blacks.

He also accused Whites as being anti Black, Chinese are anti black, Russians are anti Black, M-Easterners anti Black.  I'm sure he can show dogs bite Blacks more than anyone else!

Ahh the convention of the Indo Nazis meets.  They were only allowed into this country thanks to the civil rights struggles of black people and yet this is what they prattle.

MLK should have met you at JFK and put you back on the plane to go live with Burnham.

Burnham would have sent the Carib to Cuba like how he sent his son in law Van West to Cuba. 

Do you know that Cuban students mounted a protest when they saw how Caribbean and other students from democratic nations were treated? Not forced to eat rotten fish?

Of course Fidel sentenced them to cut cane in the hot sun as punishment.  And they weren't paid.  The irony that this was what the old Cuban plantocracy did wasn't anything that Fidel spent a second thinking about.  Of course his ancestors were slave owners and Fidel grew up on an estate where the Haitian workers were treated like cattle.

I wonder what you would do if the white man who you work for tells you to get lost because he only wants to hire whites.

Well that is what you endorse in Guyana except that its the Indo who decides to only hire Indos and then screams when black gov'ts then refuse to hire him.

This is not reparations.  This is called hiring people on the basis of merit and not on the basis of race!

Like you, I work for no one, I am an invalid in wheel chair subsisting on govt assistance. God bless America for taking care of its most vulnerable citizens. 

Who are these Indos who only hire Indos? I thought you claimed that Indos are no better off than Blacks in Guyana in their economic situation. Now you change your tune.