Did you call the black man that rescued you and your abused mother from the Rajput the "N" word? You bear his name. Black man name for a professing half Rajput. SMFH.

Fool, which N could have the surname I have unless he.was the descendant of a slave owner? My Rajput father recognized me as his son and wanted.to change my surname to his! I could have cared less! Now I.have to tolerate dalit doggies like the kAnt because I didn't change my name! Say, why doesn't your surname begin with N like the Ghanians? They wear it with pride! Unlike you! N! All N, huh? Still renting your lips out for lip-o- suction to rich, constipated whites?

By the way, an N friend once told me that there were Ns and there were Ns the other Ns despised! It isn't hard to figure out which N YOU are! N!

Me? Me neva sell cane juice. Dat is low class wuk, boy. I is completePsychically  me masters degree online in 12 months and me did not need to go and hut myPP head for bachelor at UG. I in oil business, boy.

This N needs commiseration to bolster his innate low self-esteem! Physically kick him! He.would be eternally grateful.for.the.recognition!

Look at this ass screaming for attention like a lil bytch. Why don't you just shut the fk up arse hole? Clearly Kapadulla and I engaged in conversation here before and he won't be offended at my remark.

You have the foking nerve to talk about "commiserate". Who the fk cries for pity more than you? From day one bytching, whining, moaning about your fking loser life and everyone out to get you - the RCMP, the govt, ghosts, the sidewalk, gravity, your brother, your family... Get this straight arsehole - NO ONE FKING CARES!!!!!!!!!

Look for pity elsewhere and STFU already, roaming from thread to thread with your misery auntie manish stories.

Oh, and calling me the N word 50 times in each post doesn't bolster whatever shitty point you're trying to make. Now *** off.

Tell me please, why would I want to complain to you, obeisant N? To prop up your craven image of yourself? Clearly the N word bothers you, N! Hahahahahaha...How's the lip-o-suction business these days?  Have you increased your capacity or is this Covid19 that's affecting other less clandestine butT legitimate.kinds affecting your business as well? Tell.me, too, KW? Do you 'sit' a little business his way! He claims he's had conversation with you before! Did he give you a trial? He doesn't like having to deal with Afros OR Indos! Can't pay as.much or even tip as much as his exclusive rich, white clientele!

yawn...more 10th grade shit..

your use of the N word says more about you than it does about me. Doesn't bother me one bit. Now f.uk off bytch