● Provide more equipment, facilities, and training for law enforcement personnel.

● Improve investigative and forensic capabilities.

● Expand the use of modern technology and intelligence in the fight against crime including cybercrimes.

● Expand intelligence gathering and processing capability of law enforcement agencies and promote intelligence-led policing.

● Ensure greater accountability by the Police for solving crime including a crime observatory.

● Provide better remuneration and conditions of service for personnel in the security forces.

● Decentralize crime-fighting resources and capabilities across Guyana.

● Enhance security capabilities in the hinterland in support of mining, forestry and Amerindian villages.

● Strengthen the Financial Intelligence Unit (FIU).

● Enhance the capabilities of the Customs Anti-Narcotics Unit (CANU).

● Increase international cooperation in the fight against the smuggling of narcotics.

● Provide increased budgetary allocation for the Office of the DPP.

● Expand training for Prosecutors to promote a higher rate of conviction for serious crimes.

● Implement new initiatives for greater road safety.

● Foster greater collaboration with the private security sector in certification and training.

● Reinstate the joint services bonus.

● Equip the army to enhance maritime and border security.

● Reform of the prison system to include compulsory training/education for prisoners, security and safety of prison officers, and safer prisons with improved conditions.

Rama YOU ARE FULL OF SHIT. We heard of that before.

They are only about getting their hands ON THE MONEY.

If you are getting that information from your relative, tell her to do something about the suicide among her hindu followers.

My wish, Roger Khan wake dem baxsides up with QUIET THREATS.

ALI AND JAGDEO will do shit, as the Chinese think of them as Running Dogs.

@seignet posted:

Rama YOU ARE FULL OF SHIT. We heard of that before.

They are only about getting their hands ON THE MONEY.

If you are getting that information from your relative, tell her to do something about the suicide among her hindu followers.

My wish, Roger Khan wake dem baxsides up with QUIET THREATS.

ALI AND JAGDEO will do shit, as the Chinese think of them as Running Dogs.

That is so negative of you. You said that they are only about getting their hands on the money? It seems to me that you know all about thieving.  You said that you heard all of that before? I don't think so. You call what the PPP is doing is shit. How dare you? Do You think that the PNC can do what the PPP is doing? No way Hose! The Chinese don't think of them as running dogs, you are!

I am wondering which running dogs the PNC would con to become their running mates.

No way Jose.

It is the PPP time now. Let dem show me progress. So far zilch other than big talk and blaming the PNC.

The PPP have a publication called DPI, Ali and his bullshit is printed on it everyday. Dat man gat no shame for collecting his pay.

@Ramakant-P posted:

● Provide more equipment, facilities, and training for law enforcement personnel.

Rama, did Freedumb house give you this to post? None of this will be done. During 23 years of the PPP, lawlessness reigned. Mass killings, executions, the nation became a narco state, headless bodies showing up all over, etc. Their record doesn't give them any authority to speak on security.

They blamed the PNC, but when they were offered help from Scotland yard etc. Rat Man declined, mentioning some shit about sovereignty. The DEA offered assistance, it too was declined. These people are NOT serious about law and order.

They will not and cannot achieve anything on that list except maybe this one - "Foster greater collaboration with the private security sector in certification and training."

Maybe a lil quid pro quo to some lil so called "private security firm" fuh aiding in their propaganda efforts during the last election.

Only the PNC stood to gain from the killings! Because I was.out of the country, I didn't know what.was.going on and blamed Jagdeo's government! When.the Henry.boys were.brutally murdered, I immediately suspected it was done by.the GDF for the purpose of making the country.lawless again, after rigging had failef! This led to my rethinking.of.the killings when the.PPP were in power.before, and an  alleged 400 black men were killed! Killed? They were murdered to.make the.PPP government look bad! What despicable.leaders black.people have! They will do anything for power.in order to get.their hands on.the people's.money! No.ability.to lead! Just that for.thieving anything, however,.whenevet! They would even steal from a cake shop, if they.ever.have.one! Stealing that first, of course! And to think.that I, in my ignorance.backed them, preferring them to Jagdeo who I mistakenly blamed for the 400 murders of black men! Shit-hole.country? Shit can  be.used.as.fertilizer! There's nothing useful.in a country led by.the fing PNC! And fk u, bird dung!

And now the PPP is selling Guyana's food supplies to.a.ruthless.China! Throw them out but keep the plant or tell them they can't export to any country not approved by Guyana's government!.(meaning China, of course) Let's.see.what.they will do!

Shouldn't they?  China has done quite a lot for Guyana.  If they don't do that black people would starve but you don't care about them. You live in your Paradise and depend on the Canadian government for a handout.

@seignet posted:

Guyana and the black world should ask China to release the two Michaels. It is Canada who gives aid to the Third World without any strings. Chinese fleeces them.

That is not true.  China is doing a lot for third-countries. 

@Ramakant-P posted:

Shouldn't they?  China has done quite a lot for Guyana.  If they don't do that black people would starve but you don't care about them. You live in your Paradise and depend on the Canadian government for a handout.

Paradise, huh! Why have they been criminally harassing me for 16 years because I wanted to make Canadians' investments free from.thieving? The RCMP/CSIS/CSE is a criminal.cabal working for the banks, the real government of Canada! You and China could fk yourselves for all I care about you, you fool!

Why would black people starve? They still plant ground provisions! I, ignorantly, backed the coalition in their elections, unaware of their criminal.activities, because I do care about them in a.country where their votes are outnumbered by Indo votes! Though I've come to believe they're better off.under the PPP as they still have control.of the real power, the GPF and GDF, not under a thieving, murdering PNC! May God.help them! I can't!

And tell me, what.the fk has China done for black people? Anywhere?

@Ramakant-P posted:

Why would black people starve more than Indians you dumb skont? What has China done for Guyana? Pisspot racist Indians like you are easily bought. Low how you celebrate the impending destruction of our fishing industry and sea life just for 200 jobs. Beggars.

[after posting this I see shally said as much. Hope I don't start seeing dots soon]

@Ramakant-P posted:

Handout? My fing pension is a handout, you dumb fk? I EARNED it, you.eater of PPP shit!

Why would black people starve more than Indians you dumb skont? What has China done for Guyana? Pisspot racist Indians like you are easily bought. Low how you celebrate the impending destruction of our fishing industry and sea life just for 200 jobs. Beggars.

[after posting this I see shally said as much. Hope I don't start seeing dots soon]

Suk my dik! It's a cure for the.dots, stars.and.anything.else that.ails you!

..then it sounds like u need to suk it. hahahahahahahahahaha.....

Can't! It's reserved for your talented tongue! Don't play coy with.me! I recognize your addictions! Come!

Suk my dik! It's a cure for the.dots, stars.and.anything.else that.ails you!

Yuh tell us dat you can cure Covid by sticking your legs behind your head and reaching over. Dis way yuh kyan also suk yuhself and cure the dots....hahahahahhahahaha

I prefer.and use pros! Like you, bird.shit! This way I.can relax while we both enjoy your.ministrations!

You and the auntie man bukta are so.puerile!.Too much N in you both, huh?

Banna, you have the nerve to call anyone "puerile". You came here hissing and breathing threats, insulting, cussing and buzing down everybody and you expect to be treated like an adult????? I treat you the way you deserve to be treated...puerile.

I know I would drive you to the N word.....tek comfort in it you latent bigot. Let it out. Don't hold it in.

Banna, you have the nerve to call anyone "puerile". You came here hissing and breathing threats, insulting, cussing and buzing down everybody and you expect to be treated like an adult????? I treat you the way you deserve to be treated...puerile.

I know I would drive you to the N word.....tek comfort in it you latent bigot. Let it out. Don't hold it in.

You didn't drive me! It was.deliberate! Just to.provoke your 'everybody.hates me because.I'm black' favorite wail! Got it, N dear! See.I called you dear refuting.your constant complaint that everybody hates you.for.something you never chose but are.always sensitive about! How about.some cream paint.to.hide the colour you hate? You will have.to do something about.the.hair.to pass the.test, though!

I'm loved by many of all races. So I have no wail or constant complaint unless I am among old, calcified bigots like you. I suggest you look inward, to your old bigoted Indian heart that always cries "victim" in the annals of Guyana's political history. Free yourself from the chains of mental slavery that you're a victim of black man.

BTW...India is obsessed with the lightening and bleaching of the skin, so your comment is best directed to an Indian. Pity there isn't a cream to remove the ugliness and darkness that lays deep within you.

Here's how we can remove it! Like  2 of my favourite musicians, Louis.and.Ella sang "Let's call the whole thing off"  but with the words. changed a bit - You say bigot, and I say.N or let's call the whole thing off! How about it N? De ol calcified bigot. datz me, baby!

Ah savin de bes paat fer.latur! So, see yuh layta, alleygatur N!

Say, howze. bowt dat babalap goatshit, burd shit? N? Say witch are yu, eh? burd shit ar N shit? Same shit tuh mee!

@Bigan Choka posted:

Rama thats a long list bai.

My question is why didn't they do this when they were in power before?

I got no confidence in this government or the previous government.

They didn't have oil money!

@Ramakant-P posted:

By the end of the year, all of the above will be implemented and crime will be reduced significantly. The obstructionist will be dealt with severely.

They were not able to do that in 23 years, how will they be able to do that in 8 months. Rama what sort of cheap stuff yuh drinking?

Rama to you and  your handler at Freedumb House

Last edited by Mitwah
@Mitwah posted:

They were not able to do that in 23 years, how will they be able to do that in 8 months. Rama what sort of cheap stuff yuh drinking?

Rama to you and  your handler at Freedumb House

Thyself shall see the act!

@Bigan Choka posted:

Rama thats a long list bai.

My question is why didn't they do this when they were in power before?

I got no confidence in this government or the previous government.

You are a negative person. They do not have the so-called freedom fighters anymore. They are all dead. Now the current PNC cabal does not have the guts to stand up to the GPF who are always loyal to the government of the day. The Government now has oil and its wealth. Look at what they are doing.  They are rebuilding the infrastructure. There are lots of people who are praying that they fail.  These are the people who try desperately to get the PNC to commit acts of violence. You know who they are. Yes! The so-called token Indians that wished they were black.

@Ramakant-P posted:

You are a negative person. They do not have the so-called freedom fighters anymore. They are all dead. Now the current PNC cabal does not have the guts to stand up to the GPF who are always loyal to the government of the day. The Government now has oil and its wealth. Look at what they are doing.  They are rebuilding the infrastructure. There are lots of people who are praying that they fail.  These are the people who try desperately to get the PNC to commit acts of violence. You know who they are. Yes! The so-called token Indians that wished they were black.

Why would they wish that, kunthoal? What advaNtage is there in that? Having.a 'white' racist policemam use your neck for a place to rest.his knee? Go fk yourself before you're no longer able!

If thyself, then thou shallst see! Don't wax biblical.om.me!

Shallyv, you are being poetic. Nice, but you have no content in your reply. That was not biblical, It was Shakespeare.

What is Totaram grinning about? He is grinning like an ape.

Last edited by Ramakant-P

I'm loved by many of all races. So I have no wail or constant complaint unless I am among old, calcified bigots like you. I suggest you look inward, to your old bigoted Indian heart that always cries "victim" in the annals of Guyana's political history. Free yourself from the chains of mental slavery that you're a victim of black man.

BTW...India is obsessed with the lightening and bleaching of the skin, so your comment is best directed to an Indian. Pity there isn't a cream to remove the ugliness and darkness that lays deep within you.

As I recall, N magazines in the US carried lots of ads for skin.lightening creams! Seems to me the darkies of Injuh get de iday frum the US darkies, so obsessed with colour they were! Like you! Kornfeshun gud fer yuh N sole, N!

Say, whacha guN doo bowt yuh Noze, eh? Anus gat waN big Noze lyk.yu but it gat a rihje! Yu owN flat.aN.braad! KaNt fix dah wid eNNy kreem! Cut it orf.aN improove yuh.luks! Sugah guN lyk yuh mo! EvuN de auNtie maN bukta.guN Nvee yuh! Alwayz guh fer de uNderbelly! Um saft!

You apparently,  don't observe ANY Golden Rule, unless it suits you!

Why would they wish that, kunthoal? What advaNtage is there in that? Having.a 'white' racist policemam use your neck for a place to rest.his knee? Go fk yourself before you're no longer able!

You are confused. You need a rest.

You said," Go fk yourself before you're no longer able!" This what I always talk about. When you don't have anything to say, you resort to cussing.

My post was very position about the PPP but you attacked me. You are a nasty person.

@Ramakant-P posted:

You are confused. You need a rest.

You said," Go fk yourself before you're no longer able!" This what I always talk about. When you don't have anything to say, you resort to cussing.

My post was very position about the PPP but you attacked me. You are a nasty person.

Could be true, kunt! If so, welcome to my shit!