@Ramakant-P posted:

Shallyv, you are being poetic. Nice,

but you have no content in your reply. That was not biblical, It was Shakespeare.

What is Totaram grinning about?  He is grinning like an ape.

OK! For your better.understanding, : if you use the word 'thyself' in a sentence, whether Biblical or Shakespearean, you must continue in the same manner to.use 'thou shallst'! Got it! I believe the same people who translated the Bible used the same speech as ol' Shakes!

Lots of apes in your family huh, Rama! Hence, YOU know!

@seignet posted:

No way Jose.

It is the PPP time now. Let dem show me progress. So far zilch other than big talk and blaming the PNC.

The PPP have a publication called DPI, Ali and his bullshit is printed on it everyday. Dat man gat no shame for collecting his pay.

It does not matter what you and all the anti-coolies say,  The PPP will do exactly what I say they will do. They will fulfil their election promises, and they will win again, come 2025. 

As I recall, N magazines in the US carried lots of ads for skin.lightening creams! Seems to me the darkies of Injuh get de iday frum the US darkies, so obsessed with colour they were! Like you! Kornfeshun gud fer yuh N sole, N!

Say, whacha guN doo bowt yuh Noze, eh? Anus gat waN big Noze lyk.yu but it gat a rihje! Yu owN flat.aN.braad! KaNt fix dah wid eNNy kreem! Cut it orf.aN improove yuh.luks! Sugah guN lyk yuh mo! EvuN de auNtie maN bukta.guN Nvee yuh! Alwayz guh fer de uNderbelly! Um saft!

You apparently,  don't observe ANY Golden Rule, unless it suits you!

Ah, the good old bigot reaches into his box of racial stereotypes about "flat and braad" nose blackman and suh on. Ah nat goin' deh old man.

But instead of stereotypes, I'll address you directly. Are those designer bags under your eyes? Gucci? Prada? hmmmmmmm? Those are some mighty big sacs hanging under your eyes goat shit head.

Ah, the good old bigot reaches into his box of racial stereotypes about "flat and braad" nose blackman and suh on. Ah nat goin' deh old man.

But instead of stereotypes, I'll address you directly. Are those designer bags under your eyes? Gucci? Prada? hmmmmmmm? Those are some mighty big sacs hanging under your eyes goat shit head.

I have no bags under my eyes despite my age, whereas you are all bag....of shit! I forgot to mention your thick lips! LIPosuction might help you to look more like the late Michael Jackson, but don't count on that! It would be too expensive! Too much lip to suck! Better.stick to.a more profitable job like vacuuming.the 'white' man's ass!

And why don't you be more open and  brave and address me by the false name given to me by a 'red' N at Comenius Moravian because I was.malnourished and fell, not sat, on the low bench we all sat upon, 'babalaps goatshit'? This was.encouraged by the female teacher, another 'red' N, but of a darker hue, from the home of true Indo hate, Buxton, the sexually frustrated wife of the forever drunk headmaster, his social ambitions frustrated by a.lack of the required funds! I understand he was later charged for embezzlement! Funny, huh? No Indo classmate thought that funny! Perhaps you ought to be commiserated with rather than be  scorned for your N cowardice! My dearest N! It continued even at QC, but not among Indos! Only the poor Ns! The Ns from a.more affluent background tried to alleviate that by calling me baba (the full nickname was offensive to them as well), not your preference which gave much needed comfort to you in your hate of self! Need I say more? You're welcome to the education, N, but I'm afraid you will always be a self-hating ...N!

@cain posted:

Shelly, if you go get a job like for tighten up the skin, make sure it not too tight or I hear it so tight sometimes the skin start tighten at the face all the way to the nether region. Is like wearing a bukta four sizes small....squeeze up the seeds...tarassss.

Iz dat wy yuh ass.an face luk de saim, sugah, yuh tarassin arsehole?

I have no bags under my eyes despite my age, whereas you are all bag....of shit! I forgot to mention your thick lips! LIPosuction might help you to look more like the late Michael Jackson, but don't count on that! It would be too expensive! Too much lip to suck! Better.stick to.a more profitable job like vacuuming.the 'white' man's ass!

...heheheheheheeeee....shally run off! there are HUGE sacks of shit under your eyes dude. Rice bags.

So far you've covered black man's nose, face, smell, lips. But we all know the REAL part of black men that you like dear bisexual shally.....come on now...say it...don't be afraid...lol.

And why don't you be more open and  brave and address me by the false name given to me by a 'red' N at Comenius Moravian because I was.malnourished and fell, not sat, on the low bench we all sat upon, 'babalaps goatshit'? This was.encouraged by the female teacher, another 'red' N, but of a darker hue, from the home of true Indo hate, Buxton, the sexually frustrated wife of the forever drunk headmaster, his social ambitions frustrated by a.lack of the required funds! I understand he was later charged for embezzlement! Funny, huh? No Indo classmate thought that funny! Perhaps you ought to be commiserated with rather than be  scorned for your N cowardice! My dearest N! It continued even at QC, but not among Indos! Only the poor Ns! The Ns from a.more affluent background tried to alleviate that by calling me baba (the full nickname was offensive to them as well), not your preference which gave much needed comfort to you in your hate of self! Need I say more? You're welcome to the education, N, but I'm afraid you will always be a self-hating ...N!

blah blah blah blah.....bytch bytch bytch...moan moan moan. Perennial victim. Who gives a fk. Suck it up. Sounds like you had more than most, but probably a lazy fk so the Rajput got tired of your playing the victim.

...heheheheheheeeee....shally run off! there are HUGE sacks of shit under your eyes dude. Rice bags.

So far you've covered black man's nose, face, smell, lips. But we all know the REAL part of black men that you like dear bisexual shally.....come on now...say it...don't be afraid...lol.

Why should I bother with black men when I've often taken their women away from.them? I even taught them how to fk!

..well, it's good you managed to tell them how you like it while your face was buried in the pillow....haahahaha

You obviously KNOW the drill! What's required of you!  Hahahahahaha....

Evasion becomes you! Your women's inferiority complex and obsession with colour of skin gave me free access to their twats! Why should.I refuse? A twat's a twat! Only the screaming is different! Hahahahaha...

Hey guanO, why the pillow? Because they didn't allow you to see what you bargained for.and you might.scream in pain? Hahahahahahaha...

I bet you prayed, "Oh Gawd, please let it be a right fit this time! Not too big and certainly not.in any way small!" Hahahahahaha...

You betray your class of N, bird shit! N!