I just don't get it with the Warriors. Always make it to the finish line but never could cross it. How many time now,  five? This shit is depressing.  And I really had high hopes that this was the year.

Dem boys at Square of the Revolution musseee vex bad.

And the sellout will continue as long as the perpetrators continue their scampish ways.  Money talks and bullshit walks.

I just don't get it with the Warriors. Always make it to the finish line but never could cross it. How many time now,  five? This shit is depressing.  And I really had high hopes that this was the year.

And the sellout will continue as long as the perpetrators continue their scampish ways.  Money talks and bullshit walks.

Why u think it was a sellout? Give me your honest opinion. Word from Guyana is dem people cussing out the Warriors and to be honest I cant say I blame them. Yuh can't come this far without losing a single match just to fall down on de wuk.

Anjali posted:

Pooran just out.....it is almost over and not a 100 yet

Is the party still on at Stabroek?

They moved it to Cuffy Square, spent MILLIONS. Those incompetent Bastards will never change!!!

I don't care where they moved it to. I feel it was a good gesture. However, secirity is the key. And that's lacking big time.

Why u think it was a sellout? Give me your honest opinion. Word from Guyana is dem people cussing out the Warriors and to be honest I cant say I blame them. Yuh can't come this far without losing a single match just to fall down on de wuk.

Credible sources have disclosed that it was a sellout.  Money is the root of all evil.

that was a major letdown...it was the worse of all the finals losses

Unbeaten until the end

Credible sources have disclosed that it was a sellout.  Money is the root of all evil.

Credible and you don’t mix well!

What do you think, the other team was not studying them a developing a strategy?  The other team was just as good to make it to the finals.  Only one will prevail. 

Stop being a sore loser. They lost because there was a 50% odds either way!