@Amral posted:

Hi Guys, hope everyone is doing well.

I just got my first shot of Pfizer this morning, with the second shot due in 4 months time.

Yes, in Ontario they are making us wait 4 months for the 2nd dose. That way everyone gets the 1st dose.

I have the first dose and will be having the second dose on July 16th, 2021. I had no symptoms with the first dose.

No guarantees! No liability! No compensation! I wonder why Bill Gates, a member of Bilderberg Group, like China, was promoting vaccines long before Covid19, why US planes were creating and leaving Chemtrails in the sky, which don' t evaporate as quickly as water vapor from the jet planes! Worry, worry, worry! I will stick to putting my legs around my neck!

Me? I'm chupid, U C!

@Prashad posted:

I got mine. Moderna. No symptoms so far. The flu shot last year gave me a very hot fever.

Flu, Prash, I have found is nothing but going from one extreme temperature in your environment to another extreme temperature in another environment, say, like going out of your hot or warm house into the cold exterior without a head covering! The first symptom is sneezing! The medical pimps of Big Pharma call this flu! "Come get your flu shots here! Support our ignorance!" The same applies to driving with warm hands on a cold steering wheel! It needs to be covered! Stop and think! Your body needs a helping brain! Or of what use is it? For doctors only?.The best doctor in the world is your body! It tells you when something's going wrong with it! Learn to listen to it! I've said before, if there's something going wrong with my body which cause I don't know, I see a doctor, tell him what I'm experiencing, ask him to tell me what's causing the problem based on what I've told him, go home and look up my Merck.Home Manual for the cause he's told me, then ask myself what I've been doing to cause this, correct this, end of problem! So far!

Colds are nothing more than the body's attempt to burn off extra calories! Witness the fever, mucus discharge and loss of appetite!

Think!

If you get a cold stop eating, but if you must, eat low calorie fruits like tomatoes and/or green leafy vegetables or you will make the cold worse as your body struggles to get rid of the extra calories you already have which are causing the cold! Fish is good for helping the circulation but not more than twice a week! The best diet is on a three day cycle: Day 1 : beef; day.2 : fish; day 3: chicken or vegetables, in that order! Green leafy vegetables every day! Rice, or other cereals can be used with each meal, as well! Forget milk and dairy products unless you're still a growing kid! The fish on day 2 will take care of any unused cholesterol from the beef on day 1! But experiment for yourself!

The above diet presumes you are doing the leg raises for maximum digestion of your food after meals! Especially when you eat beef!

And remember my warning about 2 different kinds of protein at the same meal! Especially dairy with beef or any other protein!

The 3 day cycle is in keeping with what Jesus said about rebuilding your temple (your body)!

I've put it off as long as possible but to return to work, everyone must take it. I'll work another year, then tell them to take their job and ..... .. 

What if they beat you to it, take their job and shove YOU instead,,, Athena? You've gotta be prepared!