Apparently, you can.read but have difficulty understanding if it hasn't been approved by a medical quack!

Let's see if these mean anything to you: breathlessness, runny nose, pain in my left lung for the first time in my now.85 years coughing and sneezing at the same time (I would have said simultaneously but that might undermine your faith in the medicos, somehow)! Do those symptoms qualify as CovidBS?

Cured it each time by putting my knees around scoffers heads, risking my manhood each time, as they will tell you, I'm sure! Go ask cain!

I could tell you how I cured myself from a venereal disease naturally, and without drugs which only kept the germs dormant, which I believe could cure AIDS but I would again be  breaking Jesus rule as given in Matthew 7: 6! No.more! This might again be.construed as wanting world fame! I bet you never knew Guyana is the center of the world! Besides, my little friends with red eyes will be  mad at me and my.djinn might do more than lie on my chest and moan! My koala bear might bite off what's left of my manhood by those who, trustfully, let me put my knees around their necks!

Two more die from COVID

The Ministry of Health tonight said that two more persons who tested positive for the novel coronavirus (COVID-19) have died. This takes the total number of deaths from the pandemic to 249.

The latest fatalities are a 78-year-old female from Region Ten (Upper Demerara-Berbice) and a 67-year- old male from Region Three (Essequibo Islands-West Demerara). They both died while receiving care at the ministry’s medical facility.

Woman, 57,  succumbs, COVID death toll hits 250

April 7, 2021

The Ministry of Health today said that another person who tested positive for the novel coronavirus (COVID-19) has died. This takes the total number of deaths from the pandemic to 250.

The latest fatality is a 57-year-old female from Region Four (Demerara-Mahaica) who died while receiving care at the ministry’s medical facility.

@Django posted:

Woman, 57,  succumbs, COVID death toll hits 250

April 7, 2021

The Ministry of Health today said that another person who tested positive for the novel coronavirus (COVID-19) has died. This takes the total number of deaths from the pandemic to 250.

The latest fatality is a 57-year-old female from Region Four (Demerara-Mahaica) who died while receiving care at the ministry’s medical facility.

Covid good! Eliminates the frightened and the stupid and those duped by Big Pharma and its medical pimps! The Georgia Guidestones require more!

Now ban.me and be.damned, for all I care!

FROM NAN BEDESI - NEW YORK.

Dr. Rajgopal Shenoy, Surgeon at KMC sent this message! ....

I just wanted to let you all know that both myself Dr. Rajgopal and my wife Dr. Anitha contracted COVID-19 ten days ago.

We had taken both doses of the vaccine and three weeks after the second dose, we went to Vapi via, Mumbai (airport transit only) to attend a wedding reception and inauguration of a new hospital. We both had been so careful all through last year but let our guard down just this one time thinking we are safe because we have taken the vaccine. please remember that the vaccine does not prevent us from contracting COVID-19 (we are examples), we can still get it if we are not careful.

So, I request those of you who have got the vaccine, to continue to take care as before (wearing mask, social distancing, etc). Don't let your guard down. Yes, the vaccine reduces the severity of COVID and that is how we have got through it successfully.

Our disease was categorized as mild. Even then, it was not just a bit of a cold and sore throat... It was pneumonia, our oxygen levels came down and it affected our coagulation system.

Luckily, we did not need oxygen. We have both recovered are back home now but the experience is something we could have done without. 7 days home isolation and 3 days hospitalisztion at Udupi and 7 more days now home..no need to really isolate but need rest. Take care, my dear family & friends! This is FYI. Wish you all good health!!

So? Take the vaccine a couple of.times and still get it? And he is a fing doctor at that! Makes me wonder.what is really in the fing.vaccine! I warned the vaccines were the real.threat! Well, I've done my part in informing you jackasses how to protect.yourselves and suffered insults and mockery.from asswipes for my efforts! So f u all! You can all die with your head between your knees like cain and his stupid cohorts for all I care!  I observe Matthew 7: 6 from now on! Curiously, when I.try.to.post.my.successes on American or Canadian media, my posts.are deleted!

Three women succumb to COVID

The Ministry of Health today said that three women who tested positive for the novel coronavirus (COVID-19) have died. This takes the total number of deaths from the pandemic to 255.

The latest fatalities are a 41-year-old female from Region Six (East Berbice-Corentyne) and a 65-year-old and a 63-year-old, both from Region Four (Demerara-Mahaica). They died while receiving care at the ministry’s medical facility.

They don't know anything, either about virus or vaccine! They have.to experience the virus themselves and reason.what to.do about it as I.have done! Long before this 'virus', Billygoat.Gates was touting vaccines! Why? One.good thing this has done is to expose the medical con men, who are half scientist and the other half.con artist! Believe me! Look how many other doctors.are.saying.the.same thing! To which I respond, Fk u and your fellow witch doctors!

Isn't it strange that people aren't dying of the usual.causes anymore? They all seem.to.be dying.of.Covid!

@Ramakant-P posted:

FROM NAN BEDESI - NEW YORK.

Dr. Rajgopal Shenoy, Surgeon at KMC sent this message! ....

I just wanted to let you all know that both myself Dr. Rajgopal and my wife Dr. Anitha contracted COVID-19 ten days ago.

We had taken both doses of the vaccine and three weeks after the second dose, we went to Vapi via, Mumbai (airport transit only) to attend a wedding reception and inauguration of a new hospital. We both had been so careful all through last year but let our guard down just this one time thinking we are safe because we have taken the vaccine. please remember that the vaccine does not prevent us from contracting COVID-19 (we are examples), we can still get it if we are not careful.

So, I request those of you who have got the vaccine, to continue to take care as before (wearing mask, social distancing, etc). Don't let your guard down. Yes, the vaccine reduces the severity of COVID and that is how we have got through it successfully.

Our disease was categorized as mild. Even then, it was not just a bit of a cold and sore throat... It was pneumonia, our oxygen levels came down and it affected our coagulation system.

Luckily, we did not need oxygen. We have both recovered are back home now but the experience is something we could have done without. 7 days home isolation and 3 days hospitalisztion at Udupi and 7 more days now home..no need to really isolate but need rest. Take care, my dear family & friends! This is FYI. Wish you all good health!!

Yeh! Contracted it, vaccined twice, contracted it again because they let their guard down! Why didn't they just stop.breathing? It's in the fing air, stupid! Yet the kunt advocates all this other kunt tells us from his own unthinking experience! Why? Because he's a.medical con artist and he doesn't even know it! All he.has to do is, what the textbooks and his trainers tell him to do or say.and the suckers,who.know and think.shit, will come running to.pay, whether in cash or eggs, for his wisdom and nostrums! What a fing world! No wonder.my harassers don't.want to kill me! Shit! I not only provide entertainment for.them by my induced suffering, but more amusement.when ignorami mock me! But we'll see who gets the last laugh!

My God is with me!

Two more COVID deaths recorded

The Ministry of Health today said that two more persons who tested positive for the novel coronavirus (COVID-19) have died. This takes the total number of deaths from the pandemic to 257.

The latest fatalities are a male, 64-year-old from Region Four (Demerara-Mahaica) and a 60-year- old woman from Region 3 (Essequibo Islands- West Demerara). They both died while receiving care at the ministry’s medical facility.

There is less than one percent death by Covid here in Canada and also Guyana. Is this enough to call this virus a pandemic?

A pandemic is what we will find out in another few years when parts fall off those who took the shots. I agree there is a virus out there but what we are all going through I find to be asinine, with all the deaths from influenza throughout the years, we are never forced to be given a shot but suddenly with this Covid just being out we are being stripped of our rights/terrorised by our governments with so many dam restrictions, I feel something has to give...and it will be a revolt by the people.

@cain posted:

There is less than one percent death by Covid here in Canada and also Guyana. Is this enough to call this virus a pandemic?

A pandemic is what we will find out in another few years when parts fall off those who took the shots. I agree there is a virus out there but what we are all going through I find to be asinine, with all the deaths from influenza throughout the years, we are never forced to be given a shot but suddenly with this Covid just being out we are being stripped of our rights/terrorised by our governments with so many dam restrictions, I feel something has to give...and it will be a revolt by the people.

Check this out  "Andrographis paniculata" some claimed it helps against Covid .

https://www.webmd.com/vitamins...ono-973/andrographis

@cain posted:

Lyk yuh wakin hup, cain! Yuh.pee yuh bed, two? Peepul onlee dyin uv Covid.naow! Covid gud! Getz rid uv de stoopid peepul whuh kyant tink! Onlee tinkul!

@cain posted:

Echinacea aids in strenghtening the immune system, you don't use it only for colds.

No doubt! But I.cure.myself.of colds from the onset! Even cured myself of what a doctor said was stomach flu! Even faked the symptoms later for him so he could certify it and allow me a few days off work! I see doctors, listen to them.tell me what ails me, go home and look up my Merck Home Manual for causes, then ask.myself what I had been doing to cause the problem. End of problem! Stupid, no?

Two more COVID-19 deaths

The Ministry of Health today said that two more persons who tested positive for the novel coronavirus (COVID-19) have died. This takes the total number of deaths from the pandemic to 260.

The latest fatalities are a male, 67-years-old from Region Four (Demerara-Mahaica) and a 45-year-old woman from Region 10 (Upper Demerara- Berbice). They both died while receiving care at the ministry’s medical facility.

I told.my daughter's social helper.what she and her son.could do, like me! They do it and wear.no.mask!  People are dying mostly of fear! They're no longer dying of cancer, heart.disease and other usual ailments! Curious, no? Why the thumbs down? What's your hurry? How many of the usual are being reported? All I keep hearing is Covid!

@Django posted:

Two more COVID-19 deaths

The Ministry of Health today said that two more persons who tested positive for the novel coronavirus (COVID-19) have died. This takes the total number of deaths from the pandemic to 260.

The latest fatalities are a male, 67-years-old from Region Four (Demerara-Mahaica) and a 45-year-old woman from Region 10 (Upper Demerara- Berbice). They both died while receiving care at the ministry’s medical facility.

Good place to die! With people around you.making money while you die!