I look at some of the pictures posted and can observe, folks are not practicing physical distancing. 

Learned of a prominent GNI member is at home with the symptoms. There are several that I know from the Hollis and NJ area that are also affected.  At the hospital near to me, there is a shortage of respirators and some of the old folks homes are closed to visitors.

Karma is a bitch. Dem PPP bhais wishin Covid pun Granger, now one of their own is stricken with it. Never wish death or disease on someone else because it can very well happen to you. That reminds me of a time that Chief threatened to kick me. Allah hit him with a pain in his leg and he couldn't walk for days afterwards.  

Hey hey hey...Chief try foh kick yuh foh true? 

He only threatened from behind his keyboard like all them other clowns who turn bad man behind their keyboard. Banna, nuff people here threatened me over the years when they can't deal with the truth. Siggy threatened me up to a few days ago. Another man said that he was going to pray that I get a heart attack. Little do these people know that in the U.S., it's a federal crime to threaten someone on the internet. 

Karma is a bitch. He was a PNC Parliamentarian. 

I look at some of the pictures posted and can observe, folks are not practicing physical distancing. 

Learned of a prominent GNI member is at home with the symptoms. There are several that I know from the Hollis and NJ area that are also affected.  At the hospital near to me, there is a shortage of respirators and some of the old folks homes are closed to visitors.

I can see that confidentiality is not your forte.

So hes not in the PPP/C?

In your eyes as long as someone was a member of another party and now with, let's say PPP, they do not belong to the PPP right? Let's hear it so others dont make the same mistake and join them.

So hes not in the PPP/C?

I don’t have a clue who they are talking about. I am going by the information in the article.  

So hes not in the PPP/C?

I don’t have a clue who they are talking about. I am going by the information in the article.  

First part of that article reads, "A senior official of the opposition has been hospitalised" first clue Ms Clueless.

Regardless, hope he pulls through.

Whether he is PPP or PNC, he is a sick person and any sane person should wish him well. You must constantly walk around with a dark cloud over you. 

Last edited by Tola
Mr.T posted:

so who is this PPP member that is infected? Why is that information being hidden? Is it because of one rule about naming Granger, and one rule about naming anyone in the PPP?

In the absence of concrete information it's reasonable to guess who. I think it could be Joe Hamilton or Africo Selman. My advance apology if my guess is off target.

Tola posted:

Whether he is PPP or PNC, he is a sick person and any sane person should wish him well. You must constantly walk around with a dark cloud over you. 

I do not walk around with a dark cloud. You are the one who set up fake charities to steal money from poor people in Guyana. Your cloud is darker than your face. And I am sure your Karma will visit you one day.

Tola posted:

I do not walk around with a dark cloud. You are the one who set up fake charities to steal money from poor people in Guyana. Your cloud is darker than your face. And I am sure your Karma will visit you one day.

Are you always in this rage? Missed your meds? Playing an unstable, bipolar, multiple-personality disorder person is definitely up your alley.  Hollywood looking for actors.

Tola posted:

Are you always in this rage? Missed your meds? Playing an unstable, bipolar, multiple-personality disorder person is definitely up your alley.  Hollywood looking for actors.

When people bust your ass, you go running to Admin crying.

Your reply deserving of suspension, Bibi was not talking to you, Tola was not talking to you, I don't know how you got in with those insulting remarks.   You are a POT SALT or you just like getting into trouble?

Tola posted:

When people bust your ass, you go running to Admin crying.

Your reply deserving of suspension, Bibi was not talking to you, Tola was not talking to you, I don't know how you got in with those insulting remarks.   You are a POT SALT or you just like getting into trouble?

And was I talking to you? Did you not see her post attacking me? Are you now her defender? Are you looking for a confrontation with me? Go ahead hit me with your best shot.

On this beautiful sunny day, people still fighting so early !!  Why not use your time to go for a walk alone and talk to your self, about how to stay alive from the virus.

My morning with one coffee was spent writing a grandson, who is a year old about an 1832 British Royal Artillery and Royal Engineers copper mug, I inherited from a British soldier friend, that I plan to leave him. I am undecided who to leave the original German SS helmet and Swiss bayonet from WW11. 

What about 1832 :  Slavery was abolished in the British Empire.  I left our oldest son [grandson father] a coin that reads 'United Colony of Essequibo and Demerara 1832' that I found at Old Albion in 1955 near the logies and I wrote a story about it. At the time, I wanted to use it to buy candy, but as Cain would say, the candy lady said 'Carry u rass da side, you money na good'. William IV bust is on the coin.   Pitt was Prime Minister of England and a friend of Wilberforce.

A street in our Canadian town name is GLADSTONE Crescent, with a history linking to Vreed-en-hoop.  Gladstone was  the first person  to take Indian Indenture Labourers  on five year contracts  from India  to his plantation in Guyana.  

I wrote the grandson  a six page letter about 1832 and how it related to my family in India and  Guyana. I am also writing  our children about my wife's family, based on some old photographs I found and I am on page ten, still writing.

Continue fighting on GDF, I don't have to respond to your crystal ball. But hea, don't forget to have good day. Now, its time for a two-course brunch, with something cold. Yea wha you tink, all me have is mango juice.            

Oi Tola, I collect knives an antique axe along with a heavy ass mace but I ain't got a bayonet as yet. 

We just got an alert saying only go out for groceries, drug store, or dr visit, all else stay de rass home. I guessed dem with dogs in the home gonna be busy cleaning rugs.

Oi Cane, you are behind three others in my family for the same bayonet, but you are now on the list.  A Swiss friend's [like the two Croatians] son in the Swiss army checked the serial number and traced it to the owner, who unfortunately passed on and we were unable to locate his family. I was offered $1000.00 for the German SS helmet by a motorcyclist, but one of our sons wants to keep it.  

I got the bayonet  from a Swiss guy in Atlin BC where I was flown in for a special job. He had wanted to give me the gun also, but the helicopter pilot to Whitehorse, said I might have difficulties getting on the plane back home.

Some  lock down here and  self isolation for most. Grocery stores and pharmacies are only allowing a few people at one time,  with marking on the floor for  social distancing. Not many people wearing masks. 

No problem with cleaning rugs and our cat seems to like it outside more than inside. I think he dislikes using the litter box. His name is Frankenstein, but the kids call him Mikey.