In his own words - Feb 21, 2015

"Kill kill kill. Assassinate assassinate assassination. Murder murder murder. execute execute execute. Genocide genocide genocide. Anhailate Anhailate Anhailate. Expire expire expire. Death death death........"

Let's hear it from th boys, c'mon, Caribj, Itaname, Redux, et al.

Funny, I posted only this morning, Redux commented, I went back to check and the source seem deleted.

"Kill kill kill. Assassinate assassinate assassination. Murder murder murder. execute execute execute. Genocide genocide genocide. Anhailate Anhailate Anhailate. Expire expire expire. Death death death........"

Funny, I posted only this morning, Redux commented, I went back to check and the source seem deleted.

Did he kill anyone?..the PPP killled hundreds.....story done.

well, i checked his FB page this morning (it was still up) before i responded to your antiman musings on the other thread where u ran away . . . only to land here; so i ask again:

what exactly is his "offer" here antiman? . . . please be clear; please be specific

is there no low too low for u in reaching for 'reasons' to endorse terrorism and cold-blooded murder?

smfh

Let me make this ****ing pelucid. If you are wearing any kind of ppp apparel, you should stay as far away from me or my property as possible; at all ****ing times. If you don't it's an act of terrorism. The consequences of which is grave. Don't test me ppl.

Wearing a PPP apparel is "terrorism!!"

"Kill kill kill. Assassinate assassinate assassination. Murder murder murder. execute execute execute. Genocide genocide genocide. Anhailate Anhailate Anhailate. Expire expire expire. Death death death . . . . ."

Don't be surprised that someone take him up on his offer.  I would like to see the response in any country should an aspiring politician utter these words in reference to the other side.

well, i checked his FB page this morning (it was still up) before i responded to your antiman musings on the other thread where u ran away . . . only to land here; so i ask again:

what exactly is his "offer" here antiman? . . . please be clear; please be specific

is there no low too low for u in reaching for 'reasons' to endorse terrorism and cold-blooded murder?

smfh

Folks just to inform, my final pending court matter was dismissed today in the Georgetown magistrate court. Much thanks to a friend of the struggle brother Nigel Hughes ,who dropped tools to stand with me and for me at every court appearance. Cabal must go. Long live the honest hardworking people of Guyana.

Interesting "friend and struggle brother" of kill kill kill....chanter.

"Kill kill kill. Assassinate assassinate assassination. Murder murder murder. execute execute execute. Genocide genocide genocide. Anhailate Anhailate Anhailate. Expire expire expire. Death death death . . . . ."

Don't be surprised that someone take him up on his offer.  I would like to see the response in any country should an aspiring politician utter these words in reference to the other side.

smfh

Let me make this ****ing pelucid. If you are wearing any kind of ppp apparel, you should stay as far away from me or my property as possible; at all ****ing times. If you don't it's an act of terrorism. The consequences of which is grave. Don't test me ppl.

Wearing a PPP apparel it "terorism!!"

Baseboy reduce heself to the level of Kwame McCoy.

Kwame enjoying De Buuuuuggery with Jagdeo & Ramotar.

Whine more Baseboy...

According to Base-boy Dhar-Poke is a Virgin.

De Money Pilot is another Virgin...

Roger Khan is a Virgin....

Jagdeo & Ramotar are 2 Virgins too....

Why the hell would APNU team up with the AFC? They represent two entirely different agendas. Smh. Desperation? I suppose desperate times requires desperate measures folks. The opposition it would seem are all very desperate to get their hands on the cookie jar. They all want the lifestyle on the other side. Hmm.

Sorry, seem he missed out on the milk.  On this, he might just be correct.

smfh

Is this the same Courtney who was being portrayed as a Martyr by the PNC in Guyana ?

Man, this chap Courtney was posting a lot of violent stuff. Very violent stuff.

Why are you surprise. The PNC draped Blackie Coffin with the Guyana Flag, awarded Green Guyana's second highest award and RELEASED over 100 VIOLENT CRIMINALS who are their SUPPORTERS.

GUYANA GONE FUH CHANNA!!!

A former friend and classmate once boasted that he resently; during a four month period August to December, made over $500,000,000 gyd trafficing narcotics through jfk intl airport. He also boast of owning the staff at timehri airport; for he once worked there for CANU. He bragged that as a canu officer he recieved large sums of cash for putting drugs on flights for notorious druglords in this country. Smh. Thats what the regime has reduced us all to. I wonder how much drugs really leaves these shores weekly. Evil doers must go!!

"Former friend", revealed all this!! Seems like someone comfortable and confident in divulging, more like a very good friend and/or trusted business partner!!  Maybe he run his mouth too much about their runnings and got himself popped by his business partners?

Is this the same Courtney who was being portrayed as a Martyr by the PNC in Guyana ?

Why are you surprise.

The PNC draped Blackie Coffin with the Guyana Flag,

Dhar-poke ordered the Hit on Courtney 

awarded Green Guyana's second highest award

PPP made Hammi Mayor for Life

and RELEASED over 100 VIOLENT CRIMINALS who are their SUPPORTERS.

Ramotar Pardon & Release

a Convicted (Indian)Child Killer

because he was Jagdeo Personal Friend.

Why are you surprise. The PNC draped Blackie Coffin with the Guyana Flag, awarded Green Guyana's second highest award and RELEASED over 100 VIOLENT CRIMINALS who are their SUPPORTERS.

Nehru bhai,

I was willing to give APNU a chance but after I saw the actions of the racist Indo Supremacists like Harmon, Gordon and Greenidge from the PNC wing of APNU, it scares the hell out of me.

Indo lives, investments and money do not matter to these chaps. They hate Indos to the core.

The new PNC Supremacist mantra: "Every successful Indo is a drug dealer." 

Let's hear it from the boys, c'mon, Caribj, Itaname, Redux, et al.

Did he kill anyone?..the PPP killled hundreds.....story done.

Sorry I left you off of the much deserved "boys" list, my bad.  Sincere apologies.

Well, his butt buddy Redux never doubted instead tried to deflect!

They can deflect all they want but man, this chap was no angel with his very violent postings and anti Indo/PPP stuff posted publicly on his Facebook page.

A former friend and classmate once boasted that he resently; during a four month period August to December, made over $500,000,000 gyd trafficing narcotics through jfk intl airport. He also boast of owning the staff at timehri airport; for he once worked there for CANU. He bragged that as a canu officer he recieved large sums of cash for putting drugs on flights for notorious druglords in this country. Smh. Thats what the regime has reduced us all to. I wonder how much drugs really leaves these shores weekly. Evil doers must go!!

"Former friend", revealed all this!! Seems like someone comfortable and confident in divulging, more like a very good friend and/or trusted business partner!!  Maybe he run his mouth too much about their runnings and got himself popped by his business partners?

yeah suuure bai . . . Rajput, Anand and all dem PPP killers fuh hire mussbe he aggrieved "business partner[s]"

uh huh . . . not sure wuh anil dem paying u baseman, but dey most certainly not getting value for money

serious

They can deflect all they want but man, this chap was no angel with his very violent postings and anti Indo/PPP stuff posted publicly on his Facebook page.

And this, I'm sure, must be only the tip of the iceberg of what he thinks of Indians.  Imagine the dinner table conversations with his little kids.

The Caribjs and others would be very happy to hear such enlightened words!!!!!!!!

can we stipulate then that the Courtney-Ewing sanction is appropriate for all egregious, race vomiting posters on GNI?

baseman, cobra, skeldon_man, george dasilva, yugee, rama, etc, etc., please raise yuh haan

Folks stop trying to lecture me on my tone and unity. **** unity and this will remain my tone for as long as the oppressors continue to show no respect for you, and no interest in uniting with anything other than the riches they amass on the backs of the poor.

In other words, lets kill-off those Indians and take their assets. Hmm, sounds familiar...hint hint, Idi Amin - 1971, Hutus/Rwanda - 1994!!

can we stipulate then that the Courtney-Ewing sanction is appropriate for all egregious, race vomiting posters on GNI?

baseman, cobra, skeldon_man, george dasilva, yugee, rama, etc, etc., please raise yuh haan

What's wrong with the amerindians in this country. Smfh. " Bai shan Lin leases 27 acres of amerindian land at $5000 an acre." And noone is bothered. It's time to say bye to bai shan Lin. Arm yourselves and make a mess of these economic Chinese terrorist my indigenous brothers. We support your every action in defense of our country. As a Guyanese I'm hurting beyond words. Good night.

Oh, and while you at it, let's exterminate them Chinese as well.

. . . lets kill-off those Indians and take their assets. Hmm, sounds familiar...hint hint, Idi Amin - 1971, Hutus/Rwanda - 1994!!

u pull this pure evil out of your Freedom House dark arts operations packet and come here trying to plant am on a dead man's corpse

uh huh . . . antimanism on steroids

sometimes i feel sorry for u, flailing in this sewer of race hate and mediocrity, and but the kind of effort this thread represents confirms that my utter contempt is barely enuf

. . . lets kill-off those Indians and take their assets. Hmm, sounds familiar...hint hint, Idi Amin - 1971, Hutus/Rwanda - 1994!!

u pull this pure evil out of your Freedom House dark arts operations packet and come here trying to plant am on a dead man's corpse

sometimes i feel sorry for u, flailing in this sewer of race hate and mediocrity, but the kind of effort this thread represents confirms that my utter contempt is barely enuf

The political opposition in this country is so compromised they all have a friend and mentor in the regime. I cant even join a political party in this country, for i have a reason or reasons to distrust them all. Hon David Arthur Granger at the launch of the decade of people of african desent on the weekend told me; i quote" the actions of a few should not tarnish your image of everyone else." Close quote. Mr. Grainger you have to as leader discard these elements to whom u refer. Thats my grief. Leaders too impotent to lead. Sir if u acknowledge a cancer u remove it thats leadership.

I guess HE Granger was not too impressed, no one wanted him.

sometimes i feel sorry for u, flailing in this sewer of race hate and mediocrity, but the kind of effort this thread represents confirms that my utter contempt is barely enuf

sometimes i feel sorry for u, flailing in this sewer of race hate and mediocrity, and but the kind of effort this thread represents confirms that my utter contempt is barely enuf

I had a conversation with David Patterson regarding moses being installed as their presidential candidate for the may polls. He sees nothing wrong with the appointment, however he has several issues with Hon David Arthur Granger as leader. Folks which of the two gentlemen is more of a hindrance to the development of this country or which one u cant trust? Vote D for david or M for moses.

Reference "moses" vs "Hon David Arthur Granger".

Im a realist. Should the AFC elect or appoint Nigel Hughes as their presidential candidate i will not only endorse the AFC but i will also join the AFC and campaign strongly to attract the 2/3 of this population languishing in poverty, the said 2/3 that keep me up many nights. Racist cabal must be made extinct.

Well well, surprise us lil more nah!!

I will do serious harm to anyone who suggest to me; that this country needs change that benefits everyone.If u cant understand that 2/3 of guyanese living in poverty; are the people who really deserves to benefit from change. then, U r mental and resides in a corrupt bubble.

Change not for the benefit of everyone, wonder who he has in mind, in and out!!  Any guesses??

Some people try to convince me that though changes are desparately needed in this country the alternatives are no different. Smfh. But they cant coherently take the discourse much further. People do ur research before you commit yourself please. No other race, regime or rotten rope has ever steal, destroy and redestribute our resources on a scale even remotely resembling these satanic unpatriotic criminals.

No other race.....these satanic unpatriotic criminals!!!

Originally Posted by VVP:

So baseman why don't you just post your top 5 "terroristic" posting from Crum-Ewing.  I am getting lost in all these posting and I cannot see anything relevant as yet.

Well, if reading is your problem, then stick to the first few at the start of the thread.  After you got that around your head, then you can go further, if you wish, your choice.

Seems Redux also overwhelmed by the hatred spewed, so he re-posting one comment over and over.

So baseman why don't you just post your top 5 "terroristic" posting from Crum-Ewing.  I am getting lost in all these posting and I cannot see anything relevant as yet.

Baseman is justifying the murder of Crum Ewing by pointing to Crum Ewing's FB posts. Nehru and Yugi lending moral support to the Crum Ewing deserved to be executed movement. This is the same Baseman who in past has boasted of his tight connections to the former regime and more recently apprised us of a coming "whiplash" on the new government by "powerful indos". This is the sick mindset at work here.

Well, if reading is your problem, then stick to the first few at the start of the thread.  After you got that around your head, then you can go further, if you wish, your choice.

Seems Redux also overwhelmed by the hatred spewed, so he re-posting one comment over and over.

when will the GNI race bait vultures stipulate that their much-promoted Crum-Ewing murder sanction should also apply to them?

baseman please raise yuh haan

Originally Posted by Itaname:

Baseman is justifying the murder of Crum Ewing by pointing to Crum Ewing's FB posts. Nehru and Yugi lending moral support to the Crum Ewing deserved to be executed movement. This is the same Baseman who in past has boasted of his tight connections to the former regime and more recently apprised us of a coming "whiplash" on the new government by "powerful indos". This is the sick mindset at work here.

Listen banna, he was a political non-entity so who gives a hoot however, spilling the beans on his drug dealing friend does come with its perils.  Dem bais don't like snitches.  Don't you think?

suh which PPP "drug dealing friend" he snitch pan . . . anil, anand, kwame, rajput, rodrigues, who?

please call seelall . . . yuh slack batty skont apparently done solve dis waan already

suh which PPP "drug dealing friend" he snitch pan . . . anil, anand, kwame, rajput, rodrigues, who?

please call seelall . . . yuh slack batty skont apparently done solve dis waan already

Follow his clues clown, "friend, classmate, CANU, Timehri Airport".  That combo must eliminate 99% of adults.

Hmm, misery likes company, they say.  Try another, me ain't you type.

Originally Posted by Mr.T:

Is how many present or former drug dealers posting on GNI? This place looks like a drugs dealers convention at times.

Well, you should know, no?

I am not ashamed of my past in that respect. It helped me to fund my education. Are you going to own up about your connection to the Guyanese death squads though?

Follow his clues clown, "friend, classmate, CANU, Timehri Airport".  That combo must eliminate 99% of adults . . .

ahmmm . . . tell anil dem to try another red herring jackass

wuh y'all attempting to do here is a ole hackneyed trick to throw justice off the scent

Is how many present or former drug dealers posting on GNI? This place looks like a drugs dealers convention at times.

Well, you should know, no?

I am not ashamed of my past in that respect. It helped me to fund my education. Are you going to own up about your connection to the Guyanese death squads though?

So you funded your education selling illegal drugs, big up yuhself bai.  I funded mine through working, grants and some student loans, how so mundane!

Maybe you know something about dem "squads", I don't. Spit it out!!

Follow his clues clown, "friend, classmate, CANU, Timehri Airport".  That combo must eliminate 99% of adults.

oh wait . . . i juss remember

wuh happen to your earier certainty that "PNC" killed Crum-Ewing?

dah waan din stick nuh?

uh huh

Base Boy.....

now Read Dhar-Poke

own words

“I ain’t got me luck”  –  Anil Nandlall reconsidering political life in Guyana

Mr. Nandlall was forced to call a press conference yesterday to clear his name after his former bodyguard was arrested in connection with the murder of political activist Courtney Crum-Ewing.

“I ain’t got me luck” – Anil Nandlall reconsidering political life in Guyana

The former Attorney General of Guyana, Anil Nandlall is having “serious introspection” about whether he should continue serving the Guyanese public through political office.

Mr. Nandlall was forced to call a press conference yesterday to clear his name after his former bodyguard was arrested in connection with the murder of political activist Courtney Crum-Ewing.

He said he hired Rujpat Narine as his bodyguard after the death of Courtney Crum-Ewing and fired him four days later after his driver told him that the man was informing unknown persons about their whereabouts.

Nandlall said he is now forced to reconsider whether he intends to continue political life in the country because it appears as though he simply “ain’t got me luck”.

At the Thursday midday press conference Nandlall said “at this point in time, I have to seriously consider whether it is worth it”.

He added that he now fears for his life.

“My desire has always been to serve the people of Guyana. I have no other objective. I have no other aspiration. And when one looks at the problems that befall you as you attempt to do public service, then you really have to question and consider whether it is worth it. I left a very very successful legal practice to enter into government to serve the people of Guyana and you have to face all of these problems.”

The former Attorney General said there is “so much ingratitude” that one would have to face when serving public office.

When Nandlall served as Attorney General under the previous PPP C government, there were calls for him to step down from office after a profanity laced telephone conversation between himself and a Kaieteur News reporter was made public.

He never resigned from office and that decision prompted Courtney Crum-Ewing to stage a one man protest outside his office for several months.

Crum-Ewing was shot dead on the night of March 10, 2015 as he walked through the Diamond community encouraging persons to vote the PPP Civic out of office. Nandlall has distanced himself from the murder and said he was in the Timehri area at a public meeting when Crum-Ewing was executed.

He said he is not concerned about the fate of his former bodyguard who is now in police custody since he hardly knew the man and only hired him on the recommendation of the man’s own brother.

“I ain’t got me luck”

I got caught and....

Jagdeo cant Help me now...

Dem Bhai gon Bugger

the Attorney General

at Lot 12

Baseboy all that you post so far

I have not seen a single crime

that Courtney committed......

are we missing something.....

Did he kill anyone.

I ain't never said that.  If he did commit any crime, then that's for the law and courts to decide, not some upset individual.  I do believe publicly calling for kill, kill, assassinate, assassinate, genocide, genocide, etc is a crime, at least under US law, not sure of Guyana law.  Whatever, any crime should be dealt within the judicial system.

However, him divulging publicly about a friend, classmate, CANU official, Timehri airport official (one person) boasting about making millions loading drugs on planes to JFK, etc.  I don't think that "friend" or the dealers and rivals will like that.  Furthermore, he give enough data points for the CID, GoG, US DEA, etc to come up with a very short list of suspects.  Man that is like snitching and you know how that ends.

Anyway, me ain't judging, just what he posted, it may all be BS, but it's his own words.

Did he kill anyone.

I ain't never said that.  If he did commit any crime, then that's for the law and courts to decide, not some upset individual.  I do believe publicly calling for kill, kill, assassinate, assassinate, genocide, genocide, etc is a crime, at least under US law, not sure of Guyana law.  Whatever, any crime should be dealt within the judicial system.

However, him divulging publicly about a friend, classmate, CANU official, Timehri airport official (one person) boasting about making millions loading drugs on planes to JFK, etc.  I don't think that "friend" or the dealers and rivals will like that.  Furthermore, he give enough data points for the CID, GoG, US DEA, etc to come up with a very short list of suspects.  Man that is like snitching and you know how that ends.

Anyway, me ain't judging, just what he posted, it may all be BS, but it's his own words.

yuo are a barefaced liar . . . Crum-Ewing did no such thing!

u are not as smart as anil dem telling u, u lil skont

Did he kill anyone.

Read his FB page, Feb 21, 2015.  Unless someone hijacked it, I just copy what is there.

https://www.facebook.com/courtney.crumewing?fref=ts

Courtney only asked people to use their right to vote. It is even said that he did not tell people who to vote for. He was just interested in reminding people that they should vote. He did not talk about committing violence. This is the first time I hear the PPP trying to suggest otherwise. Shameful.

Kill kill kill. Assassinate assassinate assassination. Murder murder murder. execute execute execute. Genocide genocide genocide. Anhailate Anhailate Anhailate. Expire expire expire. Death death death........

Did he kill anyone.

Read his FB page, Feb 21, 2015.  Unless someone hijacked it, I just copy what is there.

i read it . . . your re-post of his FB statement is correct

it is your characterization that is a punk barefaced LIE!

when will the GNI race bait vultures stipulate that their much-promoted Crum-Ewing murder sanction should also apply to them?

baseman, please raise yuh haan

Was there anything I posted of his writings inaccurate?

WHO on this thread accused u of re-posting ANYTHING from FB that was "inaccurate"?

hiding behind non sequiturs is not gonna save u banna

if u need help understanding what i posted, there are many literate here who can hold your hand

So here is a BLACK man who heard a tape of the former ATTORNEY GENERAL pimping a WOMAN (maybe Indian); DECIDE on his OWN to PICKET the ATTORNEY GENERAL (while the Indians did nothing); got his life threatened TWICE in the process; REPORTED the incidents to the POLICE; NOTHING was done; got his TAXI that he use for a living VANDALIZED; tried to raise votes for the COALITION on his OWN DIME; got MURDERED...........and is here being labeled a snitch and terrorist! F-ING SAD!!

I was never commenting on the merits of his complaints against the AG.  That is for the law of Guyana to decide.  I was commenting on HIS own disclosure of knowledge of some friend shipping drugs.  These were HIS postings, not mine.  To post in public what some "friend" told you is called snitching, ain't so?

I never used the description "terrorist", YOU did.  I just posted HIS words, it's for people to decide.  It was all HIS postings, spelling and grammatical errors all in tact as HE posted.  Don't shoot the messenger.

Did he kill anyone.

Well well, coming from the King Kong of twisted interpretations, that's a new one.  Let the readers decide what he actually meant.

Did he kill anyone.

Well well, coming from the King Kong of twisted interpretations, that's a new one.  Let the readers decide what he actually meant.

well . . . here is the full quote:

clearly commentary of a raw and anguished sort . . .

u are either excused on the grounds of poor education or a scampman without panty . . . take your pick

Tell me where I justified anything.  What ever he did/posted was not illegal and if so, that's a matter for the law.  However, his postings could be viewed as incitement to some and anger some.  Him outing some drug handling friend is also not illegal, but them bis don't like that.

Whomsoever was responsible for his killing should get the just they deserve.  That is my position.

u are either excused on the grounds of poor education or a scampman without panty . . . take your pick

Your viewpoint.  Put that in the context of all his other postings of people like "moses", and you get the picture.

Tell me where I justified anything.  What ever he did/posted was not illegal and if so, that's a matter for the law.  However, his postings could be viewed as incitement to some and anger some.  Him outing some drug handling friend is also not illegal, but them bis don't like that.

Whomsoever was responsible for his killing should get the just they deserve.  That is my position.

this thread was created by you as a justification for terror and murder

you have done it before . . . own it and staan easy

this thread was created by you as a justification for terror and murder

you have done it before . . . own it and staan easy

This thread was created highlighting the fb postings of the man himself.  Let the people decide.

Your viewpoint.  Put that in the context of all his other postings of people like "moses", and you get the picture.

mine is not just a "viewpoint" . . . certain highlights i deliberately put in there to guide barely literates like u

there is no exhortation to the unholy things you point to in your eager imaginings! there is much anger at perceived injustice

the two are not the same thing

mine is not a "viewpoint" . . . certain highlights i deliberately put in there to guide barely literates like u

there is no exhortation to the unholy things you point to in your eager imaginings! there is much anger at perceived injustice

You semi-literate punk...this is interpretation!!

Redux said  "clearly commentary of a raw and anguished sort . . ."

mine is not a "viewpoint" . . . certain highlights i deliberately put in there to guide barely literates like u

is there a problem or contradiction in my statements?

Crum-Ewing's second sentence is a dead giveaway . . . let me hold your delicate, murder-excusing haan

Were you his speech writer?

like i noted . . . these obvious things - a mystery only to the barely literate

Base Boy...why yuh runaway

https://soundcloud.com/gordon-...uard-in-murder-probe

Listen to Anil Carefully

“I ain’t got me luck”

I got caught and....

Nandlall said he is now forced to reconsider whether he intends to continue political life in the country because it appears as though he simply “ain’t got me luck”.

Dem Bhai gon Bugger

the Attorney General

at Lot 12

Base Boy...why yuh runaway

https://soundcloud.com/gordon-...uard-in-murder-probe

Listen to Anil Carefully

“I ain’t got me luck”

I got caught and....

Dem Bhai gon Bugger

the Attorney General

at Lot 12

Bai, wah mi guh seh.  Me juss repost what di banna posted.  Me not judging one or the other.  Regarding him getting popped, well let the law take its course.

What I can say, the PNC have enormous challenges and should not go on creating trouble unnecessarily.

Bai, wah mi guh seh.  Me juss repost what di banna posted.  Me not judging one or the other.  Regarding him getting popped, well let the law take its course.

What I can say, the PNC have enormous challenges and should not go on creating trouble unnecessarily.

coalition bannas doan want any part of yuh bt . . . go beg fuh a ease/pick fare somewhere else

Is dem balls in vice, you rass deh ova hey laal-aaff while dem feeling the squeeze.  HE Granger has more commonsense anyway.

har har har harrr . . . i love listening to David Granger's latest PPP antiman fan

yeah bai, ask anil dem who balls feeling de squeeze

alyuh losers rale funny . . . lol

Me said that before.  That banna (Rajput) was not even wukkin for the man at that time, why would he then go and create a link if he had anything to do with the killing.  In fact, this alone, rather than incriminating the good man, should raise major doubts if not exonerate the good man.  That banna likely did push some hot-hand Indian over the edge with his anti-Indian chants and calling for Indian genocide or, he pissed off his drug lord connection outing them on fb.  Whatever, let the police do them wuk and let the truth come out.   We don't need another "Sun Chapman" set up as a pretext to kill off Indians...again.

so, which is it?

u sound confused and desperate

the only 'certainty' u have left is a calabash-full of red herring the guilty, cornered PPP gangsters paying u to fling out on this BB and probably elsewhere

ahmmmm . . . uh huh

so, which is it?

the only 'certainty' u have left is a calabash-full of red herring the guilty, cornered PPP gangsters paying u to fling out on this BB and probably elsewhere

ahmmmm . . . uh huh

Of course, those scenarios are additive to the probability that the PNC conveniently took him out as a trouble maker who may rally Indians to the PPP given his genocidal threats.  It was a win win, silence the trouble-maker and blame the PPP as he was a genocidal racist critic of anything PPP and Indian.  Kill two birds with one stone.

Me said that before.  That banna (Rajput) was not even wukkin for the man at that time, why would he then go and create a link if he had anything to do with the killing. 

Rajput was Anil's Client.....the Link is there....Anil got him the Job at Income Tax....where Anil wife is the Lawyer....

Anil was pushing to move Rajput over to CANU....WHY?

Rajput was Driving Anil SUV a year ago steaking out Kaiteur News...WHY?

In fact, this alone, rather than incriminating the good man, should raise major doubts if not exonerate the good man. 

Let us see who Base Boy is calling a Good Man -

A Pimp - he was caught trying to arrange Sex for another man,,

A thief - he tek govt Money and buy sperm,

A Thug - Caught on Tape explaining how people will get Killed.

A Crook - Caught on e-mail conspiring with Jagdeo & Kurshid Sattaur to Bring down Glen Lall.

A Killer - caught in the plot to Execute Courtney.

Base Boy who is the Nema-ka-ka-ka-ram now.

That banna likely did push some hot-hand Indian over the edge with his anti-Indian chants and calling for Indian genocide or, he pissed off his drug lord connection outing them on fb. 

WHY DHAR-POKE WANTED RAJPUT MOVED TO CANU?

Whatever, let the police do them wuk and let the truth come out.  

De police doing a good Job...

the already establish the Freedom House Link.

We don't need another "Sun Chapman" set up as a pretext to kill off Indians...again.

Jail fuh all ah them, Rajput, Dhar-Poke, Rat, Duck, Goat-Man, Kwame, Edgehill & Robenson Benn.

so, which is it?

ahmmmm . . . uh huh

Of course, those scenarios are additive to the probability that the PNC conveniently took him out as a trouble maker who may rally Indians to the PPP given his genocidal threats.  It was a win win, silence the trouble-maker and blame the PPP as he was a genocidal racist critic of anything PPP and Indian.  Kill two birds with one stone.

i again note your antiman justification for blowing out the brains of the only "genocidal racist" i ever heard of whose 'crimes' were:

(i) a lonely protest that the terror threatening, pimping (of an Indian woman) Attorney General was unfit for the job, and

(ii) armed with a bullhorn, exhorting the people to vote for a multi-racial coalition to end gangster rule by a murderous narco-government

the rest of your post is a piling on of confusion upon existing confusion for the simple reason(s) that you are mediocre and a stranger to logic . . . and, of course, you are being paid to spread race hate

uh huh . . .

Me said that before.  That banna (Rajput) was not even wukkin for the man at that time, why would he then go and create a link if he had anything to do with the killing. 

Rajput was Anil's Client.....the Link is there....Anil got him the Job at Income Tax....where Anil wife is the Lawyer....

In fact, this alone, rather than incriminating the good man, should raise major doubts if not exonerate the good man. 

A Crook - Caught on e-mail conspiring with Jagdeo & Kurshid Sattaur to Bring down Glen Lall.

That banna likely did push some hot-hand Indian over the edge with his anti-Indian chants and calling for Indian genocide or, he pissed off his drug lord connection outing them on fb. 

We don't need another "Sun Chapman" set up as a pretext to kill off Indians...again.

Jail fuh all ah them, Rajput, Dhar-Poke, Rat, Duck, Goat-Man, Kwame, Edgehill & Robenson Benn.

Base Boy all yuh doing is skinning yuh BT like Kwame.

and da cant change the facts above

Base Boy all yuh doing is skinning yuh BT like Kwame.

and da cant change the facts above

Jibrich and maybe some pertinent considerations facts.  Let the investigation uncover the facts.  I don't like the guy, however, he and his family deserve justice and the truth.

so, which is it?

ahmmmm . . . uh huh

i again note your antiman justification for blowing out the brains of the only "genocidal racist" i ever heard of whose 'crimes' were:

(i) a lonely protest that the terror threatening, pimping (of an Indian woman) Attorney General was unfit for the job, and

(ii) armed with a bullhorn, exhorting the people to vote for a multi-racial coalition to end gangster rule by a murderous narco-government

the rest of your post is a piling on of confusion upon existing confusion for the simple reason(s) that you are mediocre and a stranger to logic . . . and, of course, you are being paid to spread race hate

uh huh . . .

Antiman, you confuse yourself between "justification" and the raising of possible "scenarios".  You are one who likes to play judge, jury and executioner without facts.  Whatever the facts are, let it be but until then we all could put up scenarios and pontificate.

As I said umteen times, regardless of anyone's feeling towards the banna, he deserved his right without harm.  Any laws broken by him, that a matter for the judiciary.  So don't go making up blatent lies of my position.

so, which is it?

ahmmmm . . . uh huh

uh huh . . .

Antiman, you confuse yourself between "justification" and the raising of possible "scenarios".  You are one who likes to play judge, jury and executioner without facts.  Whatever the facts are, let it be but until then we all could put up scenarios and pontificate.

As I said umteen times, regardless of anyone's feeling towards the banna, he deserved his right without harm.  Any laws broken by him, that a matter for the judiciary.  So don't go making up blatent lies of my position.

you ignorant, loose-boweled fraud, provide us with the "facts" regarding any "laws broken" by Crum-Ewing that are "a matter for the judiciary"

the easy slander of a dead man, his brains spilled on a public road by PPP hit man. . . all in a day's ignoble work for a race baiting hore sharing space with moonlighting narco-killers on Freedom House 'extended' payroll

Who helped Shawn Hinds in the execution of his ‘duties?’

July 24, 2015 | By | Filed Under Letters 

Dear Editor, A few weeks ago your newspaper carried an article from me in which I wrote that the police need to partner with the former criminals to aid in the reduction of the current crime rate and also solve old crimes. I used the then situation of Lennox Wayne, the alleged police informant who had supplied the police with information on planned robberies and the whereabouts of known criminals. I noted then that a best practice approach to the alleviation of crime in any country, is for the police to befriend those who are in the ‘know’ and use them as “helpers”. Now we see that what I am suggesting makes sense. We are in the current news cycle of the shocking revelations of Mr. Shawn Hinds. Again, a former insider of the criminal underworld. Mr. Hinds said that he did not do those crimes alone, neither did he do them of his own volition. As a criminologist this is interesting news to me. I would want to know who else was with him in the execution of his “duties?” The reason I would want to know that is because they too would have a piece of the puzzle and might be able to help fill in the blanks where he might have missed out. I would also want to know as many of the executioners as possible because the more of them I have access to, the more a story could be corroborated. Not only for criminal proceedings but also to aid in the reduction of further similar crimes. Then, of course, I, as a criminologist, would need to have access to as many of the perpetrators as possible because I am also interested in identifying the master minds of the crimes. The intellectual authors. In my field, we speak of types of crimes: Larceny (theft), Robbery (theft by force), Burglary (entering a home or premise), Arson, Embezzlement, Assault, etc. Then they are the causative factors for crimes.  For example: Crimes of Passion (one might steal from someone or assault someone because of anger or jealousy); or Crimes of Convenience (one might pick up your phone, or watch, or money because you are not looking); or Political Crimes (one might need to acquire power, or stay in power, so they hurt or even kill those they see as threats). So when Shawn Hinds, or Lennox Wayne, say that they committed crimes and that they had help, I would be all over that information. Because the more of the “helpers” I have access to, is the more I could reduce my crime problem, no matter what the types of crime or the causative factors are. If I am lucky, I will also get to the originators of the crimes. Often times the person who executes the crime is not the major benefactor of the crime. Yes, he might have been paid, or politically incentivized, but there might well be someone, or a group, who has more to gain for the effects of the crime. So the reason I need all the “helpers” is so that I could get to the orchestrators of the crimes (the intellectual authors). In my quest, therefore, what I must be careful NOT to do, is not to scare away my possible “helpers”. If I say that I will not provide them cover, or if I say that I will jail them, or if I say they have to face the full brunt of the law, I might unwittingly reduce the amount of “helpers” I could attract. Or I might even compromise the quality of the information I can receive from those I have already attracted. If I remove any or all inducements, Maslow’s Hierarchy Law kicks in and self perseveration would dictate that my “helpers” no longer incriminate themselves. So while it is almost nauseating, I have to extend an olive branch to these possible “helpers”. And the more notorious they are it is the broader and more inviting my olive branch has to be. Because the information they provide might be sufficient to bring about a greater healing than the hurt they have already caused. Let’s say that the arsonist burnt down two houses because he was paid to do so. If I befriend him, I might stop him from burning down five more houses and he might even tell me who paid him to burn down the last two houses. Or let’s say the person killed 200 people because he was paid to do so. If I befriend him, I might stop him from killing 400 other people and he might tell me who paid him to kill the last 200 persons. So while the temptation is to assess immediate judgment for past criminal activities, or indeed to leave the persons up to their own demise, as a Criminologist, I have to take a chance. I have to believe that there is a factual possibility that by entering this quid pro quo (something for something), I will bring about a greater good. 2020 is already shaping up to be an interesting year.

Pastor Wendell Jeffrey Urban Ministries Coordinator, Seventh-day Adventists Organization Public Relations Officer, Inter Religious Organization   Pastor W. P. Jeffrey Practical Christianity Ministries Founder/President

uh huh . . .

you ignorant, loose-boweled fraud, provide us with the "facts" regarding any "laws broken" by Crum-Ewing that are "a matter for the judiciary"

the easy slander of a dead man, his brains spilled on a public road by PPP hit man. . . all in a day's ignoble work for a race baiting hore sharing space with moonlighting narco-killers on Freedom House 'extended' payroll

I don't know if he did or did not, that's why I said "any", but he had "brother Nigel Hughs" representing for some reason!  That's a matter of Guyana's laws and I'm not in a position to decide.

You seem very agitated at the publishing of his writings and also seem to know which word to parse to change how the majority will interpret his writings.  Is there something with you and him you care to share?

uh huh . . .

I don't know if he did or did not, that's why I said "any", but he had "brother Nigel Hughs" representing for some reason!  That's a matter of Guyana's laws and I'm not in a position to decide.

You seem very agitated at the publishing of his writings and also seem to know which word to parse to change how the majority will interpret his writings.  Is there something with you and him you care to share?

again, where are your "facts" on his "crimes" antiman?

Crum-Ewing's FB posts are a matter of public record . . . the "agitated" you point to is an artifact of the leaking abscess in your brain

these are the nonsense areas people like you wander into when tasked with running inteference for murderers and drug traffickers for pay

Crum-Ewing's FB posts are a matter of public record . . . the "agitated" you point to is an artifact of the leaking abscess in your brain

these are the nonsense areas people like you wander into when tasked with running inteference for murderers and drug traffickers for pay

Banna, I cannot say what laws were or were not broken however, calling for murder and genocide in many civil society is a crime and even a Haage convention issue.  But that it for Guyana to decide.  He had a powerful lawyer for some reason.

However, outing his drug dealing friend on fb, well that's not very smart, unless you see otherwise.

Banna, I cannot say what laws were or were not broken however, calling for murder and genocide in many civil society is a crime and even a Haage convention issue.  But that it for Guyana to decide.  He had a powerful lawyer for some reason.

However, outing his drug dealing friend on fb, well that's not very smart, unless you see otherwise.

ahmmm . . . dat's a nice effort dere

can u come up with another more convincing lie to justify death squad murder?

now, do you actually know anything about the "Hague Convention" [look it up; it's not what u think]?

please be more careful with the nice-sounding terms u does throw out to gull people that u are worldly and educated, arite?

lol

now, do you actually know anything about the "Hague Convention" [look it up; it's not what u think]?

please be more careful with the nice-sounding terms u does throw out to gull people that u are worldly and educated, arite?

lol

I ain't justifying anything, his racists rants are a matter for the laws of Guyana to decide.

lol

Who helped Shawn Hinds in the execution of his ‘duties?’

July 24, 2015 | By | Filed Under Letters 

Dear Editor, A few weeks ago your newspaper carried an article from me in which I wrote that the police need to partner with the former criminals to aid in the reduction of the current crime rate and also solve old crimes. I used the then situation of Lennox Wayne...

Pastor Wendell Jeffrey Urban Ministries Coordinator, Seventh-day Adventists Organization Public Relations Officer, Inter Religious Organization   Pastor W. P. Jeffrey Practical Christianity Ministries Founder/President

Not so good attempt at invoking the irrelevant and deflect from the thread intent.

Yessssss, the full intent of the thread is to justify that Crum Ewing deserved to be executed. Why should facts matter?

Nah, this thread ran its course anyway, see the new thread i started.  But, in closing, this thread is to show he made an array of enemies, PPP, PNC, AFC, Drug Dealers.

Yessssss, the full intent of the thread is to justify that Crum Ewing deserved to be executed. Why should facts matter?

Nah, this thread ran its course anyway, see the new thread i started.  But, in closing, this thread is to show he made an array of enemies, PPP, PNC, AFC, Drug Dealers.

Nah it was to justify Ewing's execution. That is what you and the rest of m mangy daags like Nehru and Yugi are up to.

Both Mark Twain and Desraeli said that there are three kinds of lies:

• Little White Lies,
  • Damned Lies,
  • and Statistics.

• Little White Lies,
  • Damned Lies,
  • and Statistics.

Hey, he said it, not me.

• Little White Lies,
  • Damned Lies,
  • and Statistics.

Hey, he said it, not me.

Other words came before those and after those, making a very different meaning to what you are trying to show...no?

• Little White Lies,
  • Damned Lies,
  • and Statistics.

Hey, he said it, not me.

Other words came before those and after those, making a very different meaning to what you are trying to show...no?

What was before and what was after?  One guy asked him directly, what was that about...he never responded!!

Kill kill kill. Assassinate assassinate assassination. Murder murder murder. execute execute execute. Genocide genocide genocide. Anhailate Anhailate Anhailate. Expire expire expire. Death death death........

• Little White Lies,
  • Damned Lies,
  • and Statistics.

Hey, he said it, not me.

What was before and what was after?  One guy asked him directly, what was that about...he never responded!!

so you're back to the "Interahamwe" "genocidal" Crum-Ewing deserving of death by your PPP blackman killer crew . . . uh huh

i am not going to waste time findin n provin (again) the same fakery you were running away from earlier today

however, i am curious to find out wtf happened to the "good soul" of your other thread?

https://guyana.crowdstack.io/topic/cr...for-dirty-critters-1

wha . . . anil looking shaky again now that Nigel on the case, hmmmm?

we ah watch alyuh

• Little White Lies,
  • Damned Lies,
  • and Statistics.

Hey, he said it, not me.

we ah watch alyuh

That's Nigel's job and the man Hinds has a right to legal representation.  But Hinds and Rajput are two different people so not sure what the "Anil" reference is about.

• Little White Lies,
  • Damned Lies,
  • and Statistics.

Hey, he said it, not me.

so you're back to the "Interahamwe" "genocidal" Crum-Ewing deserving of death by your PPP blackman killer crew . . . uh huh

i am not going to waste time findin n provin (again) the same fakery you were running away from earlier today

however, i am curious to find out wtf happened to the "good soul" of your other thread?

we ah watch alyuh

That's Nigel's job and the man Hinds has a right to legal representation.  But Hinds and Rajput are two different people so not sure what the "Anil" reference is about.

Rajput is the fingered bagman . . . his passport get seized

that's why Anil blood pressure [and yours] rising

anyway i'm bored, regale abee with some more schizophrenic antiman slander about Crum-wing . . . start with the "Interahamwe" LIE which u ran away from like a ole horing punk on the other thread

Hey, he said it, not me.

we ah watch alyuh

Well, it seem to be a dud.  So alyuh go bark up another tree.

Hey, he said it, not me.

we ah watch alyuh

Well, it seem to be a dud.  So alyuh go bark up another tree.

nah, coward antiman . . . we rather like dis wan

keep watching dis space