The protests seem pathetically small just showing that most dont care.  Jagdeo just revealed who people were talking about when they tell the politicians to cooperate. He was NOT ready as he has NOT announced who the PM candidate is!

Is guh be duh GDF bruddah!  Nah worry yuh head.  Blackman guh geh a place at duh table!

The protests seem pathetically small just showing that most dont care.  Jagdeo just revealed who people were talking about when they tell the politicians to cooperate. He was NOT ready as he has NOT announced who the PM candidate is!

- Blacks will benefit big time from PPP.. currently they are punishing, don’t know when they will get the next meal. APNU took away the school funds from single parents ( mostly AFRO)

- Dont let the PM candidate be your problem. The Guyanese electorate is not bother. 

Is guh be duh GDF bruddah!  Nah worry yuh head.  Blackman guh geh a place at duh table!

I know nothing about this GDF man and people who asked dont know much about him either.  

So please outline what he has done in the past to protect the interests of black people in the face of a hostile PPP packed with people like you and Yuji, Skeldon, Dave and others who hate us. 

And among the haters of blacks is Jagdeo himself with his screams "we gun tek back Guyana (from black man)".  Yes, Ramkarran a man who knows him well told us of his screams in Queens after the PPP lost.

We already have seen Sam Hinds and Juan Edghill perform and yet they drive blacks AWAY from the PPP.  They get booed when they show up in front of black audiences.

So how is Mr. Phillips different? I am open minded as I dont know a thing about him and dont get more than "he is probably OK, but I dont know much about him" from those who do.

Jagdeo's track record with black people is quite sordid in those who he selects.

I know nothing about this GDF man and people who asked dont know much about him either.  

So please outline what he has done in the past to protect the interests of black people in the face of a hostile PPP packed with people like you and Yuji, Skeldon, Dave and others who hate us. 

And among the haters of blacks is Jagdeo himself with his screams "we gun tek back Guyana (from black man)".  Yes, Ramkarran a man who knows him well told us of his screams in Queens after the PPP lost.

We already have seen Sam Hinds and Juan Edghill perform and yet they drive blacks AWAY from the PPP.  They get booed when they show up in front of black audiences.

So how is Mr. Phillips different. I am open minded as I dont know a thing about him and dont get more than "he is OK" from those who do.

You usually don’t have to know anything about anyone, just their race, and you done know everything!

Baseman posted:caribny posted:

You usually don’t have to know anything about anyone, just their race, and you done know everything!

So your answer is that you cannot convince me that he isnt just another Uncle Tom PPP negro.

I will await Freddie K's assessment as well as that of David Hinds and Lincoln Lewis.  I remain open minded to see if Jagdeo is trying to change.  I am skeptical though given his track record in dealing with black people.

Baseman posted:caribny posted:

So your answer is that you cannot convince me that he isnt just another Uncle Tom PPP negro.

I will await Freddie K's assessment as well as that of David Hinds and Lincoln Lewis.  I remain open minded to see if Jagdeo is trying to change.  I am skeptical though given his track record in dealing with black people.

No you already decided.  The man ain’t serve a single day and you done classify him as Uncle Tom.  So what’s there to discuss?  

Wait till 3, we tekkin back Guyana! 😁

No you already decided.  The man ain’t serve a single day and you done classify him as Uncle Tom.  So what’s there to discuss?  

And when did I say that he is an Uncle Tom. Even as Jagdeo has proven that the only blacks he can work with are criminals and Uncle Toms I stated that I remain open.

But you cannot prove that Mr. Phillips will ensure that blacks will have a seat at the table in ways that Edghill and Sam Hinds certainly didn't with their Uncle Toms.  That's OK.  I told you that I will wait to see what Freddie K, Lincoln Lewis and David Hinds say on this, as none of them particularly like the Coalition and have suffered as a result.  I didn't even mention Rickford Burke whose hatred of the PPP is obvious.

And what does 3PM say?  The case will be thrown out and a CCJ appeal will be discouraged by the ABC nations, the Carter Center, the OAS and others who are bothered by this infantile nation which is 53 years old and still unable to govern itself. 

The PPP still running to their "white daddy" to protect them from blackman.  The PPP proved that they are an unruly child who doesnt take advice to treat black people properly, so I dont think that they will receive the attention from their white daddy that they want.  The Carter rep spoke highly of his discussions with GECOM.

And when did I say that he is an Uncle Tom. Even as Jagdeo has proven that the only blacks he can work with are criminals and Uncle Toms I stated that I remain open.

But you cannot prove that Mr. Phillips will ensure that blacks will have a seat at the table in ways that Edghill and Sam Hinds certainly didn't with their Uncle Toms.  That's OK.  I told you that I will wait to see what Freddie K, Lincoln Lewis and David Hinds say on this, as none of them particularly like the Coalition and have suffered as a result.  I didn't even mention Rickford Burke whose hatred of the PPP is obvious.

How can anyone prove what the man will do if he have not spent one single on any mandate.  It’s like proving you have no WMD!

And if a man lacks a track record or credibility why will anyone vote for him, especially when it is an established fact that Irfaan is a mentally challenged idiot who doesnt even know how to fake his degrees properly.

So what following does he have among blacks?  Why should they vote for him when their arch enemy selected him.  Do you think that Indians should vote for Nagamootoo just because he is Indian?

And what does 3PM say?  The case will be thrown out and a CCJ appeal will be discouraged by the ABC nations, the Carter Center, the OAS and others who are bothered by this infantile nation which is 53 years old and still unable to govern itself. 

The PPP still running to their "white daddy" to protect them from blackman.  The PPP proved that they are an unruly child who doesnt take advice to treat black people properly, so I dont think that they will receive the attention from their white daddy that they want.  The Carter rep spoke highly of his discussions with GECOM.

Treatment of black people is a pity cry all over the world. 

You have a problem with the Afro GDF as PM for PPP . 

You Claimed James Rose - Afro  ( Gecom suggested candidate) is not BLACK. 

Thats how ungrateful some ayo is. 

Now haul u arss. 

And if a man lacks a track record or credibility why will anyone vote for him, especially when it is an established fact that Irfaan is a mentally challenged idiot who doesnt even know how to fake his degrees properly.

So what following does he have among blacks?  Why should they vote for him when their arch enemy selected him.  Do you think that Indians should vote for Nagamootoo just because he is Indian?

No. You look for a reason to discount him!

Now you could have pointed out to me that since he left the GDF he was involved in all sorts of activities to help at risk youth, to help poor communities, or any number of things to show that he cares.

But you aren't aware of anything other than the fact that Jagdeo chose him as his Head Negro Slave, so blacks must bow down to him just as you demand that they do to Ben Carson and Kanye West.

You are destroying your own credibility. I will await Freddie, Lincoln, or David to opine.

c

This alone indicates your opinion of blacks. You detest us, disrespect us and do not want to cooperate with us.

Hey Cribby, you going to the protest in Queens.  I think you just got an invitation.  Guh nuh man and calm down.  Yuh nevva know!  You got to be in it to win it!

c

This alone indicates your opinion of blacks. You detest us, disrespect us and do not want to cooperate with us.

Hey Cribby, you going to the protest in Queens.  I think you just got an invitation.  Guh nuh man and calm down.  Yuh nevva know!  You got to be in it to win it!

I am not going to walk around some snakes who disrespect me, detest me and do not want to cooperate with me. When you PPP folks eliminate that group from among you then I will listen.  In the interim the PPP remains a party of those who hate blacks.

c

I am not going to walk around some snakes who disrespect me, detest me and do not want to cooperate with me. When you PPP folks eliminate that group from among you then I will listen.  In the interim the PPP remains a party of those who hate blacks.

Nah man, we respect you and love you like a brother.  You might even kech a lil coolie binni and she might feed you lil parasad!

Now you could have pointed out to me that since he left the GDF he was involved in all sorts of activities to help at risk youth, to help poor communities, or any number of things to show that he cares.

But you aren't aware of anything other than the fact that Jagdeo chose him as his Head Negro Slave, so blacks must bow down to him just as you demand that they do to Ben Carson and Kanye West.

You are destroying your own credibility. I will await Freddie, Lincoln, or David to opine.

Interesting.. you or someone is copying and pasting. 

The fonts from “ you are destroying your own credibility. I will await Freddie, Lincoln or David to opine “ is different from the above. 

Maybe multiple person on Carib handles. 

Nah man, we respect you and love you like a brother.  You might even kech a lil coolie binni and she might feed you lil parasad!

What I really like is a good cook-up cooked in coconut milk with succulent pig tail.

And I really don't like snakes who lie in the grass, grin with a toothy smile and then bite black people with their venomous fangs.  Too many of you all in the PPP.