Deflection ? Looks like TK reincarnated. Anyway, carry on.

Yuji like yuh was on vacation bai? Or yuh went on pilgrimage to Vrindavan?

TK, Bai dat "Pavi" reference blew your new handle. Maybe your next handle should be an opossum. 

Bai I follow dis board for years. Everybady know Pavi is our boy Mr Neroo. 

TK, Bai dat "Pavi" reference blew your new handle. Maybe your next handle should be an opossum. 

Come on TK/Labba. You really think you dealing "wid some packoos" here? I realized that you followed this board for years. However, you followed and participated on this board under TK. Look, we got a "Lie Man" for president. There is only so many lies we can handle in a day. Aw bhaiya, me ah beg you, nah buss abie ears wid you lies.

Bai lie man dey all over. President to opposition. Me is not that kanta economis Mr TK. Me happy we bai Mr Yuji is back from vacation. 

BS Rai, the most racist Indo who hated Blacks. He would have caused race wars in Guyana, boldly idiot Rai.

Anyway, Labba sounds exactly like TK. Did TK reincarnate ?

Typical limp dick PPP position. Jagan was a big mouth against the White man but a limp dick dealing with Black tyranny, Janet was an appeaser since the 60s.  My uncles were military guys with the PPP in the 50s and thru the riots. They despise Jagan’s antimanish cave in to the PNC. They all left after Rai was forced out.

And who them hand it over to, a real anti man.  Had it not been for real men like Gagraj and others the PPP would have collapsed early in 2000s like they did in 1964.

I was actually surprised how unprepared they were when the PNC launched their wave of terror.   To this day, I don’t know what is the philosophy of the PPP regarding their own security much less security in general.  Today it comes back to haunt them.

Bunch of big mouth weaklings, except for a few!

The way Harripaul's militia plan was treated speaks for itself baseman. You are absolutely correct. PPP mouth elements like Nehru prefer to threaten Gerhard on the Internet rather than learn self defence methods.

PPP limp dicks running the show, that’s why they get their asses kicked around like a football. Bunch of wusses and pusses and shitheads!

Listen, there was no need to equalize the GDF/GPF.  What that soft prick Jagan should have done was initiated a presidential guard and protection force for his govt with members drawn from his loyalist groups.  He needed no more than 100.  Train them well, equipped and outfitted them with the best, mobility and all. Give them a 10:1 advantage.

Remember, It only took a few dozen guys to end that PNC reign of terror and carnage!   But it seems so reactive and knee jerk, it left the taste of extrajudicial. This is because they have no frigging strategy, except getting rich and mighty over them Mattie by whatever means.   Ahh coolie people!  Spineless cowards these PPP political inbreds!

sachin_05 posted:

Oh rass! Labba dig e hole in Yugi & skelly kakahole 

This is between me and Labba. Worry about your own kakahole. If you look you should see your frontal part of your brain bulging out.

sachin_05 posted:

Oh rass! Labba dig e hole in Yugi & skelly kakahole 

This is between me and Labba. Worry about your own kakahole. If you look you should see your frontal part of your brain bulging out.

Bai Labba walking in he lane. Labba not steppin out. 

BS Rai, the most racist Indo who hated Blacks. He would have caused race wars in Guyana, boldly idiot Rai.

Anyway, Labba sounds exactly like TK. Did TK reincarnate ?

Typical limp dick PPP position. Jagan was a big mouth against the White man but a limp dick dealing with Black tyranny, Janet was an appeaser since the 60s.  My uncles were military guys with the PPP in the 50s and thru the riots. They despise Jagan’s antimanish cave in to the PNC. They all left after Rai was forced out.

And who them hand it over to, a real anti man.  Had it not been for real men like Gagraj and others the PPP would have collapsed early in 2000s like they did in 1964.

I was actually surprised how unprepared they were when the PNC launched their wave of terror.   To this day, I don’t know what is the philosophy of the PPP regarding their own security much less security in general.  Today it comes back to haunt them.

Bunch of big mouth weaklings, except for a few!

nehru was to be the commander and chief security for the ppp but we all know what happen there poor fella turn to the bottle when he see them black boys