@seignet posted:

Yuh tink insults duz bother me?

Dat many handles? Why keep changing. Your words are the same. Yuh simply cannot hide. Like I said, if you and D2 are not the same, then there are individuals out there that have alyuh same thinking.

One of the traits of D2, he would harass posters he disagreed with until they quit the site. He was proud to say that.

Me, being here for so long is benefitting. I read other Guyanese, I hang out here like I would get together with others back home for a gyaff. It helps my luminosity. I learn things on here and I share a variety of things on here.

I am not stupid bro. I know there is a God-that is smartness beyond your comprehension.

I never shy away from my fellow Guyanese, regardless how discouraging they may be.

I just struggled with spelling "shy", I paused for a while. My thinking faculties forced a retrieval. If I were to sit and stare into space, it could get worse at my age. Suh, I love being here, it energies my energy.

Wah name yuh goan tek on next. Yuh and the gentleman from Florida are very creative wid naming alyuhselvies.

You are obsessed with D2/Stormborn. You see any new poster as him. I've never seen a man crush like this . That gentleman from Florida turned from meat to wood. Tells you where his mind is. Wood, meat, next is moby dick.

I know you're not stupid, but you are VERY hypocritical. I've also seen you say some nasty things about black folks.

I read what you write, regardless. I give you much credit because based on what you wrote you are either very close to 90 or over 90. Kudos to you. Must be the black man that you hate so much, the Nigerians, keeping you alive so long. Wining up with them at church. We are a lively people you know.

I was thinking of my next nick being MOSES. What you think?

@Mitwah posted:

Especially under the PPP.  Jagdeo and Ali bread is well buttered. Another one bites the dust. They don't care.

And this is the tragedy called Guyana. Lots of talk, ceremonies in parliament (m'lord, mah lady), and huffing and puffing by parties about "progress".

Truth is, people like this poor gentleman are suffering. Indians, blacks, amerindians all fighting over scraps while these elite pigs get rich a their expense.

This man took his life. There are many more in his condition who need help. Not a fking word from the powers that be. In fact one idiot guffawed at the $6 million US in aid. Fool, you have $300 million USD sitting there and unwilling to use it to help these people. Why should the US care?

You are obsessed with D2/Stormborn. You see any new poster as him. I've never seen a man crush like this . That gentleman from Florida turned from meat to wood. Tells you where his mind is. Wood, meat, next is moby dick.

I know you're not stupid, but you are VERY hypocritical. I've also seen you say some nasty things about black folks.

I read what you write, regardless. I giou much credit because based on what you wrote you are either very close to 90 or over 90. Kudos to you. Must be the black man that you hate so much, the Nigerians, keeping you alive so long. Wining up with them at church. We are a lively people you know.

I was thinking of my next nick being MOSES. What you think?

To be hypocritical one has to be super bright, super smart and super intelligent. Massaging the words and prose. Sunday school teacher Chole, told a story bout Solomon, the man who asked God for wisdom and God bestowed to him Wisdom, Knowledge and Riches. Right then, in my mind, I said I want to be like dat man. I asked it and I recieved the favors of God. I am intelligent with the favors of God. I could boast a claim of high intelligence.

Try Sesom.

Celebration Sundays, I duz mek some Caribbean moves in chuch. De music gat a nice tempo.

On dem nasty things, yuh tink yuh having conversations wid a racists?

Redux how yuh doing padnah, it is Lil Swan.

Last edited by seignet

This is a very sad event. A man who is entrepreneurial took a big risk and eventually took his own life. What a loss. Note that a farmer with 150 acres is not rich. The man even contemplated going overseas to work. He has a multiple visa, likely! That means an Indo man with 150 acres has to go and work off the books in Queens. Is that rich? Moses Nagamootoo was screaming to win approval from the ethno-nationalist PNC ....those black hardliners...that these Indos are rich. No wonder why black people abandoned the land in large numbers for urban life in the civil service. However, these farmers were misled by PPP politicians who told them to farm in areas that should be for flood buffer.

@Former Member in reference to the bolded red above, is that not also the refrain of the Indian racists that used to post here and also infest Guyana?

Do they not scream about how rich Indians are and black people in Guyana exist solely to prey on "rich" Indians? Do these bigots not also scream about "hard working Indians" while putting down black people as genetically lazy folks?

You must remember yuh brahmin friend, the Liberty Avenue drunk, the swamp rat from Florida, the Minnesota gunga din and his white master, basenut and others that used to post here and scream about the racial superiority of Indians. You even have Prashad / Azad Ali Khan wanting his own country to get away from black people.

You move toward the truth. The majority of blacks and Indians in Guyana are poor and barely surviving. Yet the Indian bigot seeks to define himself by the millionaires in Pradoville while putting down black people as genetically lazy, violent people who prey on Indians.

Hey Iggy, Prash has lots of names all over the place. He was an oldtimer called Kidmost who battled Mara (RIP), and some old posts are still here.     After Odeen's son created GNI, Odeen invited my family to read and keep up with Guyana news, that's how I know about the old GNI.

No, Prashad cannot be Kidmost. Not to say Prashad couldn't have similar opinions.

A lot of Indians will always dislike Blacks.

Black people plainly do not like Indians, soon as there are distrubances dey beat up Indian ppl. Dem licks doan discriminate, yuh look indo, yuh goan get beat.

Black ppl think of themselves as rich-richer-richest culturally.

All dem Black ppl appearing in the courts for crimes is a plan by indoes to display blacks as criminals.

Simply, Black ppl doan want to share the country-Prashad not racists, he is practical. Let the people have dey share. I think Iguana and all dem mixed ppl going over with Prashad. Eventually, the negroes will target them as they did to the Colored People and Putagees. Until the Putagees claim afro status.

@cain posted:

You stupidy or what? You tend to elevate the white man, so you claim white status yet?

Putagee, what is important is me. Just like all the wild animals in its georgraphy have to be cognizant of danger,  so do I.

In Guyana, it would have been Criminals of all races. In North America, I lie low in my exploits, operating in cognizance of the surroundings. I enjoy the comforts of the white society, suh I have white status.

Hey Iggy, Prash has lots of names all over the place. He was an oldtimer called Kidmost who battled Mara (RIP), and some old posts are still here.     After Odeen's son created GNI, Odeen invited my family to read and keep up with Guyana news, that's how I know about the old GNI.

Guana don't write like Iggy. Prash is not Kidmost. Well, I am very well fooled by these bannas...