RACISM BY GREEN AND GRAINGER DOGS OF WAR

Meanwhile, a Bourda Market handyman, Michael Balkarran Singh accused members of the Georgetown City Constabulary of physically abusing him and using racial slurs against him. β€œThey said no coolie man nah suppose to protest with Black people. However, due to circumstances Black people and Coolie people whenever done I count it as one because we are all Guyanese; that is we nationality,” he told Demerara Waves Online News. Singh said he went to the nearby Constabulary Outpost to report the incident and he was chased away.

Last edited by randolph

We do not know the whole story here banna.

In the background I see a blonde haired,black woman. Wanna bet when all the ruckshun start, she give dem guys hell, she cuss dem up good an proper,turn around and skin she beety pon dem andjus  go about her business?

There's a banna on this here BB that has a tendency to stick he nose in police business when it got nothing for do with him and he does get it cuff and he does start get on bad callin dem boys all kinda names.

We do not know the whole story here banna.

In the background I see a blonde haired,black woman. Wanna bet when all the ruckshun start, she give dem guys hell, she cuss dem up good an proper,turn around and skin she beety pon dem andjus  go about her business?

There's a banna on this here BB that has a tendency to stick he nose in police business when it got nothing for do with him and he does get it cuff and he does start get on bad callin dem boys all kinda names.

You rass bline or wah? Dak black hooman gat gray hair bai. Dah nah blonde. Put dung ah hookah now. Trow some visine in you and look again wen de redness gaan.

Originally Posted by randolph:

RACISM BY GREEN AND GRAINGER DOGS OF WAR

Meanwhile, a Bourda Market handyman, Michael Balkarran Singh accused members of the Georgetown City Constabulary of physically abusing him and using racial slurs against him. β€œThey said no coolie man nah suppose to protest with Black people. However, due to circumstances Black people and Coolie people whenever done I count it as one because we are all Guyanese; that is we nationality,” he told Demerara Waves Online News. Singh said he went to the nearby Constabulary Outpost to report the incident and he was chased away.

I have sympathy for the fellow since he obviously took a beating. If it was from a city cop then he was abused and such behavior is reprehensible and intolerable and must be looked into.

The rest of his story is however somewhat contrived....too much of the stereotype to be taken in whole cloth. The Demerara Waves should not report on this without asking the constabulary for an opinion and the Guyanese police as to why they did not look into the claims.

This may be look like a little thing but it is the poison in our society brewing and precipitating out of our racist culture...on both sides.

Peope like Cain should not be ignored. The HUtus were ignored and look what happened.

Why cannot you constrain your racist shit for one post and use your mind to contribute meaningfully towards our  rescue from the cesspool of reciprocal racism we have fallen into by deliberate neglect to do the right thing?

Peope like Cain should not be ignored. The HUtus were ignored and look what happened.

Too bad there wasn't some ignoring on the day you were conceived, the ole boy woulda had to whack off and you coulda been lying in a small puddle somewhere and we woulda all been spared. ...

this also goes for the one above.

"RACISM BY GREEN AND GRAINGER DOGS OF WAR

Meanwhile, a Bourda Market handyman, Michael Balkarran Singh accused members of the Georgetown City Constabulary of physically abusing him and using racial slurs against him. β€œThey said no coolie man nah suppose to protest with Black people."

Here you go again...complaints..

Are you smart enough to suggest solutions ?