Princess posted:

Some "coolie" left Guyana and knocking pillar to post even in first world country, whoose fault is that ?? 

Are you one of them, what a shame.

No I don't need america to make a life like most ppl on this Forum, I can actually live and not just exist in my own country under any administration, I rather clean up my own shit than other ppl own 

this girl have chat kick his ass

Read slowly, the AFC/PNC Jackasses cannot even build a toilet. They are the biggest bunch of thieves and conmen.

All that they can do is thief, sport, fete and empty the treasury. They are the biggest bunch of Jackasses in Guyana's history.

Again, u need to live in Guyana to judge, the most common thing about common sense is that it's not very common, apnu can't build toilet and only thing ppp can build is their bank accounts, u shoulda been paying taxes in Guyana rather than Canada or America, then u will know how it feels when they take ur money and build mansions and fly in private jets , u scum, I'm outta here so talk with ur self and counterparts herein, goodbye , btw are u Guyanese or u still fighting for overseas citizenship, you should know I live in Guyana, married to an American citizen but I will always be contributing to my land unlike many of u here 

Cain,

Your level of intelligence is pea size. Your language is a reflection of your lack of basic decency and intelligence.

Gwan suh and wash that dirty stinking mouth.

Fact; The PNC jackasses destroyed the country in LESS tan two years with stealing, looting and racism. Businesses refuse to invest under a Jackass administration.

The Princess is not your cup of tea. He is a man who is in Guyana at present. He might get hold up at JFK on his return because of his name. His name is on the terrorist list.

Jesus fkin crist wugi,would u shut tafk up? Same shit everyday.

Perhaps its time to say Good ting PPP lost.

That chap doan have intellect,same crap he writes daily,building post counts,then will suddenly boast  you see i am top 10 poster.

There is one more with the same stripes on GNI.

he want to be the top poster he should head to Bollywood 

That chap doan have intellect,same crap he writes daily,building post counts,then will suddenly boast  you see i am top 10 poster.

Yuji is GNI top 5 Poster. Most respected.

BTW, my threads are mainly 500 plus views. One went to more than 1000 views in less than three days.

Please show the respect that His excellency Yuji deserves or please join the less intelligent like Cain and cuss down. Your choice.

I do not stoop to his level.

The Honourable Yuji. (Future King of GNI)

Princess posted:

I kinda liken dis Princess..she mouth hot hot. Princess u serious u reside in GY?

I am Cain, I was born and raised here, travelled widely, but home is home , so to answer u, yes I live here in Guyana for the last 38 years 

Thank you and welcome. Don't let the few dingbats here keep you away. We need to hear it from those in Guyana.

Princess, welcome to GNI Political Jungle.

You are like a broken record with this statement of yours repeatedly:

"I'm outta here"

Make up your mind, lady.

You sound a lot like like Miss D2/Danyella.

I am outta here so I don't have the time of the day to waste on u scumbags here, I am busy working for my country which is Guyana, while u r busy bashing government instead of making a contribution to the society, ppl like u should take a back seat and watch from their... u have no right to pole your boss in our business, go indulge in discussions on the Social , political and economic activaties in the contry u r contribution your Human Resource and money to, you have no right in our business so your opinion is null and void

Princess posted:

I kinda liken dis Princess..she mouth hot hot. Princess u serious u reside in GY?

I am Cain, I was born and raised here, travelled widely, but home is home , so to answer u, yes I live here in Guyana for the last 38 years 

You must be crossbreed or genuine black to survive in Guyana. Or, perhaps you love Granger salt pork with Pease and rice. 

BTW, my threads are mainly 500 plus views. One went to more than 1000 views in less than three days.

Please show the respect that His excellency Yuji deserves or please join the less intelligent like Cain and cuss down. Your choice.

stop posting and start reading dummy 

Let some say that,self accolades is for the show off type.

All your post are at 3rd grade level,

same nonse daily,I have never seen you wrote any thing of substance.

Cobra posted:
Princess posted:

You must be crossbreed or genuine black to survive in Guyana. Or, perhaps you love Granger salt pork with Pease and rice. 

Careful. She gon tear yuh rass. 

warrior posted:

Ha Ha !!!

when that black nurse slap you on the ass to cry when you born like it affect your brain its no reason to hate other black people 

Nothing to do with race. But our Bramhana Family did not tolerate strangers/Dalits touching their newborn. NEVER. We had an relative Indo midwife in the Village.

Hey Ram, Please consider yourself fortunate to associate with a tolerant Bramhana.

Princess posted:

"I'm outta here"

Make up your mind, lady.

I am outta here 

Again ? You really sound like Miss D2/Danyella.

Yugi. She is indeed a newbee fuh true

Cobra posted:
Princess posted:

when the black nurse slap you on the ass to make you cry when you born like it affect your brains no reason for you to hate other black people

Cobra posted:
Princess posted:

Cobra did the ppp provide u with better to make u run???? Watch it bai, trump might send u packing and you have to come here and shorten my salt beef , and peas and rice... the two does wuk nice together , not like u does get anything better in the USA, most of u need some a we salt beef we back yard better than your apartments 

Princess posted:

"I'm outta here"

Make up your mind, lady.

I am outta here 

Stop showing off with that brand new second hand woman. 

warrior posted:
Cobra posted:
Princess posted:

when the black nurse slap you on the ass to make you cry when you born like it affect your brains no reason for you to hate other black people

It was his face she slapped. She shoulda done it a few more times and perhaps his brain woulda had a jump start.

Cobra posted:
Princess posted:

"I'm outta here"

Make up your mind, lady.

I am outta here 

Keep guessing bai

Listen Dunce Boy,

When last one of your Pro PNC posts hit 1000 views on less than 3 days ?

Please try again. 

Thank you (Respected Yuji)

Cobra posted:
Princess posted:

"I'm outta here"

Make up your mind, lady.

I am outta here 

Keep guessing , 

Before u call ppl second hand, look right under your nose, donkey ears long only to hear other ppl business

Listen Dunce Boy,

When last one of your Pro PNC posts hit 1000 views on less than 3 days ?

Please try again. 

Thank you (Respected Yuji)

babbling is not communicating 

warrior posted:

Ha Ha !!!

when that black nurse slap you on the ass to cry when you born like it affect your brain its no reason to hate other black people 

Nothing to do with race. But our Bramhana Family did not tolerate strangers/Dalits touching their newborn. NEVER. We had an relative Indo midwife in the Village.

Hey Ram, Please consider yourself fortunate to associate with a tolerant Bramhana.

I have to say it,

you are "Prick" and so called Bramhana..keep the anthar manthar and the caste system in your circle,no one wants to hear what caste you are...boaster.

She probably has five child father. Just like some of them in Guyana.

And you have the audacity to call my posts vulgar..dam!

U r a certified moron.

Listen Dunce Boy,

There is ZERO Vulgarity in my post. It is know fact that a certain community in Guyana has some women with over Five Child fathers.

This is a known fact.

Respected Yuji.

Princess posted:
Cobra posted:
Princess posted:

"I'm outta here"

Make up your mind, lady.

I am outta here 

Keep guessing , 

Before u call ppl second hand, look right under your nose, donkey ears long only to hear other ppl business

Lol

warrior posted:

Ha Ha !!!

I have to say it,

you are "Prick" and so called Bramhana..keep the anthar manthar and the caste system in your circle,no one wants to hear what caste you are...boaster.

Your lack of intelligence deny you the basic understanding to realize that I was responding to Warrior's ignorant comment. 

Please wash your dirty mouth and rid yourself of that foul language.

Thank You

Respected Yuji.