sachin_05 posted:

DG, is it true that This soup does increase sperm count??

yuh trying to insult the man...wah yuh guh seh if  he ask you if its true that white rum does cure keera?

A keera mouth IDIOT like you should by now know of the cure!!!!!!!!!  Try by starting to eat wif yuh mouth and shit wif yuh kakahole. By doing what you doing now will result in Keera mouth for life!!!!

sachin_05 posted:

yuh trying to insult the man...wah yuh guh seh if  he ask you if its true that white rum does cure keera?

A keera mouth IDIOT like you should by now know of the cure!!!!!!!!!  Try by starting to eat wif yuh mouth and shit wif yuh kakahole. By doing what you doing now will result in Keera mouth for life!!!!

Sound like an expert on keera and cure

sachin_05 posted:

Sound like an expert on keera and cure

So listen to Uncle Nehru and make the adjustment!!!

Any food will do that if all the proper systems are functioning fine. If your boy got a flat I doubt it is a problem with food....plumbing more likely 

You can easily find out how flat it is, just come over and bend ova, if yuh nah Halla and scream then it is falt

I do not doubt you like men over women.  Maybe it is with women the problem lies!

You wrong but I will make an exception to make you happy

Sorry, homey dont play that but given your penchant for whore houses, one has doubts  you were of value to any real woman in your youth muchness as a spent old braggadocio kind of  fool.