Nah. I chose to speak indirectly to you because I see no value in you. It is how I register my utmost contempt for the oxygen you are wasting on this planet. Speaking directly to you will make you feel you are worth something and that would be totally contrary to my assessment. I don't cower to black bullies especially ones I have already decided are worthless. Do you ever feel missed when you are not around? If you do, then you are even more delusional than being established.

WATAX. 

Yuh nah worth much and yuh know it too. Like how yuh cried like a lil p ussy that you are leaving because no one is taking you seriously. For whatever you are lacking in your life, you are still here even though you still know, you must know that no one give a shit for anything that you post here. All you get is every poster's ridicule. Yet you still hang around. Evidence that your alternative is not even as good as the constant ridicule you get here.

heh heh heh . . . look how you non-respond to my every post

i must be the most IMPORTANT non-important person in your world

but one thing, you smart enough to bow yuh head and lower yuh eyes

is a good thing

lol

You begging desperately fuh lil recognition but yuh guh only get enough to facilitate the necessary ridicule of yuh sorry existence. Whah yuh nah guh get is any sense of comfort since yuh nah worth it. Not before yuh cried like a lil pu ssy about leaving because no one is taking you seriously nor after that inglorious display of desperation.

Damn, yuh still crawling begging fuh someone tuh tell yuh yuh gat some worth. Your level of desperation is grossly beyond reason. Like I say, your alternative has to be much more depressing than the ridicule you get from everyone here. Otherwise, how can you explain why you insist on taking the constant whipping you get.

This is how y'all people behave.

Like I say, your alternative has to be much more depressing than the ridicule you get from everyone here. Otherwise, how can you explain why you insist on taking the constant whipping you get.

ow, yuh still trying to imitate me and escape from the rhetorical trap you set for yuhself nuh?

heh heh heh

you should consider it a service that i have helped expand your lil bai vocabulary

now, lower yuh head, look down, and do what comes naturally

lol

And in case you didn't notice. 2% of FGs population is from GUYANA.

So Guyanese back track to FG as well as do Haitians!  Tell you fellow diseased buddy that, so he can stop screaming about Haitians!

The sick insisting they are sane while a contagion is what is seen. I know Guyanese go legally and illegally to FG. I went legally there many times to visit Family. However, they are all leapfrogging to the EU. They are already in the zone so if they have legal residents they can simply hop on a plane. FG is not a happy place. If you been there you would know most Haitians and Brazilians live is abject poverty grouped among themselves. All of this shit to tell us that Haitians are not remaining in GY. You do not know, I do not know. The possibility is there. It is far better than Haiti.

And yet you are still to tell us where the Haitians who remain in Guyana lived.

Btw Brazil announced that almost 7k Haitians entered that nation from Guyana, so you can run and scream about how they are anti PPP for allowing this.  Now you and Jagdeo look quite foolish.

Guyanese are 2% of FGs population so you can scream how bad it is.  Likely that they departed for that place when the PPP was in power, so it doesn't reflect well on PPP rule.

You knows nothing about the welfare of Haitians in Guyana, so STFU. They are currently working for $3000. Cash per day, under cutting your kind ( Negro) , and putting them out of work... a few of your kind Negro  ( smartee ) who is providing housing for them is getting $1000. Per head by driving them to the job site. 

This is how it woking...

The big man ( boss ) usually pays $5000 per head for the locals l. He now pays $4000 per head . to one of your kind, who in turn pays the Haitians $3000. 

Figure out what’s going on and STFU. 

Really.  And so how come you and the rest of your Indo KKK frauds don't have a picture of Haitians on a worksite?  The best that you all could do was to post a bogus picture of them walking to Brazil.

Good synopsis.  Cribby, Ronan and Django think coolie people stupid!!

We don't "think" you all are.  We KNOW you all are because it has been established several months ago that Guyana is a way station on back tracking routes by BOTH Haitians and Cubans.

What we also do know is how your anti black hatred causes you to focus only on Haitians and not mention that Cubans do the SAME thing.

And in case you didn't notice. 2% of FGs population is from GUYANA.

So Guyanese back track to FG as well as do Haitians!  Tell you fellow diseased buddy that, so he can stop screaming about Haitians!

The sick insisting they are sane while a contagion is what is seen. I know Guyanese go legally and illegally to FG. I went legally there many times to visit Family. However, they are all leapfrogging to the EU. They are already in the zone so if they have legal residents they can simply hop on a plane. FG is not a happy place. If you been there you would know most Haitians and Brazilians live is abject poverty grouped among themselves. All of this shit to tell us that Haitians are not remaining in GY. You do not know, I do not know. The possibility is there. It is far better than Haiti.

And yet you are still to tell us where the Haitians who remain in Guyana lived.

Btw Brazil announced that almost 7k Haitians entered that nation from Guyana, so you can run and scream about how they are anti PPP for allowing this.  Now you and Jagdeo look quite foolish.

Guyanese are 2% of FGs population so you can scream how bad it is.  Likely that they departed for that place when the PPP was in power, so it doesn't reflect well on PPP rule.

Why am I obliged to say where they are? I am saying there is wide spread concurrence on the discrepancy in entry and exit. Felix could satisfy this by asking the Brazilians for a list and sent the entry and exit lest to some of our news houses to satisfy the public need to know. 

Brazil has not announced anything. You are repeating what Felix said. He is the only source of that information. If they can lie about simple things as Virgin Air why not about the big things as the number of Haitians leaving? I do not know where they are. I am simply saying we need to be vigilant for PNC fraud. After all, they are masters of the craft.

Why am I obliged to say where they are? I am saying there is wide spread concurrence on the discrepancy in entry and exit. Felix could satisfy this by asking the Brazilians for a list and sent the entry and exit lest to some of our news houses to satisfy the public need to know. 

Brazil has not announced anything. You are repeating what Felix said. He is the only source of that information. If they can lie about simple things as Virgin Air why not about the big things as the number of Haitians leaving? I do not know where they are. I am simply saying we need to be vigilant for PNC fraud. After all, they are masters of the craft.

the slow, painful climb-down in full effect

uh huh

uh huh

No, being a dim wit, the data is only now seeping across for you

uh huh

take your time . . . no rush

uh huh

take your time . . . no rush

Fast or slow; with you is the same outcome...like Nehru. All posts have the same tenor and tone. They are even interchangeable!

Ohhhh skont...Nehru Rerun tarasss. Is why you people still carrying on with bs? We all know the main parties all have their ...ahem..deplorables, regardless which is in govt, the people are the ones being screwed.

The public need to demand every fricken one of the deplorables be accountable for their actions, PPP and APNU both.