you write as well as a cripple is to one with legs functioning fine.

so, which one of the six "stormborns" cussing the other five, insisting he wasn't drunk on the evening's "port" when he gushed that my "cripple" prose was positively poetic?

lol

Maybe you were right, I failed to see its endemic ugliness earlier.  

which one of your six heads talking here bai?

i am assuming your other personalities busy with your "inlaws" project, taking them away from GNI in the near term, rite?

lol lol

so, which one of the six "stormborns" cussing the other five, insisting he wasn't drunk on the evening's "port" when he gushed that my "cripple" prose was positively poetic?

lol

i am assuming your other personalities busy with your "inlaws" project, taking them away from GNI in the near term, rite?

lol lol

You take your pick. 

lol

lol lol

You take your pick. 

har har

They are refugees as we are from our home and a term you often use here at your convenience. I do not know why the term offends you to the level you attribute to is implications outside its scope and insist one could only use the word if they are afflicted with some terrible brain disease. Were you symptomatic of the same when you use it with respect to us leaving?

Who is saying the US should solve the world's problem. I am saying that in that respect we are crippled and have been so by incompetent politicians for over half a century. We cannot help ourselves and do not have the resources to reach some 40 percent of our people so why offer help with no resources?

I do not care to be distracted by other issues. I am speaking of our personal problems.

Now continue to indulge in your Mad Jagdeo derangement.  Haitians are NOT staying in Guyana!  They are ambitious people and seek out countries BETTER for them than Guyana will be.  So cease your screams of Guyana's poverty and what an unfair burden that the Haitians will provide. 

In fact they provide business opportunities to Guyanese who feed, house and transport them in the few days that they remain in Guyana. NO ONE in Guyana will offer these services free.

You CANNOT even prove that there are clusters of Haitians working on construction sites in G/T and here your screams about what a burden they are to Guyanese. 

You however need to go chat with them Bajans who have been providing free education and healthcare to a bunch of PPP supporters, many lacking any graciousness but instead calling Bajans lazy.  Yes Barbados saved some of them from starvation when they had to flee Jagdeo land in the early 2000s. 

This due to the same poverty that you scream about, which is considerably higher than that of Barbados.  In fact that piece of rock continues to have a nominal GDP HIGHER than that of Guyana even though it can easily fit into the Essequibo River.

Antiguans knew how ungrateful that some of these PPP supporters turn out to be so haven't let too many of them in.

The ambition of Haitians screams at one when they look at how developed Haiti is. All those skyscrapers that is reaching the sky. 😀

Based on the state of Guyana using your logic Guyanese must be some seriously unambitious people as well. 

Even as the CXC Math performance improved under APNU from what it was under the PPP Guyana still lags most of the rest of the Caribbean in pass rates in this subject.  Our infant mortality is higher, fewer of our people have full internet access and more of them still have to use latrines than is typical for an English speaking Caribbean nation.  Many of them now offering a standard of living more typical of a poor European nation than a 3rd world one.

You will find most cases only Haiti is worse off.

They are refugees as we are from our home and a term you often use here at your convenience. I do not know why the term offends you to the level you attribute to is implications outside its scope and insist one could only use the word if they are afflicted with some terrible brain disease. Were you symptomatic of the same when you use it with respect to us leaving?

Who is saying the US should solve the world's problem. I am saying that in that respect we are crippled and have been so by incompetent politicians for over half a century. We cannot help ourselves and do not have the resources to reach some 40 percent of our people so why offer help with no resources?

I do not care to be distracted by other issues. I am speaking of our personal problems.

Now continue to indulge in your Mad Jagdeo derangement.  Haitians are NOT staying in Guyana!  They are ambitious people and seek out countries BETTER for them than Guyana will be.  So cease your screams of Guyana's poverty and what an unfair burden that the Haitians will provide. 

In fact they provide business opportunities to Guyanese who feed, house and transport them in the few days that they remain in Guyana. NO ONE in Guyana will offer these services free.

You CANNOT even prove that there are clusters of Haitians working on construction sites in G/T and here your screams about what a burden they are to Guyanese. 

You however need to go chat with them Bajans who have been providing free education and healthcare to a bunch of PPP supporters, many lacking any graciousness but instead calling Bajans lazy.  Yes Barbados saved some of them from starvation when they had to flee Jagdeo land in the early 2000s. 

This due to the same poverty that you scream about, which is considerably higher than that of Barbados.  In fact that piece of rock continues to have a nominal GDP HIGHER than that of Guyana even though it can easily fit into the Essequibo River.

Antiguans knew how ungrateful that some of these PPP supporters turn out to be so haven't let too many of them in.

And you continue to be an ass in trying to sell us on the notion that Haitians are not refugees and they are not staying in Guyana. Someone posted a picture here on some unity meeting and everywhere we see people with Haitian flag emblazoned on their T's. Obviously someone is trying to tell us something. I care little if they stay. I just do not want it to be a political move. It is the reason I objected to the Chinese being brought in. You agreed with me then that it may be insidious on behalf of the PPP. I guess that was therapy for my brain disease!

I do not care what the Bajans do. I care about the political realities in my country and if the APNY are doing their usual political necromancy. 

No one can be hungry in Guyana except in the urban landscape. Most of the population just have to go outside to fine a meal in the nearby stream or pond or trench or creek. Our problem is freedom to choose, to live in peace without political patronage and nepotism getting in the way. Most of the People did not have much in terms of cash but minus the political intrusiveness into their lives they would be contented being at home. 

And you continue to be an ass in trying to sell us on the notion that Haitians are not refugees and they are not staying in Guyana.

Someone posted a picture here on some unity meeting and everywhere we see people with Haitian flag emblazoned on their T's. Obviously someone is trying to tell us something. 

That was in Brooklyn NY.

And you continue to be an ass in trying to sell us on the notion that Haitians are not refugees and they are not staying in Guyana.

The Unity meeting WAS IN BROOKLYN.  Yes in Brooklyn Guyanese and Haitians live in the SAME neighborhoods and even MARRY each other.  So imagine the embarrassment, as we condemn Trump's bigotry towards immigrants that a Jagdeo supported paper prints WORSE ignorance than that ignoramus tweets.

This is what Mad Jagdeo disease does to people.  You rush out to peddle Jagdeo's trash.  :Listen Jagdeo has moved on as EVEN HE knows that Haitians do NOT remain in Guyana.

FYI one of the women, the slim one is a NY Haitian politician and the other one is a Guyanese.

Please find a cure for that Mad Jagdeo disease!

The Unity meeting WAS IN BROOKLYN.  Yes in Brooklyn Guyanese and Haitians live in the SAME neighborhoods and even MARRY each other.  So imagine the embarrassment, as we condemn Trump's bigotry towards immigrants that a Jagdeo supported paper prints WORSE ignorance than that ignoramus tweets.

This is what Mad Jagdeo disease does to people.  You rush out to peddle Jagdeo's trash.  :Listen Jagdeo has moved on as EVEN HE knows that Haitians do NOT remain in Guyana.

FYI one of the women, the slim one is a NY Haitian politician and the other one is a Guyanese.

Please find a cure for that Mad Jagdeo disease!

As I said, you are an ass. I lived in NY and had many Haitians working for me and it is the reason I can understand their creole. Where did I peddle trash? I said, obviously someone is telling us something politically that Haitians are not only welcome they will be accommodated. It was a political message and decidedly so. You need to find a cure for your awful myopia. The PPP and the PNC are not the world. They are the real disease you misdiagnose because you are the infected if you decide to be for one or the other. 

You cited this unity rally as evidence that impoverished Guyana was being overwhelmed by Haitians. You actually thought that this event was in Guyana. Even has Jagdeo and his people spouted vile bigotry about Haitians you condoned it and did NOT condemn it. 

The only political message was the LIE that Jagdeo peddled to rile up Indians. Even as Venezuelan, Cuban, Chinese and Brazilian immigrants are very visible in Guyana and Haitians are NOT. What was his scream?  "Dem Haitians black man coming to Guyana to vote APNU to mek dem win de election".  

In the meantime Guyanese who live in Brooklyn must now apologize to our Haitians neighbors that a major Guyanese politicians and his supporters peddle the same racist bigotry towards Haitians as does Trump.

You can sink within your soul to ask yourself why you condone behavior that Jagdeo peddles when you would never accept this from Trump.  Over 500k Central Americans THIS YEAR ALONE, have swarmed into (or tried to swarm in) the USA pleading for asylum.  NO Haitians has entered Guyana with such a action!

You cited this unity rally as evidence that impoverished Guyana was being overwhelmed by Haitians. You actually thought that this event was in Guyana. Even has Jagdeo and his people spouted vile bigotry about Haitians you condoned it and did NOT condemn it. 

The only political message was the LIE that Jagdeo peddled to rile up Indians. Even as Venezuelan, Cuban, Chinese and Brazilian immigrants are very visible in Guyana and Haitians are NOT. What was his scream?  "Dem Haitians black man coming to Guyana to vote APNU to mek dem win de election".  

In the meantime Guyanese who live in Brooklyn must now apologize to our Haitians neighbors that a major Guyanese politicians and his supporters peddle the same racist bigotry towards Haitians as does Trump.

You can sink within your soul to ask yourself why you condone behavior that Jagdeo peddles when you would never accept this from Trump.  Over 500k Central Americans THIS YEAR ALONE, have swarmed into (or tried to swarm in) the USA pleading for asylum.  NO Haitians has entered Guyana with such a action!

You have an active imagination. I said it was a political message. I care little how many Haitians come in if they can be productive and assist in development. I stated that on threads that should exist here. My comments centers around the reality that the PNC may be using them nefariously to pad the list. That is immigration for political reason and the same reason I objected to the PPP bringing in Chinese and handing them passports.

Jagdeo does not need to rile up Indians. Granger is doing a mighty fine job at that. Jagdeo's input is actually counter productive. It is clear he has selected the wrong person to head the party and his face on every issue makes most sane people want to go into fits of retching. He should stay in the background and shut his mouth. 

You have an active imagination. I said it was a political message. I care little how many Haitians come in if they can be productive and assist in development. I stated that on threads that should exist here. My comments centers around the reality that the PNC may be using them nefariously to pad the list. That is immigration for political reason and the same reason I objected to the PPP bringing in Chinese and handing them passports.

Jagdeo does not need to rile up Indians. Granger is doing a mighty fine job at that. Jagdeo's input is actually counter productive. It is clear he has selected the wrong person to head the party and his face on every issue makes most sane people want to go into fits of retching. He should stay in the background and shut his mouth. 

Yes the political message that Roxanne Persaud and Farah Louis was sending was the total embarrassment that a major Guyanese politician was engaged in vitriol against people from a fellow Caribbean island.  Good that Jagdeo established how deeply rooted racism in Guyana is so they now know what he stands for.

It had NOTHING to do with the PNC. Farah Louis in fact will prefer Haitians in Brooklyn instead of Guyana so she can win their votes.  Given that they are the largest black Caribbean voting bloc in Brooklyn, so will Roxanne Persaud.

Just admit that you are now in recovery and are upset about how Jagdeo infested your brain with lies about Haitians planning to live in Guyana.

We don't know when the election is.  Do you think that Haitians will remain in hiding not earning anything just so that APNU can use them to vote?  Are you really that silly?  What reason can you establish for Haitians to endure this. Granger CANNOT give Haitians green cards and that is the only prize I can think of that would lead them to remain in Guyana to vote APNU, maybe in December. 

Can you see Haitians trying to vote in Guyana? No one at the polling stations speak Haitian Creole and I doubt that most of them know sufficient English to manage given this issue.

Yes the political message that Roxanne Persaud and Farah Louis was sending was the total embarrassment that a major Guyanese politician was engaged in vitriol against people from a fellow Caribbean island.  Good that Jagdeo established how deeply rooted racism in Guyana is so they now know what he stands for.

It had NOTHING to do with the PNC. Farah Louis in fact will prefer Haitians in Brooklyn instead of Guyana so she can win their votes.  Given that they are the largest black Caribbean voting bloc in Brooklyn, so will Roxanne Persaud.

Just admit that you are now in recovery and are upset about how Jagdeo infested your brain with lies about Haitians planning to live in Guyana.

We don't know when the election is.  Do you think that Haitians will remain in hiding not earning anything just so that APNU can use them to vote?  Are you really that silly?  What reason can you establish for Haitians to endure this. Granger CANNOT give Haitians green cards and that is the only prize I can think of that would lead them to remain in Guyana to vote APNU, maybe in December. 

Can you see Haitians trying to vote in Guyana? No one at the polling stations speak Haitian Creole and I doubt that most of them know sufficient English to manage given this issue.

Jagdeo could not infect my brain. He is in yours hence you are in love with referencing Him. I  dont. Trump want to send home some 200k of them so I doubt they see any great allure of risking a 5 thousand miles walk to be met with possible years in detention if Trump is re elected. I am sure Guyana is a better place than Haiti so it is not beyond the pale that some would care to remain. French Guyana does not wan't them either because the are using it to enter the EU and France never cared much for black people.

You knows nothing about the welfare of Haitians in Guyana, so STFU. They are currently working for $3000. Cash per day, under cutting your kind ( Negro) , and putting them out of work... a few of your kind Negro  ( smartee ) who is providing housing for them is getting $1000. Per head by driving them to the job site. 

This is how it woking...

The big man ( boss ) usually pays $5000 per head for the locals l. He now pays $4000 per head . to one of your kind, who in turn pays the Haitians $3000. 

Figure out what’s going on and STFU. 

You knows nothing about the welfare of Haitians in Guyana, so STFU. They are currently working for $3000. Cash per day, under cutting your kind ( Negro) , and putting them out of work... a few of your kind Negro  ( smartee ) who is providing housing for them is getting $1000. Per head by driving them to the job site. 

This is how it woking...

The big man ( boss ) usually pays $5000 per head for the locals l. He now pays $4000 per head . to one of your kind, who in turn pays the Haitians $3000. 

Figure out what’s going on and STFU. 

Good synopsis.  Cribby, Ronan and Django think coolie people stupid!!

Jagdeo could not infect my brain. He is in yours hence you are in love with referencing Him. I  dont. Trump want to send home some 200k of them so I doubt they see any great allure of risking a 5 thousand miles walk to be met with possible years in detention if Trump is re elected. I am sure Guyana is a better place than Haiti so it is not beyond the pale that some would care to remain. French Guyana does not wan't them either because the are using it to enter the EU and France never cared much for black people.

Here you are jumping up and down about Haitians.  Where do they live in Guyana? Where do they work?  You do NOT have an answer because the truth is that they neither live nor work in Guyana.  they back track THROUGH Guyana just as Guyanese have been engaged in illegal entry into EVERY English speaking country in the Americas, plus Venezuela, Suriname, Brazil and French Guyana.

So why Haitians when MORE Cubans, Venezuelans, Chinese and Brazilians work the streets of GT. Why Haitians.  THEY ARE BLACK!

https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/...ics_of_French_Guiana

You really need to stop anointing yourself as the Lord of all knowledge.  Two Brooklyn politicians stood together to condemn Jagdeo.  You screamed that this was proof of a Haitian invasion. 

Now you wail that FG doesn't want Haitians.  Well it turns out that just under 10% of that French territory (which is majority BLACK by the way) is BORN in Haiti.  We can then add the many born in that territory with Haitian parents which some estimate brings the Haitian/Haitian descent population up to 20% of the total.

Mr. Mad Jagdeo disease why will Haitians hide in Guyana when they can go to FG where the speak the SAME languages.  In fact Haitians in FG ae better off than the Guyanese who live there as the latter do NOT speak French and the French have to tolerance for those who do NOT.

You have no proof that Haitians in FG have the slightest interest in migrating to France.  the can earn the same wages in FG that they can earn in France, and FG is way culturally compatible.

Continue to dwell with your Mad Jagdeo disease screaming "Dem Haitian black man a come to tek away de country from we!".  You make Trump proud.  

And in case you didn't notice. 2% of FGs population is from GUYANA.

So Guyanese back track to FG as well as do Haitians!  Tell you fellow diseased buddy that, so he can stop screaming about Haitians!

The sick insisting they are sane while a contagion is what is seen. I know Guyanese go legally and illegally to FG. I went legally there many times to visit Family. However, they are all leapfrogging to the EU. They are already in the zone so if they have legal residents they can simply hop on a plane. FG is not a happy place. If you been there you would know most Haitians and Brazilians live is abject poverty grouped among themselves. All of this shit to tell us that Haitians are not remaining in GY. You do not know, I do not know. The possibility is there. It is far better than Haiti.

And in case you didn't notice. 2% of FGs population is from GUYANA.

So Guyanese back track to FG as well as do Haitians!  Tell you fellow diseased buddy that, so he can stop screaming about Haitians!

The sick insisting they are sane while a contagion is what is seen. I know Guyanese go legally and illegally to FG. I went legally there many times to visit Family. However, they are all leapfrogging to the EU. They are already in the zone so if they have legal residents they can simply hop on a plane. FG is not a happy place. If you been there you would know most Haitians and Brazilians live is abject poverty grouped among themselves. All of this shit to tell us that Haitians are not remaining in GY. You do not know, I do not know. The possibility is there. It is far better than Haiti.

Correct, neither Cribby or you live there so you don’t know.  Dave lives there and he gave a synopses if the economics involved which seems plausible. PNC minister says foreigners crowding out locals with lower wages.  This lends credibility to what Dave said.  

Cribby and Ronan peddling lies!

I said, obviously someone is telling us something politically that Haitians are not only welcome they will be accommodated. It was a political message and decidedly so.

You have an active imagination. I said it was a political message.

one of the six 'stormborns' get ketch flinging up he "Haiti" skirt stupidly and people start point out that he ain't wearing no panty

watch him shuffling and sand dancin to the wings trying to fool people he hopes weren't paying attention

lol

I said, obviously someone is telling us something politically that Haitians are not only welcome they will be accommodated. It was a political message and decidedly so.

one of the six 'stormborns' get ketch flinging up he "Haiti" skirt stupidly and people start point out that he ain't wearing no panty

watch him shuffling and sand dancin to the wings trying to fool people he hopes weren't paying attention

lol

Dude, you are the unusual kind of stupid. Do you think these inane homophobic verbal gyrations convey any vital information? To the contrary. They say you are into useless gaslighting attempts to delegitimize ample suspicions that the PNC are up to their old tricks

lol

inane homophobic verbal gyrations

ummmm . . . much much more pain, shaming and deserved ridicule in your future banna

dance and squeal some more seÃąor six-head, dance

lol

ummmm . . . much much more pain, shaming and deserved ridicule in your future banna

Actually, you are dancing a gig. Nothing new just your blunted  attempt at jibes that  you yourself do not understand. Do you think you are arguing with a woman with your panty reference? But that is self evident. It simply falls out like rain that you have little regards for them. You think they are weak hence you cast every man you have a disagreement with in female garb on the hope it gives your hallowed out arguments some traction. Pitiful....now dance.

lol

Do you think you are arguing with a woman with your panty reference?

fuss you runnin like a rass to “homophobic” for shelter

now you settle on this

mek up yuh mind banna . . . or, more to the point, get the six Stormborn heads together and wuk out a half decent ‘Ronan’ strategy

or perhaps one of the six is a gurl . . . hmmm ?

lol

now you settle on this

mek up yuh mind banna . . . or, more to the point, get the six Stormborn heads together and wuk out a half decent ‘Ronan’ strategy

lol

Shelter? You should seek it given you are among the few here who uses women as metaphor for weakness, speaks of people shaking their "batties" etc. I am just reminding you that it is offensive since you do not seem to have the grounding to grasp that fact. 

My six heads? Well there again you presume to run farther than you can walk. You only parrot what I say. But then again six heads are better than one.  Plus it makes dunces like you feel less intimidated and not feel you bad given you have an excuse that you are ganged up upon,. 

now you settle on this

lol

Shelter? You should seek it given you are among the few here who uses women as metaphor for weakness, speaks of people shaking their "batties" etc. I am just reminding you that it is offensive since you do not seem to have the grounding to grasp that fact. 

My six heads? Well there again you presume to run farther than you can walk. You only parrot what I say. But then again six heads are better than one.  Plus it makes dunces like you feel less intimidated and not feel you bad given you have an excuse that you are ganged up upon,. 

yess . . . i do draw a brite line between man and homan behavior

and we all know which side all “six” of your idle, FAKE personas happen to squat pan

now hustle go beg lil approbation from your abuser drugb you insecure little punk

now you settle on this

lol

and we all know which side all “six” of your idle, FAKE personas happen to squat pan

now hustle go beg lil approbation from your abuser drugb you insecure little punk

Well, stupid old people usually do  as you do; presume that women are indelicate and given to shallow thinking. 

And, whatever the number of persona I  assumed it would hardly be unlikely "they" would think of you as any other than a pretentious gasbag.

Any insecurities being revealed here comes from you who cannot but offer to extol your own magnificence with each post. Alas; we all know what is said about self praise... no not that quote that would come to your simple mind but this,  "falsehood often lurks upon the tongue of him, who, by self-praise, seeks to enhance his value in the eyes of others".

now you settle on this

lol

And, whatever the number of persona I  assumed it would hardly be unlikely "they" would think of you as any other than a pretentious gasbag.

oh my

suh, is which wan of your six insecure personas betray the rest in rhapsodizing about the “poetic” in my posts while he/she was drunk, eh?

har har

now you settle on this

lol

oh my

suh, is which wan of your six insecure personas betray the rest in rhapsodizing about the “poetic” in my posts while he/she was drunk, eh?

har har

Whatever the explanation it was clearly a hasty conclusion. To say anything being presented by you of late is poetic would suggest a crippled aesthetic understanding of the craft. 

now you settle on this

lol

oh my

har har

. . . it was clearly a hasty conclusion. To say anything being presented by you of late is poetic would suggest a crippled aesthetic understanding of the craft. 

now now . . . there there . . . don’t be so hard on yourselves

lol lol!!

. . . it was clearly a hasty conclusion. To say anything being presented by you of late is poetic would suggest a crippled aesthetic understanding of the craft. 

lol lol!!

to the contrary! I am not hard on my self. I pity the fact how a little accolade feeds your parasitic need for adulation! 

lol lol!!

to the contrary! I am not hard on my self. I pity the fact how a little accolade feeds your parasitic need for adulation! 

are you so clueless, DUMB and jackasserish that you cannot see how confused and pitiful you come across with your all-ova-de-place struggling on this ‘issue’?

you are a strange character in need of serious intervention

i’m actually beginning to feel sorry for you

what a dope

lol lol!!

are you so clueless, DUMB and jackasserish that you cannot see how confused and pitiful you come across with your all-ova-de-place struggling on this ‘issue’?

what a dope

Clueless about what; the peculiarity  that you are an intellectual cripple using your own peculiar phrases in abusive tirades all the while extolling your brain size? No, that is obvious. Whatever, emotion you may insist is evocative of what you think of me is unfortunately your own pretentiousness bubbling to the top!

lol lol!!

what a dope

Clueless about what; the peculiarity  that you are an intellectual cripple using your own peculiar phrases in abusive tirades all the while extolling your brain size? No, that is obvious. Whatever, emotion you may insist is evocative of what you think of me is unfortunately your own pretentiousness bubbling to the top!

down buss a blood vessel banna,

is you open yuh mouth, unassisted i may add, and made a compelling jackass of all six of your heads

is that “poetic” enuf?

lol

lol lol!!

The fool is like a battered spouse always needing to bring up some long obsolete compliment "but you said you will always love me" 

the  â€œbattered spouse” persona is a gift to the six-head ‘Stormborn’ from Ronan

yes yes, we all know that y’all lame brains have acute problems with the ‘creativity’ ting

but you have neither the education nor the smarts to make a legit go of ‘copying’ me

it’s a fool’s errand . . . kapeesh?

aritey den

Your low self esteem is truly tearing you apart. Only a matter of time before you completely run mad. The signs are already showing and growing stronger with each passing day. No one sees Stormborn constantly pleading with anyone for acceptance like you do harping on some long passed compliment perhaps given at the time as a form of charity. Now you stupidly hold on to it as if it is the very oxygen you need to continue living. You are truly a very pathetic person. Get some professional help before you pose a danger to others.

thus bleats the wannabe klansman of "Blacks are the scourge of the world" manifesto 'fame' picking up fire rage for po six head

interpreting and reinterpreting stormborn like the man is wan beaten-down invalid empty of ideas for 'explaining' away his idiocy and jackassishness

ain't it interesting that the coward sheet n hood klown posting as "Ksazma" want bad bad to pelt insult my way but friken jumbie lash from me bad bad suh he dare not mention my name and is reduced to lowering his eyes and talking to he navel

it's good that y'all afraid

uh huh