And in case you didn't notice. 2% of FGs population is from GUYANA.

So Guyanese back track to FG as well as do Haitians!  Tell you fellow diseased buddy that, so he can stop screaming about Haitians!

The sick insisting they are sane while a contagion is what is seen. I know Guyanese go legally and illegally to FG. I went legally there many times to visit Family. However, they are all leapfrogging to the EU. They are already in the zone so if they have legal residents they can simply hop on a plane. FG is not a happy place. If you been there you would know most Haitians and Brazilians live is abject poverty grouped among themselves. All of this shit to tell us that Haitians are not remaining in GY. You do not know, I do not know. The possibility is there. It is far better than Haiti.

Correct, neither Cribby or you live there so you don’t know.  Dave lives there and he gave a synopses if the economics involved which seems plausible. PNC minister says foreigners crowding out locals with lower wages.  This lends credibility to what Dave said.  

Cribby and Ronan peddling lies!

I said, obviously someone is telling us something politically that Haitians are not only welcome they will be accommodated. It was a political message and decidedly so.

You cited this unity rally as evidence that impoverished Guyana was being overwhelmed by Haitians. You actually thought that this event was in Guyana. Even has Jagdeo and his people spouted vile bigotry about Haitians you condoned it and did NOT condemn it.

You have an active imagination. I said it was a political message.

one of the six 'stormborns' get ketch flinging up he "Haiti" skirt stupidly and people start point out that he ain't wearing no panty

watch him shuffling and sand dancin to the wings trying to fool people he hopes weren't paying attention

lol

I said, obviously someone is telling us something politically that Haitians are not only welcome they will be accommodated. It was a political message and decidedly so.

You cited this unity rally as evidence that impoverished Guyana was being overwhelmed by Haitians. You actually thought that this event was in Guyana. Even has Jagdeo and his people spouted vile bigotry about Haitians you condoned it and did NOT condemn it.

one of the six 'stormborns' get ketch flinging up he "Haiti" skirt stupidly and people start point out that he ain't wearing no panty

watch him shuffling and sand dancin to the wings trying to fool people he hopes weren't paying attention

lol

Dude, you are the unusual kind of stupid. Do you think these inane homophobic verbal gyrations convey any vital information? To the contrary. They say you are into useless gaslighting attempts to delegitimize ample suspicions that the PNC are up to their old tricks

lol

inane homophobic verbal gyrations

ummmm . . . much much more pain, shaming and deserved ridicule in your future banna

dance and squeal some more seΓ±or six-head, dance

lol

ummmm . . . much much more pain, shaming and deserved ridicule in your future banna

Actually, you are dancing a gig. Nothing new just your blunted  attempt at jibes that  you yourself do not understand. Do you think you are arguing with a woman with your panty reference? But that is self evident. It simply falls out like rain that you have little regards for them. You think they are weak hence you cast every man you have a disagreement with in female garb on the hope it gives your hallowed out arguments some traction. Pitiful....now dance.

lol

Do you think you are arguing with a woman with your panty reference?

fuss you runnin like a rass to β€œhomophobic” for shelter

now you settle on this

mek up yuh mind banna . . . or, more to the point, get the six Stormborn heads together and wuk out a half decent β€˜Ronan’ strategy

or perhaps one of the six is a gurl . . . hmmm ?

lol

now you settle on this

mek up yuh mind banna . . . or, more to the point, get the six Stormborn heads together and wuk out a half decent β€˜Ronan’ strategy

lol

Shelter? You should seek it given you are among the few here who uses women as metaphor for weakness, speaks of people shaking their "batties" etc. I am just reminding you that it is offensive since you do not seem to have the grounding to grasp that fact. 

My six heads? Well there again you presume to run farther than you can walk. You only parrot what I say. But then again six heads are better than one.  Plus it makes dunces like you feel less intimidated and not feel you bad given you have an excuse that you are ganged up upon,. 

now you settle on this

lol

Shelter? You should seek it given you are among the few here who uses women as metaphor for weakness, speaks of people shaking their "batties" etc. I am just reminding you that it is offensive since you do not seem to have the grounding to grasp that fact. 

My six heads? Well there again you presume to run farther than you can walk. You only parrot what I say. But then again six heads are better than one.  Plus it makes dunces like you feel less intimidated and not feel you bad given you have an excuse that you are ganged up upon,. 

yess . . . i do draw a brite line between man and homan behavior

and we all know which side all β€œsix” of your idle, FAKE personas happen to squat pan

now hustle go beg lil approbation from your abuser drugb you insecure little punk

now you settle on this

lol

and we all know which side all β€œsix” of your idle, FAKE personas happen to squat pan

now hustle go beg lil approbation from your abuser drugb you insecure little punk

Well, stupid old people usually do  as you do; presume that women are indelicate and given to shallow thinking. 

And, whatever the number of persona I  assumed it would hardly be unlikely "they" would think of you as any other than a pretentious gasbag.

Any insecurities being revealed here comes from you who cannot but offer to extol your own magnificence with each post. Alas; we all know what is said about self praise... no not that quote that would come to your simple mind but this,  "falsehood often lurks upon the tongue of him, who, by self-praise, seeks to enhance his value in the eyes of others".

now you settle on this

lol

And, whatever the number of persona I  assumed it would hardly be unlikely "they" would think of you as any other than a pretentious gasbag.

oh my

suh, is which wan of your six insecure personas betray the rest in rhapsodizing about the β€œpoetic” in my posts while he/she was drunk, eh?

har har

now you settle on this

lol

oh my

suh, is which wan of your six insecure personas betray the rest in rhapsodizing about the β€œpoetic” in my posts while he/she was drunk, eh?

har har

Whatever the explanation it was clearly a hasty conclusion. To say anything being presented by you of late is poetic would suggest a crippled aesthetic understanding of the craft. 

now you settle on this

lol

oh my

har har

. . . it was clearly a hasty conclusion. To say anything being presented by you of late is poetic would suggest a crippled aesthetic understanding of the craft. 

now now . . . there there . . . don’t be so hard on yourselves

lol lol!!

. . . it was clearly a hasty conclusion. To say anything being presented by you of late is poetic would suggest a crippled aesthetic understanding of the craft. 

lol lol!!

to the contrary! I am not hard on my self. I pity the fact how a little accolade feeds your parasitic need for adulation! 

lol lol!!

to the contrary! I am not hard on my self. I pity the fact how a little accolade feeds your parasitic need for adulation! 

are you so clueless, DUMB and jackasserish that you cannot see how confused and pitiful you come across with your all-ova-de-place struggling on this β€˜issue’?

you are a strange character in need of serious intervention

i’m actually beginning to feel sorry for you

what a dope

lol lol!!

are you so clueless, DUMB and jackasserish that you cannot see how confused and pitiful you come across with your all-ova-de-place struggling on this β€˜issue’?

what a dope

Clueless about what; the peculiarity  that you are an intellectual cripple using your own peculiar phrases in abusive tirades all the while extolling your brain size? No, that is obvious. Whatever, emotion you may insist is evocative of what you think of me is unfortunately your own pretentiousness bubbling to the top!

lol lol!!

what a dope

Clueless about what; the peculiarity  that you are an intellectual cripple using your own peculiar phrases in abusive tirades all the while extolling your brain size? No, that is obvious. Whatever, emotion you may insist is evocative of what you think of me is unfortunately your own pretentiousness bubbling to the top!

down buss a blood vessel banna,

is you open yuh mouth, unassisted i may add, and made a compelling jackass of all six of your heads

is that β€œpoetic” enuf?

lol

lol lol!!

The fool is like a battered spouse always needing to bring up some long obsolete compliment "but you said you will always love me" 

the  β€œbattered spouse” persona is a gift to the six-head β€˜Stormborn’ from Ronan

yes yes, we all know that y’all lame brains have acute problems with the β€˜creativity’ ting

but you have neither the education nor the smarts to make a legit go of β€˜copying’ me

it’s a fool’s errand . . . kapeesh?

aritey den

Your low self esteem is truly tearing you apart. Only a matter of time before you completely run mad. The signs are already showing and growing stronger with each passing day. No one sees Stormborn constantly pleading with anyone for acceptance like you do harping on some long passed compliment perhaps given at the time as a form of charity. Now you stupidly hold on to it as if it is the very oxygen you need to continue living. You are truly a very pathetic person. Get some professional help before you pose a danger to others.

thus bleats the wannabe klansman of "Blacks are the scourge of the world" manifesto 'fame' picking up fire rage for po six head

interpreting and reinterpreting stormborn like the man is wan beaten-down invalid empty of ideas for 'explaining' away his idiocy and jackassishness

ain't it interesting that the coward sheet n hood klown posting as "Ksazma" want bad bad to pelt insult my way but friken jumbie lash from me bad bad suh he dare not mention my name and is reduced to lowering his eyes and talking to he navel

it's good that y'all afraid

uh huh