APNU and the AFC had talks on the implementation of the Cummingburg Accord.

Is all well?

They still busy defining the new 1%, after that the 99% got to hell.

Originally Posted by Prashad:
These fers will do anything to get power. Apnu should dump your behind when they get stronger.

That means the PPP will get weaker. East Indians will not keep voting for the PPP plus the population is on the decline.

Originally Posted by Prashad:
These fers will do anything to get power. Apnu should dump your behind when they get stronger.

Perhaps it will happen.  Perhaps not.

Everything is possible.

Is any movement happening?

parliament hasn't even had it's 1st sitting

what is the matter with you klowns?

It take one to know one Redux.  Like you wake up with BUSH RUM on your top lip this morning. Why you so ruckshous.

The Nominees to  the Commission can announced?

Nigel Hughes.  Pandit Rudra Sharma, the representative from the Anna Cathrina Islamic Society, Catholic Bishop.

Let us get the ball rolling.

As I said, IT IS TIME for the ball to start rolling, Parliament or no Parliament.

It take one to know one Redux.  Like you wake up with BUSH RUM on your top lip this morning. Why you so ruckshous.

Nigel Hughes.  Pandit Rudra Sharma, the representative from the Anna Cathrina Islamic Society, Catholic Bishop.

As I said, IT IS TIME for the ball to start rolling, Parliament or no Parliament.

idiot . . . u are the one who deh bleating about "movement"

what exactly doyou want to see "happening"?

barely 3 weeks in office; parliament hasn't met yet; there is no budget; sugar in existential freefall . . .

wtf is wrong with you!?

barely 3 weeks in office; parliament hasn't met yet; there is no budget; sugar in existential freefall . . .

wtf is wrong with you!?

Many them AFC bannas warring with themselves today.

Like the iguanas will eat their tail today.

Where are the PPP men?  Jumping the war Nehru.

Georgie
Originally Posted by Georgie:

wtf is wrong with you!?

Guyana do not need Venezuela when we have people like Kishan and Redux?

War in the East.

Georgie

Is this the beginning of the wave of excuses after excuse as to why the Constitution Changes will be delayed?

The APNUAFC promised a commission by August 30th, 2014.

Parliament is Wednesday.

The people are watching.

Is this the beginning of the wave of excuses after excuse as to why the Constitution Changes will be delayed?

Parliament is Wednesday.

The people are watching.

today is June 8 . . . what is your freakin problem?

like u have nothing to do

Parliament is Wednesday.

The people are watching.

While you raise your blood pressure idiot, the PPP dropping cack in abee Government.

PPP Candidate mounts legal challenge to appointment of Trevor Williams

June 8, 2015 4:39 pm Category: latest news A+ / A-

By Fareeza Haniff

AFC Member, Trevor Williams. [iNews' Photo]

AFC Member, Trevor Williams.

[www.inewsguyana.com] –The controversy surrounding the pending appointment of Alliance For Change (AFC) Member, Trevor Williams continues to grow with the latest move being a court action by Candidate of the People’s Progressive Party Civic (PPP/C), Saleesha Gafoor.

In a motion filed in the High Court and seen by iNews, the 26 – year – old Executive Member of the Progressive Youth Organisation (PYO), is challenging Williams’ pending appointment as Director of Youth, stating that he violated the constitution by firstly not applying for the post nor is he qualified for the position.

Williams has not been officially appointed to the post and Junior Education Minister, Nicolette Henry clarified that he is merely a candidate who is being “considered” by the APNU+AFC government.

Parliament is Wednesday.

The people are watching.

While you raise your blood pressure idiot, the PPP dropping cack in abee Government. . . .

u flatter your insignificant ADHD self

carry on with the idleness

Originally Posted by Georgie:

wtf is wrong with you!?

Bai, why you talking to yourself thru so many personalities.  Stick with one nah!

The PPP will vote against any constitutional reform that will prevent them from winning the next election.  Unless it is first past the post then the PPP is in for it. 

In it current form, the PPP will never win another election on their own.  They need to adapt or go extinct.