Conservatism is back ! America is next in 2020.

Republicans will put liberalism and socialism to rest in January.

RIP Liberalism and Socialism.

Not so fast. History moves in cycles, just as the economy moves in cycles. True, conservatism is back. Will it last forever? NO!. As old people seh, today fo me, tomarra fo yuh. Look at we own Guyana during the past 60-70 years: 1953 to 1964 barring 4 years was PPP time; 1964 to 1992 was PNC pon top; 1992 to 2015 was PPP time again; 2015 to present is PNC time again. Naturally from 2020 onwards PPP mekking a comeback. So it goes, Lake Man.

So is it fair to say between 1953 and 2019 is.....

“Both ah we pon tapp” ting-a-ling-a-ling?

Hey hey hey...dem is not de ole time conservative bai...dem is opportunis fascist...Modi allowing hackin of dem poor Muslims. If dem BJP was not fascist dem would a include Acmadie Muslims from Pak. Acmadie Muslim is more persecute in Pakistan dan even Hindu. Acadamie is Indo Islam. Dem is as Indo than any Hindu. Modi mek de GDP growth tank...but dem Hindu go vote foh dem...dem go tek dem white mout and berry berry. Berry berry and white mouth on de rise under Modi...hey hey hey. Manhohan Singh was de bess Prime Minister.

Labba, you lost your compass on this. Is calling conservatives who win landslides fascists the new leftists excuse ? Come on man, you can do a lot better than that. Like cane juice sales slow today or what ?

Hey Hey Hey 

Hey hey hey...dem does win eleckshun na...de big eleckshun win give dem de right foh hack dem poor muslims na and treat dem mattie bad...hey hey hey. Suh when we lord Bharat win he get de right foh mek wan bigger mansion dan dat PNC lady who just get minista wuk? Hey hey hey...

So is it fair to say between 1953 and 2019 is.....

“Both ah we pon tapp” ting-a-ling-a-ling?

In one sense some cynics might say during that period both PNC & PPP were taking turns pon top screwing the Guyanese masses.