The Head of State, President David Granger, MSS, Commander-in-Chief of the Armed Forces and Chancellor of the Orders of Guyana, made the appointments under the Order of Service of Guyana, on the occasion of the country’s republic celebrations.
Case was bestowed with the Cacique Crown of Honour. Case is concurrently accredited High Commissioner to the United Kingdom, as well as Ambassador to the Republic of Iceland, the Republic of Estonia and the Russian Federation.

AWARDEES FOR 2019.

Cacique’s Crown of Honour

High Commissioner Frederick Hamley Case
Charles John Ethelwood Fung-A-Fatt, SC
Ambassador David Thomas Allan Hales
Ambassador Sheik Riyad David Insanally
Ambassador Abdool Halim Majeed
Monsignor Terrence Montrose

Golden Arrow of Achievement

Vincent Luther Alexander
O’Donna Frances Allsopp
Lorene Evadney Pamela Baird
Ruth Benjamin-Huntley
Calvin Benn
Leslie Thomas Black
William Andrew Boyle
Negla Helena Brandis
Paul Andrew Carto
Rudolph Othneil Cummings
Phillip Nessie Bryan Da Silva
Patrick Reginald Anthony Farnum
Egbert Harold Field
Nicholas Fredericks
Malcolm Jacob Jawaharlal Harripaul
Vincent Patrick Henry
Dickson Augustus Hooper
Leon Rayon Johnson
Kalam Azad Juman-Yassin
Patrice Desireé Ann La Fleur
Carl Chetwyn Lashley
Derrick Fitzpatrick Lawrence
Lawrence Hilary London
Julia Anne Mansell
Suresh Narine
Christopher Anthony Nascimento
Lurlene Anita Nestor
Maxine Patricia Parris-Aaron
Rajendra Persaud
Eric McLauren Phillips
Sandra Kumarie Shivdat
Professor Gomathinayagam Subramanian
Morris Wilson
Geneveive Whyte-Nedd
Garfield Ian Colin Wiltshire
William Henry Woolford

Medal of Service

Shameeza Baksh
Tarramattie Persaud Barker
Roxanne Marilyn Barratt
Rosemary Nicola Benjamin-Noble
Donna Annastatia Bowman
John Randolph Massiah Critchlow
Jean Marionetta Dorsett
Hilbert Gardiner Foster
Gloria Dawn Garraway
Lawrence Llewlyn Griffith
Soyinka Ameygo Grogan
Claudette Anne Patricia Heyliger-Thomas
Suresh Jagmohan
Parmeshwar Jagmohan

Ian Jardine
Bibi Fazeela Khan
Nizam Kassim
Gordon Hubert Kingston
Kumar Lalbachan
Peter George Lewis
Nazrudeen Mohamed
Terrence Anthony Poole
Leslie Chrispen Ramalho
Harripersaud Ramsewack
Petal Elizabeth Ridley
Gail Patricia Robinson
Ramkarran Roopchan
James Rotry Sampson
Komal Singh
Zohora Singh
Fitzroy Egerton Younge

Military Service Medal

Lieutenant Colonel Courtney Arthur Byrne

Disciplined Services Medal

Deputy Commissioner Lyndon Lancelot Alves
Assistant Commissioner Paul Handel Anthony Langevine
Divisional Officer Compton Anthony Sparman

77 bestowed with national awards

I hope Granger didn't miss anyone there. 

Maybe he trying to get everyone in this year just in case he is not allowed to proceed with his shenanigans and stick around for next year. 

Hey hey hey.  Just look at that dawling.  Thanks for checking up on the family and reporting back.  Much appreciated!!  

I was hoping to see my brother, but me hare Granger seh only one per fambly per year.  So leh we see 2020, Granger shenanigans willing!

Ooh rass, baseman tight tight with pnc bais. 

Why you liking up yuhself?  Was wondering how long before the ball shows up.  Don’t despair, PPP time coming soon and Ayuh name guh feature too!  Juss hang in deh and hold tight!

Most of the names there I never heard of in Guyana.  However, I’m sure when recommended Granger and the selection committee examined some facts and decided to give the award.  

Half of what you achieve in life is wuk, the other half in luk!

Most of the names there I never heard of in Guyana.  However, I’m sure when recommended Granger and the selection committee examined some facts and decided to give the award.  

Half of what you achieve in life is wuk, the other half in luk!

Congrats to the family member for the Golden Arrow of Achievement.

Doh is de moss multi ethnic liss me ever see, Kudos to Granger. De only down side is some a dem who get the highest one doan deserve it. But den again doh is political. Granger gat wan choice; govern wid wan flawed understanding of history likka Burnham and face resistance and even all abie wukkin to get de crude tiefman dem with fake degree back in powah or doan re marginalize and re discriminate against dem Indos. Me family dem who vote AFC all get push out foh blackman. 

But you eye will never clean. Meh know you. Nah you bin a run whea soup deh? You is anothe hintelligent man who made some big, godey blunders behind politics. Now you pull you tail between you legs. You nah been deh good ah Flaridaa? You been hungey?

Princie like Cobby tek back he handle? Hey hey hey...

So all the above-mentioned names are family members of Baseman? The heading was meant to push a stick up Baseman ass. Quite simple.  

Me don’t badda with nobody bai.  Da gyal do she ting, PPP gi she hard time, PNC reward she so all even in the end.  Mi happy fuh she.  Me is a Board member of the Org that led to the award, suh congratulations!

Funny, I was at a mandir in Queens last night when the post was made.  I shared with a few people who knows the poster and my history with her and also knows my family.  It was entertaining!

Why you liking up yuhself?  Was wondering how long before the ball shows up.  Don’t despair, PPP time coming soon and Ayuh name guh feature too!  Juss hang in deh and hold tight!

Not affiliated with ppp bai, so no award fuh me or family.  What is unfair though is that you get award and the pnc propagandists here get lawra.  dj, cain, mars, cribby, lillym, ronan, prince etc suck salt. 

Kerr yuh r@ss , me jine fambly  got wan award.

You get so much lawra dat dem boys shift your spine and leff you paralyzed in a wheelchair 

Dem skont nah give Uncle Nehru wan award!!!!!!!!!!!

That is because you didn’t use that PPP credit card to sport up Granger like how Base feed Granger saltfish and bake. 😀

Bai dah gyaal deh wukkin in Guyana with poor people since 2006.  She spends half her time in Guyana rescuing village street kids and the destitute and abused getting their kids back in school etc.

The Lusignan center now doubles as a robotics center for kids with the aptitude.  Granger wants to build more across Guyana to serve the same purpose.  Operational funding is no issue thanks to some well intended Canadians!

Dem skont nah give Uncle Nehru wan award!!!!!!!!!!!

That is because you didn’t use that PPP credit card to sport up Granger like how Base feed Granger saltfish and bake. 😀

Yea boy. Datt bake and solfish went far.  

Bai, I feel sorry for you. You are fetching PNC load day and night and is this how they reward you ?

Reminds me of how they treated Gerhard. 

Looks like you don't understand the post or stupider like drugbeer ?

What was the award? A lifetime supply of Solanum melongena?

Girl, ress up, you sounding stupid and bitter!  Tek a hike and wheel around!

You get so much lawra dat dem boys shift your spine and leff you paralyzed in a wheelchair 

That is my burden to bear, however yall type of people does mek choices that does haunt yuh fuh de rest of yuh life. Yuh should read Joe Kort response to Maidstone Lewis question.

Them did injustice to poor Django. 

Django has to understand that Baseman will always get first dip in the PNC soup.  Remember what Burnham said, You have to born a PNC.  Ramjattan, Naga, Vincent Teekah and many others learn that the hard way.

Them did injustice to poor Django. 

Django has to understand that Baseman will always get first dip in the PNC soup.  Remember what Burnham said, You have to born a PNC.  Ramjattan, Naga, Vincent Teekah and many others learn that the hard way.

Hey, that’s the dividend for backing a winning horse.  She in good company with the likes of dem PNCites like Komal Singh, etc!

Now how about you?  200 years and no dip into the piss pot, as they say?  Bibi seh PPP in she blood and she DNA!!   BJ has no respect!   You got over yet?