To the PNC for having been declared the winner.  I wish them all the best and hope and pray that they have turn a new page. Guyanese need continued Progress and raising of their living Standards. I am looking forward to the new PNC with their vibrant and Revolutionary PLans to take Guyana forward.

Thank you Neehru.

This win was not possible without WPA, APNU, JAP and a host of small parties.

To the PNC for having been declared the winner.  I wish them all the best and hope and pray that they have turn a new page. Guyanese need continued Progress and raising of their living Standards. I am looking forward to the new PNC with their vibrant and Revolutionary PLans to take Guyana forward.

Thank you Neehru.

YoU ARE WELCOME CHIEFSTER.  i KNOW HOW HAPPY YOU ARE, YOU HAVE BEEN WAITING FOR THIS MOMENT, ENJOY

Originally Posted by Sheik101:
I give my buddy Nehru some credit. While some of the PPP supporters threw in the towel, my boy went to the  bitter end. It's hard to find die hard supporters who refuse to fold but rather go down with the ship.. The PPP should be proud of the man. Caps and all.

Dat is how I man Battle, to the end. Last man standing is ALWAYS Uncle Nehru.  Dave seh he Uncle won. I did not know he was a Madrasi.

Last edited by Nehru
Originally Posted by Sheik101:
I give my buddy Nehru some credit. While some of the PPP supporters threw in the towel, my boy went to the  bitter end. It's hard to find die hard supporters who refuse to fold but rather go down with the ship.. The PPP should be proud of the man. Caps and all.

Very true, Sheik.

Neehru  stood to the end and I admire that.He will continue to be a loyal supporter even though the PPP lost.

Thank you Neehru.

YoU ARE WELCOME CHIEFSTER.  i KNOW HOW HAPPY YOU ARE, YOU HAVE BEEN WAITING FOR THIS MOMENT, ENJOY

Buddy Nehru change is good.

Now is time to put the elections behind us and work for a better Guyana.

First thing I hope the new Government and opposition can work on is changing the constitution and secondly reduce the pension of formner Presidents.

Nehru, no one denies your right to support the party for whatever reason you love. When you wish to congratulate an adversary there is the proper way and then there is the sarcastic, denigrating and insulting way. You obviously chose the latter.

You may wish to utter the wrong party's name and for the record the party with the largest number of votes in GECOM's preliminary results is not the PNC. e PNC is but one of several parties that belong to the party called APNU. That party APNU did not have the largest number of votes in the recently declared Preliminary results. The party tat got those votes is the ANU-AFC.

Now you can chose to ignore what I just wrote, respond with cAPs and !!!!!! and cuss me down(like the guy who lost the PPP/C the elections) or continue with the same tone that Guyana just voted against.

Thank you Neehru.

Buddy Nehru change is good.

Now is time to put the elections behind us and work for a better Guyana.

First thing I hope the new Government and opposition can work on is changing the constitution and secondly reduce the pension of formner Presidents.

You just got insulted and slapped by that cancerous creature and you call him Buddy and treat him better than those you say "Shut your Poke" to. Really.........