Originally posted by warrior:
Originally posted by Ramakant_p:
Any indian who admits that the PPP is a crime family is also a criminal and should be prosecuted to the full extent of the law...
which law rama,guyana law.the ppp have a comm of police that is a rapists.a home affiar minister that have is visa revoke because he is a criminal,two people in OP with charges in front of the court for criminal offences and the list goes on and on a crime infest party

All criminals should be prosecuted and no second chances should be given. Deborah backer should be invetsigated..

Moses should explain his mansion in Berbice..

The president cannot be prosecuted...
that is all you could come up with,its a shame when people is ask to defend evil,i guess you cursing them ppp thief that disgracing your party

You havn't come up with anything.. You are one nimakaram..

Here is one of you comments::"""and a stupid comment from the donkey mouth"""
Originally posted by Spice Girl:
[QUOTE]Originally posted by Nehru:
Moses had no choice.He was REJECTED by Trotty AND THE YOUTH ARM OF THE AFC. He is just trying to save face.

................................................................................................

They used him and kicked his Ass to the curb.
Originally posted by alena:
Moses had no choice.He was REJECTED by Trotty AND THE YOUTH ARM OF THE AFC. He is just trying to save face.

................................................................................................

He is used to it by now.. Jagdeo said that he kicked his ass out the PPP.

Many may not remember the days when Moses was one of the few who stood up to the PNC dictorship and took many blows....and at least on one occasion he was left for dead alongside the road on the Corentyne after being thrown from a moving bus.....

Many today are ignorant of the deeds of this great man and as such should not be making these unwarranted comments....

Jagdeo is lying....Jagdeo is a coward who was studying in Moscow when Moses and others were in the trenches fighting for democracy.....Jagdeo the coward had the presidency handed to him on a platter he did not have to struggle in this respect.....he should be eternally grateful to Moses for the electoral victory in 2006 when independent polls verified by the USIS confirmed that the PPP would not win if Moses was not on board.....
Mr Churchill, He was NOT on board in November and the PPP won. Can you explain, please?
Originally posted by Churchill:

Jagdeo is lying....Jagdeo is a coward who was studying in Moscow when Moses and others were in the trenches fighting for democracy.....Jagdeo the coward had the presidency handed to him on a platter he did not have to struggle in this respect.....he should be eternally grateful to Moses for the electoral victory in 2006 when independent polls verified by the USIS confirmed that the PPP would not win if Moses was not on board.....
Mr Churchill, He was NOT on board in November and the PPP won. Can you explain, please?[QUOTE]

Nehru the PPP did not win the majority of votes cast in the last elections .... fyi the majority means 51 % plus.....how many percentages did they poll ?

Even Ramouthar remarked about three weekes ago that the PPP lost many votes in regions 5 and six because of Moses' departure....

The fact remains that Jagdeo is a liar....one of his first lies on record was when he ststed he didn't know the folks in the company which was awarded the contract to reprint the law books.....
Bhai, Let us leave gimmics aside. THE PPP WON THE GENERAL ELECTION.. Most Govt in the World does not have a majority .
Mr Churchill, He was NOT on board in November and the PPP won. Can you explain, please?[QUOTE]

Nehru the PPP did not win the majority of votes cast in the last elections .... fyi the majority means 51 % plus.....how many percentages did they poll ?

Even Ramouthar remarked about three weekes ago that the PPP lost many votes in regions 5 and six because of Moses' departure....

The fact remains that Jagdeo is a liar....one of his first lies on record was when he ststed he didn't know the folks in the company which was awarded the contract to reprint the law books.....
Bhai, Let us leave gimmics aside. THE PPP WON THE GENERAL ELECTION.. Most Govt in the World does not have a majority . [QUOTE]Originally posted by Churchill:

This is not " gimmics ".....the PPP did not secure the majority of votes cast....polling more votes than the other political parties does not constitute a victory....

In 2006 because of Moses the PPP secured over 51 %....in 2011 without Moses they polled below 50%....

Digest what I just posted and think carefully before you respond.....am travelling and will check in later tonight for my usual laughs....
AFC is the balance of power,

Yes and I agree with you. nagamootoo is the Speaker.

Wake up. APNU said no Nagamootoo. The AFC had to find a candidate that APNU could work with or it would have been Ramkarran.

Rather than pretending as if your 7 seats gives you power, when the only power you have is what APNU and the PPP allow you to have, figure out why you only have 7 seats. If APNU got 25 instead of 26 seats your 7 seats would not mean a thing.
Bhai, There is nothing to think about. Every Headline in the world read " PPP WON the Guyanese Election" That is good enough for me.
Bhai, Let us leave gimmics aside. THE PPP WON THE GENERAL ELECTION.. Most Govt in the World does not have a majority . [QUOTE]Originally posted by Churchill:

This is not " gimmics ".....the PPP did not secure the majority of votes cast....polling more votes than the other political parties does not constitute a victory....

In 2006 because of Moses the PPP secured over 51 %....in 2011 without Moses they polled below 50%....

Digest what I just posted and think carefully before you respond.....am travelling and will check in later tonight for my usual laughs....
Originally posted by Nehru:
wHICH pLANET ARE YOU FROM??
Originally posted by cain:
Bhai, There is nothing to think about. Every Headline in the world read " PPP WON the Guyanese Election" That is good enough for me.[QUOTE]

It is the Guyanese people who won the last election.

rass...yuh put PPP above the Guyanese people now...yuh stripes showing Big Grin
Tell me stupidee when you ever read : The American People won and NOT the Rep or Dem. Geez man yuh really that Dull????
Originally posted by raymond:
Originally posted by Nehru:
wHICH pLANET ARE YOU FROM??
Originally posted by cain:
Bhai, There is nothing to think about. Every Headline in the world read " PPP WON the Guyanese Election" That is good enough for me.[QUOTE]

It is the Guyanese people who won the last election.

rass...yuh put PPP above the Guyanese people now...yuh stripes showing Big Grin
All the AFC got is a chance to nominate Trotman as the Speaker. They haven't voted yet. If you braying about Trotmanis the speaker then nothing has been changed.

What else would they vote on? The Budget? They have to Input. They blew that opportunity when
APNU and the AFC colluded to defeat the PPP for the Speakership. You cannot have your cake and eat it too. Moses has been heard saying that he was tricked by Ramjattan to join the AFC.