Bhai, This devout Muslim was recently charged with DWI.  Go friggin figure!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

So that tells you a only a Donkey will believe he is a Devout or even a Practicing Muslim.

He more look like the PPP supporter who was helping Rohee make his point during the Campaign.

Not everyone with a Beard is a Muslim.....If that is the case Both Rohee & His Sagiwang Buddy are Muslims.

Abbe fullahman are just pleasing allah and his daughters by killing unarmed people since these cowards can't face men otherwise.

This is exactly the behavior of Muhammad they're imitating. Kill random innocent unarmed people.

Quote Ksazma:

Bai, while you will find many non-Muslim posters

here supporting the killing of others....... 

There is no Shortage of Madman

you will not find Muslim posters

supporting the killing of anyone.

You believing that Muslim posters do

is the result of your own misery

than anything factual.

No Muslim poster here attacks you either.

Every so often when

the effects of your medication begins to wear off,

you begin strange rantings and ravings.

You need to calm down or

you will end up with a heart attack.

Muslims aren't losing sleep over you.

I doubt they even care that you exist.

Why you can't find the means to be happy

is puzzling to say the least.

Now behave yourself,

take your xanax

and get some much needed rest.

You're free to say whatever you like bai but you and I know something....Sybil's dhall purri

It's our lil secret

Bye, yuh mek meh hungry.  Nothing beat lil dhal puri with goat curry.

Have you ever tried some delicious gourmet canned salmon wid your dhall puri?

Ask Brother Aleem here. He has an excellent recipe

You're free to say whatever you like bai but you and I know something....Sybil's dhall purri

It's our lil secret

Whats de secret...Dereck gon get de wuk? 

I don't know why you think I care so much about you and your rum shop buddies bai. Ya'all are just sources of amusement. Not unlike how a cat plays with mice.

Only in your head was I ever angling fuh lil GoG wuk bai. Go back to your canned fish and dhall purri bai

Don't you have more child abuse allegations, sperm trader, crab louse, buggery remarks to make?

Hey bannas yall doan make joke about fish, Iman does eat sardine an hot pepper pon bread. I gaffa try dat pon a puri nex time.

Yes, that's not the issue. I myself love canned fish and dhall puri.

However, I buy me own dhall purri.

Banna other people food sweet yeh.

Look jus the other day Iman go to a function at Cham's place, eheh, I looked around this one time and I notice a jar with fry rice that someone had made up to carry with them an I tief it.

I notice after it was the pandit own.

Dat ting taste good good, leh me tell you.

Canned food if for lazy people, shaitan. My wife would make home made dhall puri and fresh salmon "pre-fried" and cook separate with ingredients. The result is fish choka.

Fresh salmon should never choka-ed you savage. It turns to some kinda daag food.

Fresh salmon should only be cured or baked or pan seared.

Guyanese cooking methods for fish are atrocious. Deep fry until the fish is a crispy piece of fish jerky.

It's our lil secret

Whats de secret bhaijee...

Dereck gon get thru? 

I don't know why you think I care so much about you and your rum shop buddies bai. Ya'all are just sources of amusement. Not unlike how a cat plays with mice.

Now after yuh get Export yuh calling de Gal Cat....and Derek De Mice.

Only in your head was I ever angling fuh lil GoG wuk bai. Go back to your canned fish and dhall purri bai

Yuh suh stupid I been taping you since March when yuh start Begging me....(wha kinda ah man yuh is....First yuh Admit...and now yuh doubting.)

And we hear the Recording when yuh News Reports to Anil...

Every call was Recorded...

and they could not destroy it before the swearing in...

Yuh think I tell them not to Trust You?

Dhanpaul say you were a Political Consultant....

Ramotar say you are a Cheap News Carrier....

Anil now saying yuh is a Madman...

Yuh want we show everyone on GNI...

Don't you have more child abuse allegations, sperm trader, crab louse, buggery remarks to make? ...Check with Derek.....

It's our lil secret

Dereck gon get thru? 

Yuh suh stupid I tape when yuh was Begging me....

Don't you have more child abuse allegations, sperm trader, crab louse, buggery remarks to make? ...Check with Derek.....

Yes bai. Of all the people I would beg for anything it would be you. I'd bypass the leaders of parties, other politicians I know to beg Aleem Ally, a man who lives with his mother because he can't pay my uncle for the first floor apartment he had next to Sybil's and has to beg me wan lil $100 raise and some Sybil's dhall puri money.

Yes bai. I always beg my charity cases for lil wuk. Meks perfect sense

Say, can yuh spot me a $100 bai?

It's our lil secret

Dereck gon get thru? 

Yuh suh stupid I tape when yuh was Begging me....

Yes bai. Of all the people I would beg for anything it would be you. I'd bypass the leaders of parties, other politicians I know to beg Aleem Ally, a man who lives with his mother because he can't pay my uncle for the first floor apartment he had next to Sybil's and has to beg me wan lil $100 raise and some Sybil's dhall puri money.

Now me feel Bad....

meh tell dem bhai when show up at Joe Kanhai UNINVITED. 

Yuh hustle 2 Plate Food....UNINVITED

Yuh beg fuh Drinks too...UNINVITED

Yuh friends them from De Corner 124th Street end up in front of Joe House.....You were not Invited

Aya Dance in front De Man House........You were not Invited

Aya were molesting de Invited guest as they arrived.......You were not Invited

Chandra give yuh EXTRA food fuh yuh carry........You were not Invited

Aya run away after dem call de Cops.....You were not Invited

Nuff abee from GNI remember ....You were not Invited

Yes bai. I always beg my charity cases for lil wuk. Meks perfect sense

Say, can yuh spot me a $100 bai?

Ramadan Just Done...

How much Plate Food yuh want wit Da $100?

Sorry cant help yuh with de CG Wuk.....

But Lil food.....Always ....Like first time.

De difference is everything I say here....

can be verified by Kari, Kishan, Churchill,

Chandra, Derek & other GNI Members

who were INVITED GUEST.

Originally Posted by ball:

Oye Jalil is you got a cousin named Abdul Hamid?

From where Bhai?

Your cousin is Anil Nandalall's wife. Did you forget that cousin?

News Carrier like talk nuff.....

No one ask beside you

who draw else down on the Sperm Deal.....

Now yuh volunteering mo facts to Georgie....

Fire in yuh Rass

Shaitaan said that he never took anything free from anyone in his whole life. Now while that sound stranger than fiction, I was willing to give him the benefit of the doubt. Now I am reading that the man crashes everything. Anyone who has that much time to crash people's parties must have a lot of time on their hands. Plus don't have enough friends who would invite him.

Originally Posted by ksazma:

Shaitaan said that he never took anything free from anyone in his whole life. Now while that sound stranger than fiction, I was willing to give him the benefit of the doubt. Now I am reading that the man crashes everything. Anyone who has that much time to crash people's parties must have a lot of time on their hands. Plus don't have enough friends who would invite him.

I'm 33 and I've been pilloried for years by the local rum shap crowd in RH. If the worst that can be said about me is some lie about some extraordinary amounts of free food in 1998 when I was 15 years old at Joe Kanhai backyard, then I consider myself in a good position.

At 15 in 1998, I was a working high school student clerking at a midtown hotel. And my parents never left me hungry. So try again folks.

Aleem Ally has only met me 2x in my life. At Joe Kanhai backyard BBQ in 1998 and in 2014 at the apartment he was renting from Buddy Khan near Sybil's. We're not exactly best buddies.

living in Maryland now was from texass

Good people.

Good as gold...

Ball....how would you compare him with De chap with $100 and Dhall Puri.

Be Honest.

You and I know the truth bro. And that's all that really matters.

And in that account, we are well settled.

The brother celebrated Ramadhan by killing 4 US Marines.  Why these people come live in the GREAT USA???  So SAD.  My condolences to the innocent Families

I think they had some 'intelligence' info on his dad, would have been avoided if they had just deported the whole family back to Kuwait then. 

Originally Posted by alena06:

The brother celebrated Ramadhan by killing 4 US Marines.  Why these people come live in the GREAT USA???  So SAD.  My condolences to the innocent Families

I think they had some 'intelligence' info on his dad, would have been avoided if they had just deported the whole family back to Kuwait then. 

Since when does Canje Gyal care about some mentally disturbed aloo peelers?