Ms Pestano is a brilliant Financial analyst and a Graduate of the prestigious Baruch Zelnick School of Business and Finance, one of the best in the Country. She is also a community activist and a great humanitarian.

Ms Pestano is a brilliant Financial analyst and a Graduate of the prestigious Baruch Zelnick School of Business and Finance, one of the best in the Country.

She is also a community activist and a great humanitarian.

Do you have any proof  ?  bear in mind we are talking about USA schools.

Oh skites !!! have to watch tonight to listen to the Research Analyst.

Watched a few of Yog shows , some i am not impressed with.

I will have an eye on you.  Any stupit comments, I will slap yuh rass!

Ms Pestano is a brilliant Financial analyst and a Graduate of the prestigious Baruch Zelnick School of Business and Finance, one of the best in the Country.

I went to Baruch...graduated from their business school

Good for you !!!

Me family and buddy dem seh how Baruch is wan great, great, great university...dem seh no need foh be insecure wid dem legacy entry white man from Ivy legs skool...papa donate USD 5 mill white man who enter...hey hey hey. 

@Former Member Tune in here at 7.  You never know, maybe ANUG’s latest member!

I can setup technology like GlobeSpan , we can have live discussions and broadcast live on FB or YouTube. I can get free open source software.

Django, did you watch?

Sean Connery, did you watch?

I did !!!

I watched part from my car.  Almost had an accident!

How come you didn’t comment ?

Bai, Sean does the commentary. Django prefers to just watch alyuh. 😀

Django, did you watch?

I did !!!

Nah. Mi see he rass buseing down Anil!  He gatt nuff mouth but he freiken dem gyaals!

Django, did you watch?

I did !!!

Nah. Mi see he rass buseing down Anil!  He gatt nuff mouth but he freiken dem gyaals!

Like de banna gat wan family feud wid Anil? 🤣

I am watching it now, no leg shown as yet.

If us fat eye 👁 you looking for, wrong show!!  Guh watch Fox like Ksazma!

Dem left wing bais like Cain like to watch swingie old things on the leftist fake news media.

Hey Hey Hey.

I am watching it now, no leg shown as yet.

If us fat eye 👁 you looking for, wrong show!!  Guh watch Fox like Ksazma!

Dem left wing bais like Cain like to watch swingie old things on the leftist fake news media.

Hey Hey Hey.

Hey, did you watch?  

Django, did you watch?

I did !!!

Just left the women to have their day , some strong points was made, which i am in agreement . Was expecting more fire from Ms.Pestano.

Django, did you watch?

I did !!!

Just left the women to have their day , some strong points was made, which i am in agreement . Was expecting more fire from Ms.Pestano.

I think it was great!  Jennifer Ciprani made some strong points.  I gave her the most likes.  

But loves ❤️ only went to Ms Pestano!

Looked at this thing and got only noise. Besides noting Ms Cippriani is a hottie with a modicum of smarts I wasted my time. 

She is hot 🥵. And she got a hot mouth 👄 to go with it!