Sir, the PNC is in control now. They're responsible for what's taking place currently.

Read the thread and see that I am not the only one is against the PNC.

You denied the fact that the PPP was responsible for reducing crime? So why suddenly is it the responsibility of the APNU/AFC?

Originally Posted by Tola:

We are not talking about the government.

You admitted to having disciples who would track people from the airport and send them home in body bags.

Is this a program  approved by Freedom House, since its obvious you support the PPP, or is this a gang  led by Cobra ?   

Interesting. Such an explosion of crime since the coalition was sworn in, is it possible this is the work of paramilitary forces sponsored by someone? Speculation of course, but worth thinking about because it is extremely unlikely, nay, impossible that the coalition would do this to themselves.

As for Cobra, he could not be directly or indirectly responsible. He is too much of a sissy. Herr Baseman did mouth off several weeks ago that there was "more to come", I should get my imodium ready and that the PPP was more powerful now than it was in 92. How did he know about a coming increase in the crime wave? Is Baseman the Guyana Nostradamus?

EDITED TO ADD:

Baseman comments on July 13 2015:

Look, I was just down there, more whiplash to come.  The PPP and the Indian today are even more powerful than pre-1992.  I cannot divulge all my thoughts here, but karma is a bytch.

https://guyana.crowdstack.io/topic/an...0#449833773682049100

After the 1992 PPP election victory, President Cheddi Jagan appealed to Guyanese in North America to return home and serve. Some persons responded positively to his call but almost all of them rued the day they gave up their jobs and homes and remigrated. One major problem was the bureaucratic hassle to settle. The other more troubling problem was the suspicion and unwilling cooperation they received from their Guyanese co-workers who felt that their own positions were threatened. Then, they had to listen to unkind remarks like: "Wheh yuh bin all de time? Yuh cut and run and we stay and struggle."

So, I don't think Joe Harmon's call will yield results. The mindset of Guyanese at home hasn't changed towards those of us living overseas.

Nah bai, the major hassle was dem bais wife, they said no way Jose.  Many families had moved over here are re-established their lives, Guyana was another disruption in their family lives.

Originally Posted by Itaname:

You admitted to having disciples who would track people from the airport and send them home in body bags.

Is this a program  approved by Freedom House, since its obvious you support the PPP, or is this a gang  led by Cobra ?   

Interesting. Such an explosion of crime since the coalition was sworn in, is it possible this is the work of paramilitary forces sponsored by someone? Speculation of course, but worth thinking about because it is extremely unlikely, nay, impossible that the coalition would do this to themselves.

As for Cobra, he could not be directly or indirectly responsible. He is too much of a sissy. Herr Baseman did mouth off several weeks ago that there was "more to come", I should get my imodium ready and that the PPP was more powerful now than it was in 92. How did he know about a coming increase in the crime wave? Is Baseman the Guyana Nostradamus?

EDITED TO ADD:

Look, I was just down there, more whiplash to come.  The PPP and the Indian today are even more powerful than pre-1992.  I cannot divulge all my thoughts here, but karma is a bytch.

If I have to go back home, I will have to take my coffin with me. I spoke to Ishri Singh the other day. He said Moses Nagamootoo told him whenever he goes to Guyana, he will send his personal escort to bring him safe and sound. How this sound to you?

Ting so dam bad, you sent a few down with the family dem?

Why did you never visit during PPP time? Same crime right?

EDITED TO ADD:

More to come, and noting to do with crime.  Ask Caribj, there is more than one ways to skin a cyatt!!

EDITED TO ADD:

More to come, and noting to do with crime.  Ask Caribj, there is more than one ways to skin a cyatt!!

Cobra already mentioned that his disciples will fill body bags with new arrivals from the airport.

He must have inside information from Freedom House.  

Guyana is a killing field and dictator Grainger has no clue, but phat talking the people. You was talking about suicide. Would you rather if them get hack to death, or take take their own life?

How would  targeting new arrivals at the airport help resolve the problem ?

Canadians are not stupid.  So far all Canadians going back home on vacation, were robbed.  Granger and Ramjattan have to do something about the crime situation or his words will fall on deaf ears.