All this election showed was that the AFC is dead.  The AFC Indian has gone back to the PPP and the PNC base is bored.  No surprises here.

I assume that the PNC geriatrics have already stolen enough so dont care that they will lose in 2020.

Yuh sure dem gone back? Yuh seh how coolie never vote foh blackman party? Hey hey hey...

Which black man did they vote for.  They supported Nagamootoo who isnt black, when last I checked.  He has been found to be powerless so they have left to return to the PPP. Nothing new to report here.

Hey hey hey...Nagamootoo was de president candidate na? Hey hey hey...

Jagdoe get more multiracial support dan dem bad minded. Give Jagdoe he kudos foh doh. Hey hey heyâ€Ķ

And where is this?   What has Jagdeo done other than taking pictures with black people?  What assurances is he given that a new PPP gov't will not be as racist as the last one certainly was?

You do know that GT is at least 30% Indian.  The PPP got 25% of the votes.  The turnout of the PPP base was higher than the PNC base, meaning that a higher % of the voters were Indians relative to their representation in the population.

Hey hey hey...Nagamootoo was de president candidate na? Hey hey hey...

In 2011 he was.  Not 2015.

Oh so dem coolie didnt vote foh blackman? Oh only dem one lovers blackman doan vote foh dem mattie na? 

Rather than chatting nonsense you can discuss if Nagamootoo wasn't the AFC leader in 2015 whether the coalition would have obtained Indian votes.  You know that the answer is "no".

 The turnout of the PPP base was higher than the PNC base, meaning that a higher % of the voters were Indians relative to their representation in the population.

That means the PPP was better at energizing its support base.

Isnt that obvious?  The PNC base is bored with them and the AFC has no base.

What ever notions that the PNC has of winning in 2020 it isnt going to run through the AFC.

for not-so-obscure reasons . . . Labba worshipping at the “Indo” altar of BABBIE/Bharrat

explains the not-too-subtle, periodic propaganda salvos supporting PPP tiefman

Hey hey hey...Labba say no badminded policy. You and dem one lovers juss badminded like Freddie K. Hey hey hey...

like i said previous . . .