The sentiment from the business community is negative as investment has grounded to a halt as investors are trying to unload assets and flee the nation as was the case during the Burnham years.  Many of the business people are now considering migration to the US/CA and GB as the returns on their investment has moved into negative territory ever since May 11 2015. 

lol . . . sampling too much product deh

not good drugb, not good at all

To answer your question about expectations for the next five months, I expect to see the same as the last 7 months - Incompetence.  I would not even use Joey's measuring stick of one year.  He is just as clueless as the government he helped to create.

This coalition government is isolating the PPP while they're struggling with management skills. You have a five-star think tank in opposition who offered his advice and expertise to the coalition in many areas that Granger declined. Working together and taking experienced advice is crucial for the coalition to achieve its goals. Without this, I am in full agreement with you.

Cobra posted:

To answer your question about expectations for the next five months, I expect to see the same as the last 7 months - Incompetence.  I would not even use Joey's measuring stick of one year.  He is just as clueless as the government he helped to create.

This coalition government is isolating the PPP while they're struggling with management skills. You havea five-star think tank in opposition who offered his advice and expertise to the coalition in many areas that Granger declined. Working together and taking experienced advice is crucial for the coalition to achieve its goals. Without this, I am in full agreement with you.

Help me out... who is that Five Star?

redux posted:

lol . . . sampling too much product deh

not good drugb, not good at all

I see you are in no rush to remigrate as you relax in your armchair and support the current  set of crooks in office.

People are still patiently waiting to see what this gov't. can do to reduce crime and improve the economy. So far, things are not looking good.

This wait and see is taking up people's precious time while the government sit idle. A good government rules by its actions. The coalition didn't set out to work on their campaign promises or do what's best for the country. They were busy firing and replacing innocent workers with their own people that can tow the government line that is still happening today. Granger was busy ideolizing Burnham and strengthening the army. They were busy making foundation to stay in government by all means necessary. During this time, crime in uncontrollably and the economy is struggling. These two key issues are of no intetest to the coalition. We are in for a rough ride towards the one year anniversary on May 15, 2016.