djangy, these are the people your pnc boys are targeting for suppression. 

The question is what will the current administration gain to suppress

Indo Guyanese,that's FH mantra.

Redistribution of wealth from Indians to Blacks, get with the program and pull your head out of the sand.

So the government is targeting this man for suppression by taking away his wealth and giving it to blacks?

GNI has reached a new low in stupidity. Congrats drugb, you're the winner of the first prize.

So the government is targeting this man for suppression by taking away his wealth and giving it to blacks?

GNI has reached a new low in stupidity. Congrats drugb, you're the winner of the first prize.

Who do you think is the the target of higher taxes and robbery by the PNC criminals?

What wealth does this roadside crab vendor have for the government to take away? Somehow, I don't expect better from you racist low IQ clowns. 

Man, you have your head in the clouds.  The PNC have systematically been squeezing the Indians via taxes and penalties in order to facilitate the distribution of wealth from Indian to Blacks. They gave black bauxite workers tax holiday on overtime, and free electricity while they squeeze the Indian vendor with vat and further victimization via robberies through their henchmen, aka Granger's angels.  

I got the feeling you guys love to have PNC or black people victimizing Indians just so you could all complain. Even when it doesn't occur you seem to make it real, as I always say, whatever gives an orgasm go fer it.

The facts are there to back up this assertion. Look how they shake down the business community with threats of harassment in order to build the durban park monstrosity. Now they turn their eyes on Indians with high rise buildings with threats of investigations under the guise of looks for stolen state assets. After more than 1 1/2 years the PNc/afc crooks are yet to recover 1$ of state assets and jail 1 ppp for corruption. 

Like something stuck in your throat.  Do you spit or swallow?

Nah me banna, thats your forte.

When a man high all the time, they don't know what going in their mouth.  People does take advantage of them dope heads. 

You were probably high at the time you did that swim in that dutty browish/yellowish water then?