Christopher Ram leaves the Working People’s Alliance

January 14, 2016 | By | Filed Under Letters 

Dear Editor,
In his column of January 9 Mr. Freddie Kissoon stated that he knows that I am “on the WPA Executive”. I wish to make it clear that this statement is incorrect. For the record, I am not a member of any political party in Guyana.
Christopher Ram
Editor’s note. Mr. Kissoon offers an apology to Mr. Ram. However Mr. Kissoon states that he knew Mr. Ram to have been a long standing member of the WPA executive and was in the WPA’s leadership as recent as the May general elections of 2015. Mr. Kissoon further states that if Mr. Ram departed from the WPA it would have been after the May election. Mr.Kissoon regrets the error but did not know at the time of writing that Mr. Ram was no longer with the WPA. He would appreciate it if Mr. Ram or the WPA could clarify the timing of Mr. Ram’s exit 

Ram may just want to kick back and relax.  He waited long for his big payday and it came with the lucrative audit contracts handed to him by Granger for investigations of the PPP which amounted to nothing.

baseman posted:

Ram may just want to kick back and relax.  He waited long for his big payday and it came with the lucrative audit contracts handed to him by Granger for investigations of the PPP which amounted to nothing.

Baseman, you are always 100 percent correct in your analysis.

baseman posted:

That ain't what I heard.

baseman posted:

That ain't what I heard.

Now Cainsta, is wah you hear?  Me think you loaded up with too much estrogen. Me hear it mek you hear nuff nuff.

baseman posted:

That ain't what I heard.

Now Cainsta, is wah you hear?  Me think you loaded up with too much estrogen. Me hear it mek you hear nuff nuff.

Fuh true Cain bai?

baseman posted:

That ain't what I heard.

Fuh true Cain bai?

Look yeah, when Baseman go to the doctor and he's told bout his estrogen lil low,lil high, he thinks is everybody got that.