The evangelical magazine founded by the late evangelist the Rev. Billy Graham published a surprising editorial by its editor in chief on Thursday calling for President Trump’s removal. The magazine has been critical of Trump but not politically outspoken during his administration.

The piece, which appeared to draw so many readers that the magazine’s website crashed briefly, was written by Mark Galli, who called Trump β€œa near perfect example of a human being who is morally lost and confused.”

β€œWhether Mr. Trump should be removed from office by the Senate or by popular vote next election β€” that is a matter of prudential judgment,” the editorial said. β€œThat he should be removed, we believe, is not a matter of partisan loyalties but loyalty to the Creator of the Ten Commandments.”

It's taking someadem deplorables a dam long time to come to their senses. I wouldn't doubt they will jump ship one by one and once again become decent human beings.

Yuh overlooking the fact that White ppl wants to preserve their God given rights. God, from time to time let some terrible ppl get the reins, in the end it suits His ultimate purpose of righteousness. America is heading the way towards hell and a sizeable population (Democrats) are anti-God sentiments. A wicked group of men and women are challenged by ONE WICKED MAN. There must be a Force on his side. The Book of James speaks of such a Force. Trump must have it, so was Genghis Khan, Hitler and the entire Leadership of the Middle-East, from since creation.

God Bless Trump. How many can become a President of the Greatest Nation since the time nation building.

God favored Babylon.  

God must favored the United States of America, they have done so much for humanity. 

Trump is a leader of Biblical qualities, some will say.

It's taking someadem deplorables a dam long time to come to their senses. I wouldn't doubt they will jump ship one by one and once again become decent human beings.

Yuh overlooking the fact that White ppl wants to preserve their God given rights. God, from time to time let some terrible ppl get the reins, in the end it suits His ultimate purpose of righteousness. America is heading the way towards hell and a sizeable population (Democrats) are anti-God sentiments. A wicked group of men and women are challenged by ONE WICKED MAN. There must be a Force on his side. The Book of James speaks of such a Force. Trump must have it, so was Genghis Khan, Hitler and the entire Leadership of the Middle-East, from since creation.

God Bless Trump. How many can become a President of the Greatest Nation since the time nation building.

God favored Babylon.  

God must favored the United States of America, they have done so much for humanity. 

Bai Siggy, what yuh seyin heah is dat God is a rale fvcked up individual, right? 

God favored Babylon.  

Damn right!  It’s still mind blowing, some reporters made fun of him at an event, and to teach them a lesson, he will run for president!  A total outside walked right into their living room and upset the apple cart!

Trump is making history!  I’m sure when this is all over in 2024, books and Harvard case studies will be developed around the rise of Trump!

This is more spectacular than the Bierhall putsch!

CT rebuked Trump yesterday. AP poll has his impeachment as the number 1 story today. This is not going to be a good weekend for Trump. 

Ayuh has been trying to make his life miserable the night the results were announced!

Bai, he life was miserable even before that night. Don't forget he was paying for sex long before that and even paying those who he paid for sex not to say that he paid for sex. Anyone who has to pay for sex should be ashamed of themselves. Even Clinton got free sex. 

CT rebuked Trump yesterday. AP poll has his impeachment as the number 1 story today. This is not going to be a good weekend for Trump. 

Ayuh has been trying to make his life miserable the night the results were announced!

Bai, he life was miserable even before that night. Don't forget he was paying for sex long before that and even paying those who he paid for sex not to say that he paid for sex. Anyone who has to pay for sex should be ashamed of themselves. Even Clinton got free sex. 

Bai!  Every man pays for sex!  The world revolves around that β€œpiece” of real estate!

A very untrue statement. It is established that Trump did though. 

God favored Babylon.  

Bai Siggy, what yuh seyin heah is dat God is a rale fvcked up individual, right? 

Exactly!  So let me understand this ... this is the  work of God to fvck it’s people. 

God favored Babylon.  

Exactly!  So let me understand this ... this is the  work of God to fvck it’s people. 

Have you ever heard of the wrath of God?  It’s defined in all faiths!

God favored Babylon.  

So you shouldn’t cuss Burnham. 

God favored Babylon.  

So you shouldn’t cuss Burnham. 

No, Jagdeo was the counter force!  You have to know what to measure, when to measure, where to measure and how to measure!

Burnham was the force that came and was never countered until BJ punched back!

All Bull crap about a superficial God . It's  Karma,  what you sow is what you reap is a common factor in all religions. 

Americans are not that Stupid to elect Trump to a second term, the country was on auto pilot a continuation from Obama economic recovery,  the only way to go was up.

You just like Django and the PNC posse!  The PPP never accomplished anything, they just carried on what Hoyte started!

This is one man venting his opinion. Franklin Graham already said that Billy is turning in his grave reading this. Most evangelicals are white and racist. They would always back a white candidate who says he is a Christian. Alyu nah tek dem peeple dese story and make enemies. I worked with some of them, they want to convert you as soon as the say hi. When you refuse, they treat you like you got ebola.

Bai Skelly, all you stop calling white people racists and stop cussing them. What we experienced in Guyana was blatant racism. Whites are voting what they feel is right for them.
Evangelicals are 25 percent of the US population and I travelled America and found Americans to be civil and courteous. 
In the Hindu Mahabharata, there was a revelation that an evil inclined person will see evil everywhere and a kind and good person will see good everywhere. 

Take Jesus for example, he asked his father to forgive those who crucified him for they knew not what they did. 

I see a new political era where America is polarize. Democrats see anyone as an enemy if they differ in political opinions. They refuse to engage, they prefer to call people racists and demean them. Republicans on the other hand see themselves as being attacked by their opponents and defend themselves very rigorously. 

America is still by large a majority Christian country. We need to respect Christianity as much as we have been able to freely practice Hinduism and Islamic faiths in relative peace. 

It all depends how we perceive the world around us. 
America and Canada have been kind to us. I never curse the bridge that I walk on. 

Bai Skelly, all you stop calling white people racists and stop cussing them. What we experienced in Guyana was blatant racism. Whites are voting what they feel is right for them.
Evangelicals are 25 percent of the US population and I travelled America and found Americans to be civil and courteous. 
In the Hindu Mahabharata, there was a revelation that an evil inclined person will see evil everywhere and a kind and good person will see good everywhere. 

Take Jesus for example, he asked his father to forgive those who crucified him for they knew what what they did. 

I see a new political era where America is polarize. Democrats see anyone as enemies if they differ in political opinions. They refuse to engage, they prefer to call people racists and demean them. Republicans on the other hand see themselves as being attacked by their opponents and defend themselves very rigorously. 

America is still by large a majority Christian country. We need to respect Christianity as much as we have been able to freely practice Hinduism and Ismail faiths in relative peace. 

It all depends how we perceive the world around us. 
America and Canada have been kind to us. I never curse the bridge that I walk on. 

If the Obama and the Democrats had done this you might have had a different response. You would have engaged the whole of Kenya and Africa.
I am thankful for what America gave me. However, I gave America more than what some born Americans gave her. I never took anything...I should have put a United way sign on my door that says: I GAVE. I am not ashamed to write what I think, after all, I am an American.

Obama despite his foreign policy flaws was a good man. Your acts of kindness is what the Bible and all holy books promote. Christians are humans with flaws, the same as Hindis and Muslims. No one person is perfect. 
Anyway, Merry Christmas and may everything that Jesus did and said to us stay for eternity. It’s not about Christianity being bad and other religions being better. It’s about the good things that are written in those holy books. We as Guyanese have always celebrated Christmas and even though we may forget, We cannot leave Christ out of Christmas. 

We all take sides. I do also by rejecting the PNC. I think that it is neither my responsibility nor inclination to give the PNC the benefit of my doubt. It is their responsibility to prove to me that my impression of them is incorrect.

Same with US politics. Although I have been leaning Democrat lately, I consider myself an Independent. To this effect, the Republicans have to demonstrate to me that they are not who I think they have become rather than me having to give them the benefit of my doubt.

Same with Trump. I don't see any problem with people supporting Republican presidents. I myself voted once for W. Bush. I voted for Clinton but was not eligible to vote prior to 1992. The trouble with supporting Trump is you are supporting the most diabolical president in US history and by a wide margin.

I see Guyanese Canadians splitting their votes three ways, Conservatives, Liberals and NDP. I don’t see Guyanese Canadians fighting over who’s right and who’s wrong. In fact, voting for a local candidate is the most strategic voting method in which the entire riding benefits as a result of voting for a candidate who best serves his or her riding. 

America is different where a vast majority of Guyanese vote democrats and attack anyone who votes or supports Republicans like a mob. I am biased and am equally guilty but in the end, I never conform to other people’s political opinions or biases. 

I see Guyanese Canadians splitting their votes three ways, Conservatives, Liberals and NDP. I don’t see Guyanese Canadians fighting over who’s right and who’s wrong. In fact, voting for a local candidate is the most strategic voting method in which the entire riding benefits as a result of voting for a candidate who best serves his or her riding. 

America is different where a vast majority of Guyanese vote democrats and attack anyone who votes or supports Republicans like a mob. I am biased and am equally guilty but in the end, I never conform to other people’s political opinions or biases. 

The US allowed in to many cane cutters!!

I would have voted for McCain if he did not choose Sarah Palin the eye candy lady. It would have been the first time a Republican candidate got my vote.

People choose to support  ANY party as a result of democracy. It is a know fact that the Democratic Party is a party of slave owners and refused to support the abolition of slavery. That’s why some people refuse to support democrats. Stating the facts of the Democratic Party racist past is not in any way attacking. I can gladly post the racist history of the Democratic parry.  It is like bitter medicine for some. 

I would have voted for McCain if he did not choose Sarah Palin the eye candy lady. It would have been the first time a Republican candidate got my vote.

I voted for McCain because he chose pretty Sarah!  I have a thingy for pretty women!