The best part of the chowtal was the chow (bara, palourie, biganie) that came with it. 

You're muslim, what would you know about Chowtal?  My Dad was in our village group; they ate sweets: persad, keer, mitai, gulgulla, goja, etc.

Sweetheart, being Muslim never stopped me from my ancestral Hindu culture and customs. I have been to many chowtals and was used to spend the whole day playing phagwah which is different from phagwali. 

If yu de living near me, I woulda soak yuh good and prappah on phagwah day. 

Sweetheart, being Muslim never stopped me from my ancestral Hindu culture and customs. I have been to many chowtals and was used to spend the whole day playing phagwah which is different from phagwali. 

If yu de living near me, I woulda soak yuh good and prappah on phagwah day. 

A few years ago hubby's siblings visited from Toronto, then all the cousins nearby came over to play Phagwah. They took the hose and were spraying each other. It was about 30 degrees and the water was freezing. All the neighbors looked at them like they were nuts. 

Oye Ksaz, I'm planning my Dad's 90th in Pembroke Pines. There was a guy called Drago from there and he used to pick fights with D2, don't know if was you. 

Babes, I have had many fights with D2 but all of them under the handle ksazma. I never had any other handle. Those six letters mean the world to me. Whereabout in Pembroke Pines are you planning to have this celebration?

Amral, Chowtaal singing is alive. 

Yuh betta not let your pnc cohorts see you posting this video. They will say you clannish and tek away your pail and broom.  Dem nah like when Indo keep up dey culture. 

Hey Shithead, all you can post is shit, shit, shit, shit, shit......Like U dint see PNC celebrating Holi?  A Turncoat like you should just STFU. 

Dem celebrate pagwali, not holi. Dey mudda rass ain't even know the significance. Meanwhile dem keep turncoats like you close with a dagger in one hand to stab you in the back should you turn on them like Charrandas. 

You sound so effeminate now that you are wheel chair bound. Have you been emasculated by the devil?

Yuh betta not let your pnc cohorts see you posting this video. They will say you clannish and tek away your pail and broom.  Dem nah like when Indo keep up dey culture. 

Remember the clues.