The proper word.to use is advice, a noun! Not advise, a.verb! But lodged  in your mental hemorrhoid you couldn't know.that! You remind.me of brainless morons I was unfortunate to meet at QC.when I attended there! Full.of.insults they could never know.the.meaning of! Now run along, little doggie!

And to answer.your.stupid question, I check.my brain.by.verifying it still has.the.abilty to.add.three.figure columns as if they.were one.col. or by multiplying.by.3 figures! I won't waste my time waiting.for.your.answer.on.how you check yours! You have.none!

Rant... you know two words and their difference. Impressive.

So ... about the brain checking. What makes you think you need to check you brain and how often do you implement the check? Do you check because you worry it's disappearing or too small or not functioning? Do you have this concern because you at least have some recognition of the utter nonsense you're spewing? Why did you chose to hangout with brainless morons instead of the many intelligent students at QC? Were teachers at QC not willing to accept the random periods in your sentences? Did this experience contribute to some sort of inferiority complex that's compelling you to pretend your're some kind of bad-man, which you're failing miserably at? Have you experienced many failures like this? We can try to help you with the mental issues but this bad-man thing doesn't suit you. Best advice from Dr. Anta the Banta is give it up. You're not even close to bad.

Loans can be unpaid! When all these countries.wake up to this, what is China going to do? Seize the countries' assets? I understand many states of the US.in the 19th century were unable to repay their loans? There's still a US! Fk China! NOW!

Back in the 70s, Americans were.concerned about the.wealthy.Arabs.buying up American.real estate and companies! I laughed and.asked where the money was?. In.the US! Where is the.real estate or company? In the US! What's to worry about? They have to come here to exercise ownership, don't they? But thanks for.the confidence and investment! All you 'own' is YOU! Hahahahaha...

Shallow... do you have a couple extra fingers or something that's making you hit the period key? I was trying to see if you're inserting a period when typing letters close to the period. For example, n,m,k, or l. Unfortunately, it's not so, which means you must have a period fetish. Let us review this fetish. Hmmm... what could cause a period fetish? Too many stops in your life? Perhaps too many rejections? Too many failures? Too many bad experiences?

You guys makin sport with po' ole demented shelley. The man got lil things with red eyes scampering around his home, sometimes they sit on his chest and he also got aliens watching his every moveðŸ‘― these are the beings injecting freckles into his posts, is not he doin it.

About his driveway meeting his face. I got a feeling his neighbours does tie a string across his driveway an when he walk by..buddup tarasss.

@cain posted:

You guys makin sport with po' ole demented shelley. The man got lil things with red eyes scampering around his home, sometimes they sit on his chest and he also got aliens watching his every moveðŸ‘― these are the beings injecting freckles into his posts, is not he doin it.

About his driveway meeting his face. I got a feeling his neighbours does tie a string across his driveway an when he walk by..buddup tarasss.

I'm taking the. cabal to court. Will tell you.more later for you to.exhibit your.stupidity some more! I have proof! What have you to support your mockery, rectum?

@cain posted:

No string. He shits like a goat in his driveway, rolls it around, leaves it there and then winds up rolling his ankle on it. Then of course he blames it on everyone else, including the unseen Jinns and gravity.

Easier to remove than bird.shit stains, guanO! You.ought to wear a diaper! And stop with.the cascara! You're.messing the whole.neighbourhood.now! You must have a spray gun for a rectum! Or did the incestuous, fratricidal.cain install one in your rearend as a reward for services rendered?

@antabanta posted:

Shallow, don't bother with them two. Let me and you gyaff about your periods. (That right there is some funny shyte.) After we talk about your periods , we can discuss this brain checking business and why you need it.

I thought you stopped having your menses after cain porked you! Or are you, apparently, now having them through your main entrance? It seems so to me!

@cain posted:

Suppose you were told about your lice infested coconut oil hair..

Hahahahaha...Mih baldur.dan.ah.que baal naow! Butt kokonit.ile.gud.fer haad fer krak vurjinz! Ah wunse haad krab lyse dowe! Haad tuh.uze de.bloo buttah! Hahahahahaha...

Butt dare e goez babalap, e iz ah goatshit! See N, yuh burd.shit!

@Bigan Choka posted:

Highly doubt this project will gain any traction. Both US and Canada aren't seeing eye to eye with China these days.

China has big ambitions for world domination. Lets hope it never gets to that point.

What difference does it make.whether any of these countries -  US, UK, Russia, China or India dominate the world? Explain please!

I thought you stopped having your menses after cain porked you! Or are you, apparently, now having them through your main entrance? It seems so to me!

Shallow... your condition is worsening. You're now fantasizing about men having sex. This is terrible. Most likely there's a connection between your periods problem and these various fantasies - government assassins after you, your dogs, cats, sheep, and ant farm, fantasies about men having sex, etc. Shouldn't you be fantasizing about women having sex? Perhaps you haven't performed a brain check recently and part of your brain is missing. Maybe the aliens that abducted you have taken back the chip they had implanted in your malformed brain to help it function. Please check promptly. Otherwise, I recommend you seek professional help immediately before you bring harm upon yourself and others. I fear you are far beyond our amateur assistance.

Last edited by antabanta

....and warned the others about you, obviously!

Yes, yes. We're all grateful for you displaying your inherent stupidity, more and more with every post. Quite selfless and considerate of you.

Now... back to therapy. Let's take the opportunity to examine how you developed these fantasies about men having sex and this amazingly creative fantasy about government assassins after you, your dogs, cats, birds, pet snake, and ant farm. When did you first start having these delusions?

@antabanta posted:

Yes, yes. We're all grateful for you displaying your inherent stupidity, more and more with every post. Quite selfless and considerate of you.

Now... back to therapy. Let's take the opportunity to examine how you developed these fantasies about men having sex and this amazingly creative fantasy about government assassins after you, your dogs, cats, birds, pet snake, and ant farm. When did you first start having these delusions?

I had decided to ignore you but not before posting my.observation! Seems to me you're just another hurt N! Go do the right thing! End it all! It.will put you out of your misery! Who knows? You.might come.back in your desired.colour - white!

Why Shallow, Shallow, Shallow... that is the sum total of your observation? How disappointing. So very disappointing. Just when I thought you couldn't possibly be more of a moron, you go and prove me wrong. I must congratulate the intensity and perseverance you display in proving the full extent of your idiocy.

Back to more important matters... your fetish for the male sex and your fantasies about assassins after you and your animal and insect farm. We could be close to a breakthrough. I recommend you stay with Dr. Anta the Banta's treatment instead of slithering away and hiding. Show some cojones. If you don't have any, grow a pair. Professional treatment for someone in your dire condition can be very expensive. Ole Dr. Anta is doing you a huge favor.

@cain posted:

He said something about him lie on the couch with it..it sits on his face..oops, his chest and holds him down everytime he needs to rush for the toilet. Po' guy always end up having to use the shower instead

Y'all ain't easy. What's with this period thing? Never encountered anyone with these weird fetishes. This bannaz really needs help.