@cain posted:

Covid arriving by train..heheheh

A US medical study was done stating that there's a major train station near to the site of the Wuhan outbreak. After people started dying mysteriously, many fled via the train station. Westerners suggested that Chinese Communist officials forced the people to travel to all parts of the world and spread the disease.

Perhaps. What we DO know is they refused to close their borders, knowing full well they had a pandemic on their hands and what went on at Wuhan. The world needs to hold them accountable for what they did.

True! At gunpoint, even when they were.in.the.West! The authorities looked the other way in true.democratic spirit!

Perhaps. What we DO know is they refused to close their borders, knowing full well they had a pandemic on their hands and what went on at Wuhan. The world needs to hold them accountable for what they did.

I hold.you.accountable, too, for.your stupidity! No one else like.you, bird.dung!

@seignet posted:

I agree, it was the Chinese New Year. Lots of Chinese return for the Great Attractions. It is their plan.

In Brazil, Brazilians were dying like flies from Covid, yet the Chinese in the same area existed without any problems. Ghengis Khan never liked them, they were terrible at wise schemes.

Same area in Brazil? So many Chinese.in Brazil and the.Brazilian gummint.dint kno.bowt.dem? Mebbe dey.posed az.Injuns, eh?

@antabanta posted:

Rant! Shallow... Looks like I spoke to soon and the aliens got to you. Leh we gyaff budday. What really going on that make you seem so mentally challenged?

@antabanta posted:

Rant! Shallow... Looks like I spoke to soon and the aliens got to you. Leh we gyaff budday. What really going on that make you seem so mentally challenged?

Your stupidity.would challenge even. the other moron, the depraved cain!

Yo Shelly, Tell I'm about dem djinns an mermaids attacking your computer, he knows a couple mermaids that live in a lake across from him...no joke banna I's true story Yeh.

While at it, tell im about kissing asphalt in yo driveway. Oh Yeh and de other one about finally you stop wearin tight bukta an since then your voice became deeper. Anta missed out on some good good stuff deh bannas.

@antabanta posted:

My brain would let me know there are spots in my eyes? Help me out. How do you normally check your brain? I'm not likely to follow your advise, for obvious reasons, but we just gyaffing... right.

The proper word.to use is advice, a noun! Not advise, a.verb! But lodged  in your mental hemorrhoid you couldn't know.that! You remind.me of brainless morons I was unfortunate to meet at QC.when I attended there! Full.of.insults they could never know.the.meaning of! Now run along, little doggie!

And to answer.your.stupid question, I check.my brain.by.verifying it still has.the.abilty to.add.three.figure columns as if they.were one.col. or by multiplying.by.3 figures! I won't waste my time waiting.for.your.answer.on.how you check yours! You have.none!

@cain posted:

Yo Shelly, Tell I'm about dem djinns an mermaids attacking your computer, he knows a couple mermaids that live in a lake across from him...no joke banna I's true story Yeh.

While at it, tell im about kissing asphalt in yo driveway. Oh Yeh and de other one about finally you stop wearin tight bukta an since then your voice became deeper. Anta missed out on some good good stuff deh bannas.

You tell him! He.would know you always tell the truth.after you've been fked! Your only way!

Loans can be unpaid! When all these countries.wake up to this, what is China going to do? Seize the countries' assets? I understand many states of the US.in the 19th century were unable to repay their loans? There's still a US! Fk China! NOW!

Back in the 70s, Americans were.concerned about the.wealthy.Arabs.buying up American.real estate and companies! I laughed and.asked where the money was?. In.the US! Where is the.real estate or company? In the US! What's to worry about? They have to come here to exercise ownership, don't they? But thanks for.the confidence and investment! All you 'own' is YOU! Hahahahaha...

Your brain stopped working.at.birth! But your.mouth.has been.working regardless! That' s why I think.you're f.o.s.!

So you're saying someone who spews nonsense continuously is f.o.s.... What kind of fantasy world do you exist in that you don't realize that definition makes you king of f.o.s? Review how much crap you spew on this forum daily.