Gilly, Allah stated in the Qur'an that he revealed it in stages so that it is understood and remembered. There are millions of Muslims who can recite the Qur'an verbatim by memory. Some of those as young as 5 years old. I don't have that skill because I am a Lagu bagu.

I'm willing to bet you one plate of sirini that Chief can recite the entire Qur'an word for word. Wanna bet? If I lose you can collect the sirini from Chief.

I prefer parasad. Mek it parasad and you have a bet.

I have to consult with Prashad before taking up your challenge.

Gilly, Allah stated in the Qur'an that he revealed it in stages so that it is understood and remembered. There are millions of Muslims who can recite the Qur'an verbatim by memory. Some of those as young as 5 years old. I don't have that skill because I am a Lagu bagu.

I'm willing to bet you one plate of sirini that Chief can recite the entire Qur'an word for word. Wanna bet? If I lose you can collect the sirini from Chief.

I prefer parasad. Mek it parasad and you have a bet.

I have to consult with Prashad before taking up your challenge.

Prashad might seh dat parasad too indian fuh meh

I will give that Sirni right now for I wish I could recite more sura that  I currently know.

I don't know if my brother in law know the whole Qur'an by memory but he does know it extensively. One tarawi nigh back in the 90, he made the mistake of correcting the imam. The next few nights and for other nights the next few years, they would pick on him to do the tarawi. Next thing you know, he was being recruited by other masjids in the Lost Angeles area to lead the tarawi. He lives in Orlando now and has one of the best recitation I have ever heard. Only the other day another guy was commenting to me about my brother in law's beautiful recitation.

Here is one absolutely honest Muslim. I now believe I can trust you with my wife, Chief.

That would make you one really stupid man. While a man may be able to trust his wife with another man, no man in his right sense should ever trust another man with his wife.

Chief is a rare gem. Pure and crystalline. The real thing. One of Allah's trusted servants.

No doubt. But that is a lot of confidence you show there bro.

Here is one absolutely honest Muslim. I now believe I can trust you with my wife, Chief.

Awweeee!

You made my year.

You have a great heart Gilly.

God Bless!

Just to add what you see from me that is what you get, nothing less, nothing more.

The few GNIers who knows me personally can tell you that.

I am a very plain speaker and do not mince words, I call it as I see it.

Chief is a rare gem. Pure and crystalline. The real thing. One of Allah's trusted servants.

No doubt. But that is a lot of confidence you show there bro.

If someone or something is entrusted to you , then you have to protect the person or the thing with all your might.

What Gilly is saying that although he never met me, I came over as someone who will do just that.

If someone or something is entrusted to you , then you have to protect the person or the thing with all your might.

What Gilly is saying that although he never met me, I came over as someone who will do just that.

Just messing with Gilly bro.  I have no reason to not trust you but I never thought any man would trust another man with his wife. Take me for instance, I have these panty dropping sexy eyes that keep me with no shortage of women. My advise is don't ever trust me with your wife. I am not into lil girls though. They must be no more than 20 years younger than me.

Ksaz bhai, if you trust your wife and there is mutual respect and trust for each other, you don't have to worry.

I trust my wife dude and never worry about her. I am just saying that my panty dropping eyes are dangerous. Men will try anything. Just look at that story where the girl bust off the man since 2011 and he still wouldn't walk away. Granted some man having sex with one's wife is far less egregious than some man killing another man's wife.

Skelly one of your better posts of the year.

Now divorce yourself from the PPP boys and you will be able to think clearly just as Gilly.

Chief, as you know I post here to piss some people off. I do not have any horse in the race in Gy. I left Guyana years ago and has no one left there. However, I always pull for the underdogs and honest people. I have called some in the PPP thieves. Similarly, we know of thieves in the PNC. Let's call it as we see it.

Now divorce yourself from the PPP boys and you will be able to think clearly just as Gilly.

Chief, as you know I post here to piss some people off. I do not have any horse in the race in Gy. I left Guyana years ago and has no one left there. However, I always pull for the underdogs and honest people. I have called some in the PPP thieves. Similarly, we know of thieves in the PNC. Let's call it as we see it.

I am not too sure if they are stealing as the PPP but certainly they have not done enough to clean up the system.

Are you serious? Ask Joe Harmon where is the $5 million US. Ask him what hole he dug and where he hid the money. That's the tip of the ice berg. Isn't giving yourself 50% raise immediately a theft?