Originally Posted by Churchill:

It is a photo of Hack and not Chief.....

Churchie....with your beard drunken Nehru will call you an Imam

Then Chiefsta will become Hack......

Y'all gotta excuse Nehru...he's in a constant drunken stupor.

I would rather be a drunk than be an ASS KISSER, SOUP DRINKER and A SHAMELESS  CUT THROAT like you any day!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

sorry bro you too late,you already a ASS kisser,soup drinker AND A SHAMELESS collie and a drunk let me know if i miss anything 

yOU ARE A BORH thief AND SWINDLER. ass kissing AND soup drinking ARE YOUR HOBBIES. tHEY DONT COME MORE SHAMELESS THAN YOU.

nothing can save you anymore you too far gone

HEHEHE You SHAMELESS DAAAG!!!

Well said Warrior.

He is a drunk who admit that he give Jagdeo a rim job.

Well said Warrior.

He is a drunk who admit that he give Jagdeo a rim job.

And I got a Blow Job in yuh Neighborhood. I am not a Postman nor Milkman but I was just lucky!!!!

Just logged in for the day on GNI and see quite a few people knew who Iam.

Nehru why so stupid? I am Chief the one and only Chief.

Did you see me in todays papers that will be very good for my business. 

Nehru on a serious note Ineed drivers with thier own vans who have commercial plates to work .

Please send them to Admiral Courier 18 west 30th st in Manhattan.

If you do not have anything better to do with your time please come and work for me.

Finally I cannot open the link to see who is next to rUBEN .

The Chief speaks!

Famous opening line "photo don't lie". That's as definitive one can get.

Jackass, You really that DUMB. Exactly, photo don't lie and that is why I asked Chief to deny or confirm. You are indeed a lost case. No wonder Wall Street had problems, too many IDIOTS working there!!!

You are missing the point.

Okay let's say were in a photo next to to politician who is now accused of fraud, does that make  you a thief?

What was your motive to start this thread?

Jackass, You really that DUMB. Exactly, photo don't lie and that is why I asked Chief to deny or confirm. You are indeed a lost case. No wonder Wall Street had problems, too many IDIOTS working there!!!

You are missing the point.

Okay let's say were in a photo next to to politician who is now accused of fraud, does that make  you a thief?

What was your motive to start this thread?

Do I ever asked you why you started a thread?? Are you Stallin or Hitler???  You stated that you did in the past either contributed or supported Wills so I was trying to find out if the person in the photo was you. I think you already answered that.

But you are not answering my question.

If you support a politician and he is charged for corruption or fraud does that make you guilty of the said crime?

I DO NOT BELIEVE SO BUT LISTENING TO YOU AND OTHERS YOU WOULD HAVE TO CONCLUDE THAT 90 PERCENT OF GUYANESE EAST INDIANS ARE CROOKED AS SINCE THEY SUPPORT THE GOVT AND YOU HAVE ON MANY OCCASIONS CALL THE GOVT CROOKED.

Last edited by Nehru

If you support a politician and he is charged for corruption or fraud does that make you guilty of the said crime?

I DO NOT BELIEVE SO BUT LISTENING TO YOU AND OTHERS YOU WOULD HAVE TO CONCLUDE THAT 90 PERCENT OF GUYANESE EAST INDIANS ARE CROOKED AS SINCE THEY SUPPORT THE GOVT AND YOU HAVE ON MANY OCCASIONS CALL THE GOVT CROOKED.

Okay so now I am seeing where you are coming from.

There is a difference my friend between support and dining with a politician and his office credit card.

You came here and boasted that you drank and eat yup with President Baharrat Government issued credit card, now my friend, that is what makes you corrupt.

Okay so now I am seeing where you are coming from.

There is a difference my friend between support and dining with a politician and his office credit card.

You came here and boasted that you drank and eat yup with President Baharrat Government issued credit card, now my friend, that is what makes you corrupt.

HAHAHA Bhai yuh can give yuh money to Wills, Hazel or whoever yuh want is a FREE Country and is you money.  Remember I don't give them anything they does give me Gifts.

Photo dont lie, you are standing behind Wills in today's NY Dailynews Photo in the Story. Are you going to deny that.

Nehru asserts:

1. Photo don't lie
  2. Chief is standing behind Wills - not a question or belief, but an assertion
  3. Are you going to deny that? This is not a question or a belief. This is someone who asserts a fact (his alleged fact) with the intention of making Chief look like a corrupt person working in cahoots with a politician who's been arrested, and thus Chief is no good.

Now deny that, Pavi.