Photo dont lie, you are standing behind Wills in today's NY Dailynews Photo in the Story. Are you going to deny that.

http://www.nydailynews.com/new...ce-article-1.1782633 Photos do not lie but Nehru does lie....as your friend Vishnu Mahadeo. CHIEF IS NOT IN ANY OF THOSE PICTURES....But if you want we can post a Picture with Ruben Wills and Bharat & Donald

Wills needed Bharat and Donald in his Photo to try and fool Guyanese New Yorkers.

Originally Posted by TI:

That is not Chief.

let's hear from the Chief. This would put an end to all speculation.

Skeldon-Fella yuh think chief got time to run behind you and yuh pardna lies.....

Yalil, nobady na no if dah ah lie or nah. If de Chief choose fuh respand, abie go no. Leh abie keep am civil now nah. 

Photo dont lie, you are standing behind Wills in today's NY Dailynews Photo in the Story. Are you going to deny that.

Pavi, you are dead wrong. That Guyanese-American Indian is Mohammed Haq. He is a local political operative. There is nothing wrong about Haq being in that photo either. He's a decent man, who promotes Guyanes-American (Indian and Black) interests among New York politicians.

Chief is not in that photo.

Thanks for clarifying. Nehru Bhai did not have glasses on while he was reading the article. He left it at his sweet Lady's house.

All clear.

Bhai, YUgi all I asked Chief to do was to confirm or deny.

And remember Kari has been wrong brfore so I will wait for Chief answer.

Thanks for clarifying. Nehru Bhai did not have glasses on while he was reading the article. He left it at his sweet Lady's house.

All clear.

Ii know Haq and I know Chief.

Just logged in for the day on GNI and see quite a few people knew who Iam.

Nehru why so stupid? I am Chief the one and only Chief.

Did you see me in todays papers that will be very good for my business. 

Nehru on a serious note Ineed drivers with thier own vans who have commercial plates to work .

Please send them to Admiral Courier 18 west 30th st in Manhattan.

If you do not have anything better to do with your time please come and work for me.

Finally I cannot open the link to see who is next to rUBEN .

All clear.

Ii know Haq and I know Chief.

Kari,

Then boys really stupid. I am running late for an appointment downtown, will give you a holler later.

Nehru on a serious note Ineed drivers with thier own vans who have commercial plates to work .

If you do not have anything better to do with your time please come and work for me.

I take that as a NO. Thank you.

Seriously  I am looking for drivers with their own vans, must have commercial plates, I can guarantee $800 per week, however they can earn more.

If you know anyone please send them.

Seriously  I am looking for drivers with their own vans, must have commercial plates, I can guarantee $800 per week, however they can earn more.

If you know anyone please send them.

If I know anyone I will surely do Bhai.  

Now I see the picture, that is Brother Hack. He is the deputy to Queens Boro President Melinda Katz.

Nehru you propa stupid. Now I understand why you boy Cobra  ask me yesterday if I know Wills.

You too fools think I was Hack.

Hack used to work for Wills.

All you two drunks are no good, trust me one day the two of you will mistake poison for rum!!!

Now I see the picture, that is Brother Hack. He is the deputy to Queens Boro President Melinda Katz.

Nehru you propa stupid. Now I understand why you boy Cobra  ask me yesterday if I know Wills.

You too fools think I was Hack.

Hack used to work for Wills.

All you two drunks are no good, trust me one day the two of you will mistake poison for rum!!!

Now like an Alligator you turn to being a real *****!!!   Bunham must be prapa whip yuh pun yuh head!!!!!!!

YUh sounding guilty to me but go on and pretend.

You see you love to go down the dirty road I will not be baited into it.

I gone, if you think me is Bro Hack then enjoy yourself.

In the meantime your wife should keep all vinegar out of the fridge because you will mistake that for water when you drink your rum.

Please do not piss in your wife kitchen sink and think it's the toilet. 

In the meantime your wife should keep all vinegar out of the fridge because you will mistake that for water when you drink your rum.

No BUT I already PISS in your wife sink.!!!!

Like Pandit Nehru does Recycle pee.

No BUT I already PISS in your wife sink.!!!!

Stay off the bottle.