Django, this is NOT from PPP/C FB. You knows that.. rite . 

Will check !!!  found on the FB link posted , the guy is a staunch PPP supporter. Me thinks who ever doing this , is not good for the party.

Me get me own wid the pretty buck gyal from PPP supporter Gilda Smith FB page.

Dem wutliss no ass!

Will check !!!  found on the FB link posted , the guy is a staunch PPP supporter. Me thinks who ever doing this , is not good for the party.

It could be a enemy of PPP doing this also. But either way, it’s not good, hopefully, PPP/ C issue a statement. 

The other picture Baseman posted , is a photo edit.

There is one more,when bump in to it , will check out.

Dem wutliss no ass!

But Django wutliss  too, he posted the picture, even Ray endorse him and now DJ gon verify the link... Ayo watch story hay. 

Dem wutliss no ass!

But Django wutliss  too, he posted the picture, even Ray endorse him and now DJ gon verify the link... Ayo watch story hay. 

I suspect the pictures are photo edits , Guyanese can't pose like that.

Dem wutliss no ass!

I suspect the pictures are photo edits , Guyanese can't pose like that.

post the pic without she clothes nah, 

The other picture Baseman posted , is a photo edit.

There is one more,when bump in to it , will check out.

Hey hey. 

Eh eh.  You change party since you became Moderator??

What you think about the photo edit  ?

You did a terrible job. Can not is not two words.  It’s one word.

That is in the original one posted too. I noticed that earlier but paid more attn to chickypoo's eyes.